Anaconda - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1229 entries)

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to choose a different partitioning option.
zh_CN: 
    
    点“确定”，选择不同的分区选项

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to exit the installer.
zh_CN: 
    
    按确定退出安装.

en: 
    
    The installer has detected %s MB of RAM.
zh_CN: 
    
    安装程序检测到 %sMB 内存。

en: 
    
    Unknown Error.  Aborting.
zh_CN: 
    
    未知错误，中止。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!! VNC server running with NO PASSWORD!
    You can use the vncpassword=<password> boot option
    if you would like to secure the server.
zh_CN: 
    
    警告！！！VNC 服务器在没有密码的情况下运行！
    您可以使用 vncpassword=<password> 引导选项
    来保证服务器的安全。

en: 
    
    WARNING:
    You are using a GPT bootdisk on a non-EFI system. This may not work, depending on your BIOS's support for booting from GPT disks.
zh_CN: 
    
    警告：
    您要在非 EFI 系统中使用 GPT 引导盘。这样可能无法工作，这取决于您的 BIOS 是否支持从 GPT 盘引导。

en: 
    
    You chose to connect to a listening vncviewer. 
    This does not require a password to be set.  If you 
    set a password, it will be used in case the connection 
    to the vncviewer is unsuccessful
zh_CN: 
    
    您选择连接到进行侦听的 vncviewer。
    这不需要设置密码。如果
    设置了密码，将在连接到
     vncviewer 失败时使用。

en: 
    
    You chose to execute vnc with a password.
zh_CN: 
    
    您选择执行 vnc 时使用密码。

en: 
    This cannot be corrected in cmdline mode.
    Halting.
zh_CN: 
    这个问题无法在命令行模式下校正。
    正在停止。

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 元素间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏幕

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 元素间切换   |  <Space> 选择   |  <F12> 下一屏

en:  against anaconda at %s
zh_CN:  在 %s 根据 anaconda

en:  with the provider of this software.
zh_CN:  连同这个软件的供应商。

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s installation
zh_CN: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安装

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s installation on host %(name)s
zh_CN: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安装在主机 %(name)s 上

en: %(type)s filesystem check failure on %(device)s:
zh_CN: %(device)s 之上的 %(type)s 文件系统检查失败：

en: %s Byte | %s Bytes
zh_CN[0]: %s 字节

en: %s Installer
zh_CN: %s 安装程序

en: %s directory:
zh_CN: %s 目录：

en: %s has a partition type of 0x82 (Linux swap) but does not appear to be formatted as a Linux swap partition.
    
    Would you like to format this partition as a swap partition?
zh_CN: %s 中有一个 0x82 分区类型（Linux 交换分区），但它似乎还没有被格式化成 Linux 交换分区。
    
    您想将该分区格式化成交换分区吗？

en: %s must have a %s disk label.
zh_CN: %s 必须有一个 %s 磁盘标签。

en: %s must have a bsd disk label.
zh_CN: %s 必须有一个 bsd 磁盘标签。

en: %s must have a mac disk label.
zh_CN: %s 必须有一个 mac 磁盘标签。

en: '%s' is an invalid IP address.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效的 IP 地址。

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh_CN: '%s' 不是有效的IPv6地址。

en: (Max size is %s MB)
zh_CN: (最大大小是 %s MB)

en: /boot must be less than 2TB
zh_CN: /boot 不能超过 2TB

en: /boot must be less than 2TB. Shrink / or create a separate /boot partition.
zh_CN: /boot 分区不能超过 2TB。减少 / 分区的容量创建单独的 /boot 分区。

en: /boot/efi is not EFI.
zh_CN: /boot/efi 不是 EFI。

en: <Enter> to exit
zh_CN: 按 <Enter> 键退出

en: <Not Applicable>
zh_CN: <不适用>

en: <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F2> Add drive   |   <F12> next screen
zh_CN: <Space>,<+>,<-> 选择   |   <F2> 添加驱动器  |   <F12> 下一屏

en: <b>%s device(s) (%s MB) selected</b> out of %s device(s) (%s MB) total.
zh_CN: 在所有 %s 设备（%s MB）中选择<b> %s 设备（%s MB）</b>。

en: <b>%s devices (%s) selected</b> out of %s devices (%s) total.
zh_CN: 在所有 %s 设备（%s）中选择<b> %s 设备（%s）</b>。

en: <b>Data Storage Devices</b> (to be mounted only)
zh_CN: <b>数据存储设备</b>（只能挂载）

en: <b>Device number:</b>
zh_CN: <b>设备号码:</b>

en: <b>Install Target Devices</b>
zh_CN: <b>安装目标设备</b>

en: <b>Installing %(pkgStr)s</b> (%(size)s)
zh_CN: <b>安装 %(pkgStr)s</b> (%(size)s)

en: <b>Repository _name:</b>
zh_CN: <b>主机（_n）名称:</b>

en: <b>Repository _type:</b>
zh_CN: <b>存储库类型（_t）：</b>

en: <b>Shrink partition _to size (in MB):</b>
zh_CN: <b>缩小分区 (MB) (_t)：</b>

en: <b>Tip:</b> All Linux filesystems on install target devices will be reformatted and wiped of any data.  Make sure you have backups.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>将在安装目标设备中重新格式化所有 Linux 文件系统并删除所有数据。确定您进行了备份。

en: <b>Tip:</b> Install target devices will be reformatted and wiped of any data.  Make sure you have backups.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>将重新格式化安装目标设备并删除所有数据。确定您进行了备份。

en: <b>Tip:</b> Selecting a drive on this screen does not necessarily mean it will be wiped by the installation process.  Also, note that post-installation you may mount drives you did not select here by modifying your /etc/fstab file.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>在此页面中选择驱动器并不意味着安装进程会清除该驱动器。另外请注意在后安装中您可以通过修改 etc/fstab 文件挂载没有在此选择的驱动器。

en: <b>Tip:</b> Your filesystems on install target devices will not be wiped unless you choose to do so during customization.
zh_CN: <b>提示：</b>将不会在安装目标设备中删除您的文件系统除非您在自定义过程中选择这样做。

en: <b>WWPN:</b>
zh_CN: <b>WWPN</b>

en: <b>Which %s installation would you like to upgrade?</b>
zh_CN: <b>您要升级哪个 %s 安装？</b>

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">The storage device below may contain data.</span>
zh_CN: <span size="large" weight="bold">以下设备中可能包含数据。</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Create a RAID formated partition</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small" color="gray">生成 RAID 格式化分区</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Create a logical volume on selected volume group</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small" color="gray">在所选卷组中生成逻辑卷</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Create an LVM formated partition</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small" color="gray">生成 LVM 格式化分区</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">General purpose partition creation</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small" color="gray">生成分区的一般目的</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Requires at least 1 free LVM formated partition</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small" color="gray">需要至少一个可用 LVM 格式化分区</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Requires at least 2 free RAID formated partitions</span>
zh_CN: <span size="small" color="gray">需要至少两个可用 RAID 格式化分区</span>

en: A RAID%d set requires atleast %d members
zh_CN: 一个 RAID%d 组至少需要 %d 个成员

en: A boot loader password prevents users from changing kernel options, increasing security.
zh_CN: 引导装载程序密码可以防止用户改变内核选项，提高安全性。

en: A fatal error occurred when installing the %s package.  This could indicate errors when reading the installation media.  Installation cannot continue.
zh_CN: 安装软件包 %s 时出错。这可能是因为读取安装介质时出错。无法继续安装。

en: A minimum swap file size of %d MB is recommended.  Please enter a size for the swap file:
zh_CN: 推荐您将交换文件至少定为 %dMB。请输入交换文件的大小：

en: A module name must be specified for the kickstart device command.
zh_CN: 必须为 kickstart 设备命令指定模块名称。

en: A password will prevent unauthorized listeners connecting and monitoring your installation progress.  Please enter a password to be used for the installation
zh_CN: 密码能防止未授权监听者连接和监控您的安装进程。请为此次安装输入一个密码

en: A screenshot named '%s' has been saved.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的屏幕快照已被保存。

en: A swap file is strongly recommended. Failure to create one could cause the installer to abort abnormally.  Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 强烈建议您创建一个交换文件，否则会导致安装程序非正常中止。您确定要继续么？

en: A value is required for the field %s
zh_CN: %s 字段需要输入值。

en: About LVM
zh_CN: 关于 LVM

en: About RAID
zh_CN: 关于 RAID

en: Absolute Symlinks
zh_CN: 绝对符号链接

en: Active network interfaces:
zh_CN: 活动网络接口：

en: Add Advanced Target
zh_CN: 添加高级目标

en: Add Device
zh_CN: 添加设备

en: Add FCP device
zh_CN: 添加 FCP 设备

en: Add Partition
zh_CN: 添加分区

en: Add Repository
zh_CN: 添加主机

en: Add Swap
zh_CN: 添加交换区

en: Add _FCoE SAN
zh_CN: 添加 FCoE SAN（_F）

en: Add _ZFCP LUN
zh_CN: LUN

en: Add _iSCSI target
zh_CN: 添加 iSCSI 目标（_i）

en: Add/Edit boot loader record
zh_CN: 添加/编辑引导装载程序记录

en: Additional Size Options
zh_CN: 其它大小选项

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Storage Options
zh_CN: 高级 选项

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰文

en: After shutdown, please perform a manual IPL from %s to continue installation.
zh_CN: 关机后，请在 %s 执行手动 IPL 继续安装。

en: Allowable _Drives:
zh_CN: 允许的驱动器(_D)：

en: Also add this passphrase to all existing encrypted devices
zh_CN: 为所有当前加密的设备添加这个密码短语

en: Also add this passphrase to all existing encrypted devices to streamline the boot process
zh_CN: 还要为所有目前加密的设备都添加这个密码短语以便流畅引导进程

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
zh_CN: 出现错误 - 未找到要在其中创建新文件系统的有效设备。请检查您的硬件以找到问题的起因。

en: An error occured finding the installation image on your hard drive.  Please check your images and try again.
zh_CN: 在从您的硬盘设备中查找安装介质时出错。请检查您的映像后再试一次。

en: An error occurred converting the value entered for "%(field)s":
    %(errmsg)s
zh_CN: 转换为"%(field)s"输入的值时出错：
    %(errmsg)s

en: An error occurred mounting device %(path)s as %(mountpoint)s.  You may continue installation, but there may be problems.
zh_CN: 在把设备 %(path)s 挂载为 %(mountpoint)s 时出错。您仍可继续安装，但可能无法正常运行。

en: An error occurred mounting device %(path)s as %(mountpoint)s: %(msg)s. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to exit the installer.
zh_CN: 在将设备 %(path)s 挂载为 %(mountpoint)s 时出错： %(msg)s。这是一个致命错误，安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 退出安装程序。

en: An error occurred mounting the source device %s.  This may happen if your ISO images are located on an advanced storage device like LVM or RAID, or if there was a problem mounting a partition.  Click exit to abort the installation.
zh_CN: 挂载源设备%s时出现了错误。这可能是由于您的 ISO 镜像在诸如 LVM 或者 RAID 这样的高层存储设备上，或者在分区挂载的时候产生了错误。点击退出来退出安装。

en: An error occurred saving screenshots to disk.
zh_CN: 将屏幕快照复制到磁盘时出错。

en: An error occurred trying to bring up the %s network interface.
zh_CN: 试图使用 %s 网络接口时出错。

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system. Some of it may be mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 在挂载您的系统时出错。某些分区可能已经被挂载在 %s 之下。
    
    请按 <return> 键进入 shell，当您退出 shell 时，系统将会自动被重新引导。

en: An error occurred unmounting the disc.  Please make sure you're not accessing %s from the shell on tty2 and then click OK to retry.
zh_CN: 卸载光盘时出错。请确定您不是从 tty2 上的命令行访问 %s，然后点击确定来重试。

en: An error occurred when attempting to load an installer interface component.
    
    className = %s
zh_CN: 试图载入安装程序界面部件时出现错误。
    className = %s

en: An error occurred when trying to create %(mountpoint)s: %(msg)s.  This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to exit the installer.
zh_CN: 在创建 %(mountpoint)s: %(msg)s 时出错。这是一个致命错误。安装无法继续。
    
    请按 <Enter> 退出安装。

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s.  Some element of this path is not a directory. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to exit the installer.
zh_CN: 在创建 %s 时出错。这个路径中的一些元素不是目录。这是一个严重错误，无法继续安装。
    
    请按 <Enter> 退出安装程序。

en: An error occurred while saving the screenshot.  If this occurred during package installation, you may need to try several times for it to succeed.
zh_CN: 保存屏幕快照时出错。如果它在软件包安装过程中出现，您可能要多试几次才能成功。

en: An error was encountered while activating your storage configuration.
zh_CN: 激活您的存储配置时遇到错误。

en: An error was encountered while creating device %s.
zh_CN: 创建设备 %s 时遇到错误。

en: An error was encountered while formatting device %s.
zh_CN: 格式化设备 %s 时遇到错误。

en: An error was encountered while migrating filesystem on device %s.
zh_CN: 迁移设备 %s 中的文件系统时遇到错误。

en: An error was encountered while removing device %s.
zh_CN: 删除设备 %s 时遇到错误。

en: An error was encountered while resizing device %s.
zh_CN: 调整设备 %s 大小时遇到错误。

en: An error was encountered while setting up device %s.
zh_CN: 设置设备 %s 时遇到错误。

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save a copy of the detailed exception and file a bug report
zh_CN: 出现了一个无法处理的例外。这极可能是一个程序错误。请将此例外的详情复制下以及报告程序错误的文件

en: Apple Bootstrap
zh_CN: Apple 自展程序

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Are you sure you want to delete the logical volume "%s"?
zh_CN: 是否确定要删除该逻辑卷"%s"?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the partition table to its original state?
zh_CN: 是否确定要将分区表还原至其最初状态？

en: Are you sure you want to skip entering a passphrase for device %s?
    
    If you skip this step the device's contents will not be available during installation.
zh_CN: 您确定要跳过为设备 %s 输入密码吗？
    
    如果您跳过这一步，那么将无法安装过程中使用设备内容。

en: Are you sure you wish to exit the installer?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出安装程序吗?

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆文

en: At least one existing installation has been detected on your system.  What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 在您的系统中探测到至少一个现有安装。您想要如何操作？

en: At least one of your swap devices does not have a UUID, which is common in swap space created using older versions of mkswap. These devices will be referred to by device path in /etc/fstab, which is not ideal since device paths can change under a variety of circumstances.
zh_CN: 至少有一个 swap 设备没有 UUID，使用 mkswap 老版本创建 swap 空间时通常都会有 UUID。/etc/path 中的设备路径会指向这些设备，但这不是理想状态，因为设备路径会在拨通情况下发生变化。

en: At least one unused physical volume partition is needed to create an LVM Volume Group.
    
    Create a partition or RAID array of type "physical volume (LVM)" and then select the "LVM" option again.
zh_CN: 至少需要一个未用的物理卷分区来创建 LVM 卷组。
    
    首先创建类型为“物理卷(LVM)”的分区或 RAID 阵列，然后再选择 "LVM" 选项。

en: At least two unused software RAID partitions are needed to create a RAID device.
    
    First create at least two partitions of type "software RAID", and then select the "RAID" option again.
zh_CN: 至少需要两个未用的 RAID 分区来创建 RAID 设备。
    
    首先，至少创建两个类型为“软件 RAID”的分区，然后再选择“RAID”选项。

en: Attempting to connect to vnc client on host %s...
zh_CN: 试图在主机 %s 上连接 vnc...

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic Partitioning Errors
zh_CN: 自动分区错误

en: Automatic neighbor discovery
zh_CN: 自动发现邻居

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_CN: 自动，只使用 DHCP

en: BIOS Drive Order
zh_CN: BIOS 驱动器顺序

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Bad argument to HD kickstart method command: %s
zh_CN: 硬盘 kickstart 方法命令的坏参数：%s

en: Bad argument to NFS kickstart method command: %s
zh_CN: NFS kickstart 命令的坏参数：%s

en: Bad argument to URL kickstart method command: %s
zh_CN: URL kickstart 方法命令的坏参数：%s

en: Bad argument to device kickstart method command: %s
zh_CN: 设备 kickstart 方法命令的坏参数：%s

en: Bad argument to kickstart network command: %s
zh_CN: kickstart 网络命令的坏参数：%s

en: Bad argument to shutdown kickstart method command: %s
zh_CN: 关闭 kickstart 方法命令的坏参数：%s

en: Bad bootproto %s specified in network command
zh_CN: 网络命令中指定的 bootproto %s 不对

en: Basic Devices
zh_CN: 基本设备

en: Basic Storage Devices
zh_CN: 基本存储设备

en: Below are the storage devices you've selected to be a part of this installation.  Please indicate using the arrows below which devices you'd like to use as data drives (these will not be formatted, only mounted) and which devices you'd like to use as system drives (these may be formatted).  Please also indicate which system drive will have the bootloader installed.
zh_CN: 下面是您选择用于这个安装的存储设备。请使用下面的箭头指定您要用做数据驱动器的设备（这些设备不会被格式化，只被挂载）以及用做系统驱动器的设备（这些设备将被格式化）。还请指定在哪个系统驱动器中安装引导装载程序。

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉语

en: Bengali(India)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度）

en: Boot
    Loader
zh_CN: 引导
    装载程序

en: Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: 引导装载程序配置

en: Boot label contains illegal characters
zh_CN: 引导标签包含不合法字符

en: Boot loader device
zh_CN: 引导装载程序设备

en: Boot loader operating system list
zh_CN: 引导装载程序操作系统列表

en: Bootable partitions can only be on RAID1 devices.
zh_CN: 可引导分区仅允许在 RAID1 设备上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a RAID device.
zh_CN: RAID 设备中不能有可引导分区。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a logical volume.
zh_CN: 可引导分区不能位于逻辑卷上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on an %s filesystem.
zh_CN: %s 文件系统中不能有可引导分区。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on an encrypted block device
zh_CN: 加密的块设备中不能有可引导分区。

en: Bootloader
zh_CN: 引导装载程序

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚文

en: CHAP Password:
zh_CN: CHAP 密码：

en: CHAP Username:
zh_CN: CHAP 用户名：

en: CHAP pair
zh_CN: CHAP 对

en: CHAP pair and a reverse pair
zh_CN: CHAP 对和逆向对

en: C_onfigure Network
zh_CN: 配置网络（_o）

en: C_ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(_o)

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建（_r）

en: Can't have a question in command line mode!
zh_CN: 不能在命令行模式中提问！

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cannot Delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Cannot find hard drive for BIOS disk %s
zh_CN: 无法找到与 BIOS 对应的硬盘 %s

en: Cannot find kickstart file on CDROM.
zh_CN: 在光盘上找不到 kickstart 文件。

en: Cannot find kickstart file on hard drive.
zh_CN: 在硬盘驱动器上找不到 kickstart 文件。

en: Cannot find ks.cfg on removable media.
zh_CN: 无法在可移动介质中找到 ks.cfg。

en: Cannot perform any creation action
zh_CN: 无法执行创建动作

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Capacity (MB)
zh_CN: 容量 (MB)

en: Caps Lock is on.
zh_CN: 大写锁定开。

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚文

en: Chandev Parameters
zh_CN: Chandev 参数

en: Chandev line
zh_CN: Chandev 行

en: Change Disc
zh_CN: 更换光盘

en: Change _password
zh_CN: 改变密码(_p)

en: Check the nodes you wish to log into:
zh_CN: 查看您要登录的节点：

en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Checking "%s".
zh_CN: 正在检查"%s"。

en: Checking dependencies in packages selected for installation
zh_CN: 检查为安装所选定软件包的相依性

en: Checking filesystem on %s
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s 中的文件系统

en: Checking media.
zh_CN: 正在检查介质。

en: Checksum Test
zh_CN: 校验和测试

en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体）

en: Choose "%s" to test the disc currently in the drive, or "%s" to eject the disc and insert another for testing.
zh_CN: 选择"%s" 来测试当前驱动器内的光盘，或"%s" 来弹出光盘，然后另插入一张来测试。

en: Choose a Language
zh_CN: 选择一种语言

en: Choose a passphrase for the encrypted devices. You will be prompted for this passphrase during system boot.
zh_CN: 请为加密的设备选择密码短语。在系统引导时会提示您输入密码短语。

en: Choose a passphrase for this encrypted partition. You will be prompted for the passphrase during system boot.
zh_CN: 为这个加密分区选择密码句。在系统引导时会提示您输入密码句。

en: Choose this option if you would like to upgrade your existing %s system.  This option will preserve the existing data on your storage device(s).
zh_CN: 如果您想升级现有的 %s 系统，选择该选项。该选项会保留您存储设备中的现有数据。

en: Choose this option to install a fresh copy of %s on your system.  Existing software and data may be overwritten depending on your configuration choices.
zh_CN: 选择该选项在您的系统中安装全新的 %s 副本。将根据您的配置选择覆盖现有软件和数据。

en: Clear Disks Selector
zh_CN: 清除磁盘选择程序

en: Command line mode requires all choices to be specified in a kickstart configuration file.
zh_CN: 命令行模式需要在 kickstart 配置文件中指定所有选择。

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Con_firm:
zh_CN: 确认(_f)：

en: Configure FCoE Parameters
zh_CN: 配置 FCoE 参数

en: Configure TCP/IP
zh_CN: 配置 TCP/IP

en: Configure _proxy
zh_CN: 配置代理服务器（_p）

en: Configure interface %s to be used during installation process.
zh_CN: 请配置要在安装过程中使用的接口 %s。

en: Configuring Network Interfaces
zh_CN: 配置网络接口

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm Physical Extent Change
zh_CN: 确认物理范围改变

en: Confirm Reset
zh_CN: 确认重设

en: Confirm passphrase:
zh_CN: 确认密码句：

en: Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认：

en: Congratulations
zh_CN: 祝贺您

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
zh_CN: 祝贺您，您的 %s 安装已完成。

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
    
    Please reboot to use the installed system.  Note that updates may be available to ensure the proper functioning of your system and installation of these updates is recommended after the reboot.
zh_CN: 祝贺您，您的 %s 安装已经完成。
    
    请重启以便使用安装的系统。请注意：可使用更新以确定您的系统正常工作，且建议在重启后安装这些更新。

en: Connected!
zh_CN: 已连接！

en: Connecting to FCoE SAN
zh_CN: 连接到 FCoE SAN

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copying live image to hard drive.
zh_CN: 正在将安装映像传输到硬盘.

en: Core group missing in selected repos
zh_CN: 在选定的软件仓库中缺少了核心组

en: Could not add LUN %(fcplun)s to WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 中将 LUN %(fcplun)s 添加到 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not add WWPN %(wwpn)s to zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法将 WWPN %(wwpn)s 添加到 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s中 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not allocate requested logical volumes:
    
    %s.
zh_CN: 无法找到要求的逻辑卷：
    
    %s。

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: 
    
    %(msg)s.%(extra)s
zh_CN: 无法拨发所申请的分区：
    
    %(msg)s.%(extra)s

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: %s.
zh_CN: 无法拨发所申请分区：%s。

en: Could not correctly delete SCSI device of zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法正确删除 zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s 的 SCSI 设备 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not find enough free space for automatic partitioning, please use another partitioning method.
zh_CN: 无法找到足够的可用空间进行自动分区，请使用另一个分区方法。

en: Could not find enough free space for automatic partitioning.  Press 'OK' to exit the installer.
zh_CN: 无法找到足够的可用空间进行自动分区，请按‘确定’退出安装程序。

en: Could not log in to any of the discovered nodes
zh_CN: 无法登录到任意找到的节点

en: Could not read failed attribute of LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中读取 LUN %(fcplun)s 失败的属性 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not remove LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中删除 LUN %(fcplun)s (%(e)s)。

en: Could not remove WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 中删除 WWPN %(wwpn)s (%(e)s)。

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s offline (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法将 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 设定为离线 (%(e)s)。

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s online (%(e)s).
zh_CN: 无法将 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 设为在线 (%(e)s)。

en: Couldn't Mount ISO Source
zh_CN: 无法挂载ISO镜像

en: Create Custom Layout
zh_CN: 创建自定义布局

en: Create LVM
zh_CN: 生成 LVM

en: Create Partition
zh_CN: 生成分区

en: Create Software RAID
zh_CN: 创建软件 RAID

en: Create Storage
zh_CN: 生成存储

en: Creating
zh_CN: 创建中

en: Creating %s filesystem on %s
zh_CN: 正在 %s 中创建文件系统 %s

en: Creating %s on %s
zh_CN: 正在 %s 中创建 %s

en: Creating device %s
zh_CN: 创建设备 %s

en: Creating file %s
zh_CN: 创建文件 %s

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚文

en: Customize _later
zh_CN: 以后自定义（_l）

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克文

en: DISPLAY variable not set. Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 未设定 DISPLAY 变量。启动文本模式。

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦文

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Boot _Target
zh_CN: 默认引导目标(_T)

en: Dependency Check
zh_CN: 依赖关系检查

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device %s does not appear to contain an installation image.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 似乎不包含安装映像。

en: Device %s is encrypted. In order to access the device's contents during installation you must enter the device's passphrase below.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 是加密的。为了要在安装过程中访问设备的内容，您必须输入以下设备密码。

en: Device Creation Failed
zh_CN: 创建设备失败

en: Device Filter
zh_CN: 设置过滤器

en: Device Options
zh_CN: 设备选项

en: Device Removal Failed
zh_CN: 删除设备失败

en: Device Resize Failed
zh_CN: 调整设备大小失败

en: Device Setup Failed
zh_CN: 设置设备失败

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Directory holding image:
zh_CN: 包含映像的目录：

en: Dirty File Systems
zh_CN: 有问题的文件系统

en: Disc Found
zh_CN: 找到光盘

en: Disc Not Found
zh_CN: 没找到光盘

en: Discovery
zh_CN: 查找

en: Disk %s contains BIOS RAID metadata, but is not part of any recognized BIOS RAID sets. Ignoring disk %s. | Disks %s contain BIOS RAID metadata, but are not part of any recognized BIOS RAID sets. Ignoring disks %s.
zh_CN[0]: 磁盘 %s 中包含 BIOS RAID 元数据，但该数据不包含在任何可识别 BIOS 组中。忽略磁盘 %s。

en: Do _Not Format
zh_CN: 不要格式化(_N)

en: Do you have a driver disk?
zh_CN: 您有驱动程序盘吗？

en: Do you want to start the network interfaces on this system?
zh_CN: 您想在这个系统上启动网络接口吗？

en: Do you wish to load any more driver disks?
zh_CN: 您想载入更多驱动程序盘吗？

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Drive %(drive)s (%(size)-0.f MB) (Model: %(model)s)
zh_CN: Drive %(drive)s (%(size)-0.f MB) (型号: %(model)s)

en: Driver Disk Source
zh_CN: 驱动程序盘源

en: Driver disc detected
zh_CN: 探测到驱动器磁盘

en: Driver disc was detected in %s. Do you want to use it?.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中探测到驱动器磁盘。您要使用它吗？

en: Driver disk
zh_CN: 驱动程序盘

en: Driver disk is invalid for this release of %s.
zh_CN: 驱动程序盘无效%s 的这个发行版本。

en: Due to system changes, your boot loader configuration can not be automatically updated.
zh_CN: 因系统改变,您的启动配置不能自动更新.

en: Duplicate Device
zh_CN: 设备重复

en: Duplicate Label
zh_CN: 标签重复

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰文

en: Dynamic IP Configuration (DHCPv6)
zh_CN: 动态 IP 配置 (DHCPv6)

en: Dynamic IP configuration (DHCP)
zh_CN: 请使用动态 IP 配置（DHCP）

en: EFI System Partition
zh_CN: EFI 系统分区

en: E_xit Installer
zh_CN: 退出安装程序（_x）

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: 编辑 LVM 卷组

en: Edit LVM Volume Group: %s
zh_CN: 编辑 LVM 卷组：%s

en: Edit Logical Volume: %s
zh_CN: 编辑逻辑卷：%s

en: Edit Partition: %s
zh_CN: 编辑分区：%s

en: Edit RAID Device
zh_CN: 编辑 RAID 设备

en: Edit RAID Device: %s
zh_CN: 编辑 RAID 设备：%s

en: Edit Repository
zh_CN: 编辑库

en: Eject Disc
zh_CN: 弹出光盘

en: Enable HTTP proxy
zh_CN: 启动 HTTP 代理

en: Enable IPv4 Support
zh_CN: 启用 IPv4 支持

en: Enable IPv4 support
zh_CN: 启动IPv4支持

en: Enable IPv6 Support
zh_CN: 启用 IPv6 支持

en: Enable IPv6 support
zh_CN: 启动IPV6支持

en: Enable network interface
zh_CN: 启动网络界面

en: Encrypt device?
zh_CN: 加密设备？

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 加密的

en: Encrypting %s
zh_CN: 正在加密 %s

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter Boot Loader Password
zh_CN: 输入引导装载程序密码

en: Enter Module Parameters
zh_CN: 输入模块参数

en: Enter a boot loader password and then confirm it.  (Note that your BIOS keymap may be different than the actual keymap you are used to.)
zh_CN: 输入引导装载程序密码，然后确认它。（注意，您的 BIOS 键映射可能和实际使用的键映射不同。）

en: Enter a label for the boot loader menu to display. The device (or hard drive and partition number) is the device from which it boots.
zh_CN: 输入要在引导装载程序菜单中显示的标签。该设备（或硬盘驱动器和分区号码）是它引导的设备。

en: Enter passphrase for encrypted partition
zh_CN: 为加密的分区输入密码短语

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_CN: 输入密码句：

en: Enter the IPv4 and/or the IPv6 address and prefix (address / prefix).  For IPv4, the dotted-quad netmask or the CIDR-style prefix are acceptable. The gateway and name server fields must be valid IPv4 or IPv6 addresses.
zh_CN: 输入IPv4和/或者IPv6地址和前缀（地址/前缀）。如果使用IPv4，点分符号形式的网络掩码或CIDR形式的前缀是可接受的。网关和域名服务器域必须是有效的IPv4或IPv6的地址。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error - the logical volume name %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误 - 逻辑卷名称 %s 无效。

en: Error - the logical volume name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh_CN: 错误 - 逻辑卷名包含不合法字符或空格。可使用的字符是字母、数字、“.”或“_”。

en: Error - the volume group name %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误 - 卷组名 %s 无效。

en: Error - the volume group name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh_CN: 错误 - 卷组名包含不合法字符或空格。可被使用的字符是字母、数字、“.”或“_”。

en: Error Enabling Network
zh_CN: 启用网络时出错

en: Error Installing Package
zh_CN: 安装软件包错误

en: Error Parsing Kickstart Config
zh_CN: 解析 kickstart 配置时出错

en: Error Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区出错

en: Error Running Transaction
zh_CN: 执行处理时出错

en: Error Saving Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存屏幕快照时出错

en: Error Setting Up Repository
zh_CN: 设置存储库时出错

en: Error With Data
zh_CN: 数据错误

en: Error With Request
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error determining boot device's disk name
zh_CN: 决定引导设备磁盘名称时出错

en: Error downloading kickstart file
zh_CN: 下载点击开始文件时出错

en: Error downloading updates image
zh_CN: 下载更新映像时出错

en: Error enabling swap device %(name)s: %(msg)s
    
    The /etc/fstab on your upgrade partition does not reference a valid swap device.
    
    Press OK to exit the installer
zh_CN: 启用交换设备 %(name)s: %(msg)s 时出错：
    
    您升级分区中 /etc/fstab 未引用一个有效的交换分区设备。
    
    请按「确定」退出安装程序。

en: Error enabling swap device %(name)s: %(msg)s
    
    This most likely means this swap device has not been initialized.
    
    Press OK to exit the installer.
zh_CN: 启用交换分区设备 %(name)s: %(msg)s 时出错：
    
    最可能的意味交换设备还没有被初始化。
    
    请按「确定」退出安装程序。

en: Error in %s on line %d of kickstart file %s.
zh_CN: %s 处出错，第 %d 行的 kickstart 文件 %s。

en: Error opening kickstart file %s: %m
zh_CN: 打开 kickstart 文件 %s 时出错：%m

en: Error processing %%ksappend lines: %s
zh_CN: 执行 %%k sappend 行时出错：%s

en: Error processing LVM.
    There is inconsistent LVM data on %(msg)s.  You can reinitialize all related PVs (%(pvs)s) which will erase the LVM metadata, or ignore which will preserve the contents.  This action may also be applied to all other PVs with inconsistent metadata.
zh_CN: 处理 LVM 时出错。
    %(msg)s 中可能存在不一致的 LVM 数据。您可以重新初始化所有相关 PV（%(pvs)s），这样就删除了所有 LVM 元数据。或者您可以忽略这个错误，这样将保留内容。这个动作也适用于其它包含不一致元数据的 PV。

en: Error processing drive:
    
    %(path)s
    %(size)-0.fMB
    %(description)s
    
    This device may need to be reinitialized.
    
    REINITIALIZING WILL CAUSE ALL DATA TO BE LOST!
    
    This action may also be applied to all other disks needing reinitialization.%(details)s
zh_CN: 处理驱动器时出错：
    
    %(path)s
    %(size)-0.fMB
    %(description)s
    
    可能需要重新初始化该设备。
    
    重新初始化将丢失所有数据！
    
    这个动作也适用于其它需要重新初始化的磁盘。%(details)s

en: Error reading contents of kickstart file %s: %m
zh_CN: 读取 kickstart 文件 %s 的内容时出现错误：%m

en: Error storing an encryption key: %s
zh_CN: 储存加密密钥时出错：%s

en: Error with Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名错误

en: Error with Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区出错

en: Error with Password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Error with passphrase
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Errors like this usually mean there is a problem with the filesystem that will require user interaction to repair.  Before restarting installation, reboot to rescue mode or another system that allows you to repair the filesystem interactively.  Restart installation after you have corrected the problems on the filesystem.
zh_CN: 类似这样的错误通常意味着文件系统存在一个问题需要用户交互来修复。在重新开始安装之前，重启进入救援模式或允许您修复文件系统的另一个操作系统。在校正文件系统问题之后再重新开始安装。

en: Escrow certificate with url %s requires network to be enabled in loader or configured in kickstart file.
zh_CN: url %s 的托管认证要求在装载程序中启用网络，或在 kickstart 文件中配置网络。

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚文

en: Examining Devices
zh_CN: 检查设备

en: Examining storage devices
zh_CN: 正在检查存储设备

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Exit installer
zh_CN: 退出安装程序

en: Exiting
zh_CN: 退出中

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展分区

en: FCoE not available
zh_CN: FCoE 不可用

en: Failed LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s removed again.
zh_CN: 再次删除在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中失败的 LUN %(fcplun)s。

en: Failed to activate these network interfaces: %s
zh_CN: 激活这些网络接口失败：%s

en: Failed to load driver disk from file.
zh_CN: 从文件挂载驱动程序盘失败。

en: Failed to mount driver disk.
zh_CN: 挂载驱动程序盘失败。

en: Failed to mount partition.
zh_CN: 挂载分区失败。

en: Failed to mount updates disk
zh_CN: 挂载更新盘失败。

en: Failed to read directory %s: %m
zh_CN: 读取目录 %s 失败：%m

en: File System _Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型(_T)：

en: File system errors left uncorrected.
zh_CN: 文件系统错误尚未校正。

en: Filesystems have already been activated.  You cannot go back past this point.
    
    Would you like to continue with the installation?
zh_CN: 文件系统已经激活。您无法返回这一点。
    
    您想继续安装吗？

en: Fill all space _up to (MB):
zh_CN: 指定空间大小(MB)(_u)：

en: Fill to maximum _allowable size
zh_CN: 使用全部可用空间(_a)

en: Filter By:
zh_CN: 管理器选择依据：

en: Finishing upgrade
zh_CN: 完成升级

en: Finishing upgrade process.  This may take a little while.
zh_CN: 正在完成升级过程，可能会花几分钟时间。

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰文

en: Firmware RAID
zh_CN: 固件 RAID

en: First BIOS drive:
zh_CN: 第一 BISO 驱动器：

en: First sector of boot partition
zh_CN: 引导分区的第一个扇区

en: Flashing %s port lights for %d seconds.
zh_CN: 让 %s 端口灯闪  %d 秒。

en: Following warnings occurred during automatic partitioning:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 自动分区时出现了下列警告：
    
    %s

en: Force to be a _primary partition
zh_CN: 强制为主分区(_p)

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format Warning
zh_CN: 格式化警告

en: Format Warnings
zh_CN: 格式化警告

en: Format as Swap?
zh_CN: 格式化成交换区？

en: Format uninitialized DASD device?
    
    There is %d uninitialized DASD device on this system.  To continue installation, the device must be formatted.  Formatting will remove any data on this device. | Format uninitialized DASD devices?
    
    There are %d uninitialized DASD devices on this system.  To continue installation, the devices must be formatted.  Formatting will remove any data on these devices.
zh_CN[0]: 要格式化未初始化的 DASD 设备吗？
    
    这个系统中有 %d 未初始化的 DASD 设备。要继续安装就必须格式化该设备。格式化将删除这个设备中的所有数据。

en: Format?
zh_CN: 格式化？

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 正在格式化

en: Formatting DASD Device | Formatting DASD Devices
zh_CN[0]: 格式化 DASD 设备

en: Formatting Failed
zh_CN: 格式化失败

en: Found local installation media
zh_CN: 找到本地安装介质

en: Fourth BIOS drive:
zh_CN: 第四 BISO 驱动器：

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Free Space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: Free Space (MB)
zh_CN: 空闲磁盘空间(MB)

en: Free Space:
zh_CN: 空闲空间：

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Fresh Installation
zh_CN: 全新安装

en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Giving up attempting to connect after %d try!
     | Giving up attempting to connect after %d tries!
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 次连接尝试失败后放弃！

en: Go _back
zh_CN: 返回（_b）

en: Graphical Desktop
zh_CN: 图形化桌面

en: Graphical installation is not available. Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 没有可用的图形化安装。启动文本模式。

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Hard Drives
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Hard drive
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Hardware Error Encountered
zh_CN: 遇到硬件错误

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地文

en: Hostname must be 255 or fewer characters in length.
zh_CN: 主机名的长度必须小于 255 个字符。

en: Hostname must start with a valid character in the ranges 'a-z', 'A-Z', or '0-9'
zh_CN: 主机名只能以“a-z”、“A-Z”或者“0-9”范围内的有效字符开头

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Hostnames can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '0-9', '-', or '.'
zh_CN: 主机名只能包含字符“a-z”、“A-Z”、“0-9”、“-”、或“.”。

en: How would you like to modify your drive configuration?
zh_CN: 您要如何修改您的驱动器配置？

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利文

en: I _don't want to create a swap file
zh_CN: 我不想创建交换文件(_d)

en: I _want to create a swap file
zh_CN: 我想创建一个交换文件(_w)

en: I can't go to the previous step from here. You will have to try again.
zh_CN: 无法从这里返回到上一步，您只能重试。

en: IP address is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少IP地址

en: IPv4 Address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 Address:
zh_CN: IPv4 地址：

en: IPv4 CIDR prefix must be between 0 and 32.
zh_CN: IPv4 CIDR 前缀必须在0和32之间。

en: IPv4 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv4 网关

en: IPv4 Nameserver
zh_CN: IPv4 名称服务器

en: IPv4 Needed for NFS
zh_CN: NFS 需要 IPv4

en: IPv4 Prefix
zh_CN: IPv4 前缀

en: IPv4 address:
zh_CN: IPv4 地址：

en: IPv4 addresses must contain four numbers between 0 and 255, separated by periods.
zh_CN: IPv4 地址必须包含4个从 0 到 255 之间的数字，中间有间隔。

en: IPv6 Address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IPv6 Address:
zh_CN: IPv6 地址：

en: IPv6 CIDR prefix must be between 0 and 128.
zh_CN: IPv6 CIDR 前缀必须在 0 到 128 之间。

en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_CN: IPv6 网关

en: IPv6 Nameserver
zh_CN: IPv6 名称服务器

en: IPv6 Prefix
zh_CN: IPv6 前缀

en: IPv6 address:
zh_CN: IPv6地址：

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛文

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 识别程序

en: Identifier:
zh_CN: 识别程序：

en: Identify
zh_CN: 确认

en: Identify NIC
zh_CN: 确认 NIC

en: If enabled the multipath devices are named following the /dev/mapper/mpath<letter> format instead of /dev/mapper/<wwid>. Note that the user friendly names are assigned by multipath tools and are not guaranteed to be the same between installs.
zh_CN: 如果启用的设备根据 /dev/mapper/mpath<letter> 格式而不是 /dev/mapper/<wwid> 命名。备注：不保证多路经工具分配的用户友好名称在不同安装中是一致的。

en: If you would like to test additional media, insert the next disc and press "%s". Testing each disc is not strictly required, however it is highly recommended.  Minimally, the discs should be tested prior to using them for the first time. After they have been successfully tested, it is not required to retest each disc prior to using it again.
zh_CN: 如果您想测试附带的媒体，请放入下一张CD，并按"%s"。建议测试每一张CD，但并非严格要求这么做。至少在CD在第一次使用前要进行测试，之后就不必再测试了。

en: Ignore _all
zh_CN: 忽略所有（_a）

en: Illegal Logical Volume Name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称无效

en: Illegal logical volume name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称无效

en: Illegal size
zh_CN: 大小无效

en: Iloko
zh_CN: 伊洛干诺文

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In which time zone are you located?
zh_CN: 您位于哪一个时区？

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚文

en: Initializing iSCSI initiator
zh_CN: 初始化iSCSI initiator

en: Insert Driver Disk
zh_CN: 插入驱动程序盘

en: Insert your driver disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
zh_CN: 在 /dev/%s 中插入驱动程序盘，然后按“确定”来继续。

en: Insert your updates disk into %s and press "OK" to continue.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中插入更新磁盘，然后按“确定”继续。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install Window
zh_CN: 安装窗口

en: Install class forcing text mode installation
zh_CN: 安装类别强制使用文本模式安装

en: Install on System
zh_CN: 在系统上安装

en: Install the live CD to your hard disk
zh_CN: 安装活动光盘到您的硬盘.

en: Install to Hard Drive
zh_CN: 安装到硬盘

en: Installation Key
zh_CN: 安装码

en: Installation Method
zh_CN: 安装方法

en: Installation Progress
zh_CN: 安装过程

en: Installation Starting
zh_CN: 安装开始

en: Installation cannot continue.
zh_CN: 安装无法继续。

en: Installation requires partitioning of your hard drive.  The default layout is suitable for most users.  Select what space to use and which drives to use as the install target.
zh_CN: 安装需要对您的硬盘进行分区。默认布局适合大多数用户。请选择您要使用的空间以及作为安装目标的驱动器。

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: Installing bootloader.
zh_CN: 正在安装引导装载程序。

en: Installing on a FireWire device.  This may or may not produce a working system.
zh_CN: 正在一个 FireWire 设备上安装。不能保证可以成功安装。

en: Installing on a USB device.  This may or may not produce a working system.
zh_CN: 正在一个 USB 设备上安装。不能保证可以成功安装。

en: Installs or upgrades to enterprise devices such as Storage Area Networks (SANs). This option will allow you to add FCoE / iSCSI / zFCP disks and to filter out devices the installer should ignore.
zh_CN: 安装或者升级到企业级设备，比如存储局域网（SAN）。这个选项可让您添加 FCoE / iSCSI / zFCP 磁盘并过滤掉安装程序应该忽略的设备。

en: Installs or upgrades to typical types of storage devices.  If you're not sure which option is right for you, this is probably it.
zh_CN: 安装或者升级到存储设备的典型类型。如果您不确定哪个选项适合您，您可能应该选择这个选项。

en: Interconnect
zh_CN: 互联

en: Interconnect
    Vendor
    Identifier
zh_CN: 互联
    零售商
    识别程序

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Invalid Directories
zh_CN: 无效目录

en: Invalid Duration
zh_CN: 无效持续时间

en: Invalid Prefix
zh_CN: 无效的前缀

en: Invalid Proxy URL
zh_CN: 无效代理服务器 URL

en: Invalid Repository Name
zh_CN: 无效主机名

en: Invalid Repository URL
zh_CN: 无效主机地址

en: Invalid Volume Group Name
zh_CN: 卷组名称无效

en: Invalid mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点无效

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳塔克语

en: Kernel Parameters
zh_CN: 内核参数

en: Keyboard Selection
zh_CN: 选择键盘

en: Keyboard Type
zh_CN: 键盘类型

en: Kickstart Error
zh_CN: Kickstart 错误

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩文

en: LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s already configured.
zh_CN: 已经在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 中配置了 LUN %(fcplun)s。

en: LUN:
zh_CN: LUN：

en: LVM Logical Volume
zh_CN: LVM 逻辑卷

en: LVM Physical Volume
zh_CN: LVM 物理卷

en: LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: LVM 卷组

en: LVM Volume Group %s (%-0.f MB)
zh_CN: LVM 卷组 %s (%-0.f MB)

en: LVM Volume Groups
zh_CN: LVM 卷组

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Language Selection
zh_CN: 语言选择

en: Load another disk
zh_CN: 载入另一张磁盘

en: Load driver disk
zh_CN: 载入驱动程序盘

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在载入

en: Loading %s driver
zh_CN: 正在载入 %s 驱动程序

en: Loading SCSI driver
zh_CN: 载入 SCSI 驱动程序

en: Local CD/DVD
zh_CN: 本地光盘

en: Logging in to iSCSI node
zh_CN: 登录到 iSCSI 节点

en: Logging in to iSCSI node %s
zh_CN: 登录到 iSCSI 节点 %s

en: Logical Volume Manager (LVM) is a 3 level construct. The first level is made up of disks or partitions formated with LVM metadata called Physical Volumes (PV).  A Volume Group (VG) sits on top of one or more PVs. The VG, in turn, is the base to create one or more Logical Volumes (LV).  Note that a VG can be an aggregate of PVs from multiple physical disk.  For more information on using LVM please consult the %s documentation
zh_CN: 逻辑卷管理器 (LVM) 是一个3层结构。第一层是由带有 LVM 元数据的格式化过的磁盘或分区组成的物理卷 (PV)。卷组 (VG) 建立在一个或更多 PV 之上。反过来，VG 是创建一个或更多逻辑卷 (LV) 的基础。注意一个 VG 可以是由多个物理磁盘之上的 PV 聚合而成。关于使用 LVM 的详细信息请参考 %s 文档。

en: Logical Volume Name
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称

en: Logical Volume Name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称：

en: Logical Volume Names must be less than %d characters
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称必须少于 %d 个字符

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Looking for installation images on CD device %s
zh_CN: 在光盘设备 %s 中查找安装映像

en: Looking for installation images on CD device %s
zh_CN: 在光盘设备 %s 中查找安装映像

en: MD RAID ARRAY %s (%-0.f MB)
zh_CN: MD RAID 阵列 %s (%-0.f MB)

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿文

en: Maithili
zh_CN: 迈蒂利文

en: Make LVM Volume Group
zh_CN: 生成 LVM 卷组

en: Make Logical Volume
zh_CN: 生成逻辑卷

en: Make RAID Device
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 设备

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来文

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉亚拉姆语

en: Manual Configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

en: Manual TCP/IP Configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置TCP/IP

en: Manual configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

en: Manually choose
zh_CN: 手工选择

en: Manually create your own custom layout on the selected device(s) using our partitioning tool.
zh_CN: 使用分区工具手动在所选设备中创建自定义布局。

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉提语

en: Master Boot Record (MBR)
zh_CN: 主引导记录（MBR）

en: Media Check
zh_CN: 检查介质

en: Media Detected
zh_CN: 检测到介质

en: Media ejected
zh_CN: 弹出介质

en: Mi_grate filesystem to:
zh_CN: 迁移文件系统至（_g）：

en: Migrate File Systems
zh_CN: 迁移文件系统

en: Migration Failed
zh_CN: 迁移失败

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Missing /boot Volume
zh_CN: 无 /boot 卷

en: Missing Group
zh_CN: 缺少软件包组

en: Missing ISO 9660 Image
zh_CN: 缺少 ISO 9660图像

en: Missing Information
zh_CN: 缺少信息

en: Missing Package
zh_CN: 缺少软件包

en: Missing Protocol
zh_CN: 缺少网络协议

en: Missing options on line %d of kickstart file %s.
zh_CN: 行 %d 在 kickstart 文件 %s 中缺少选项。

en: Missing protocol
zh_CN: 缺少协议

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: More Driver Disks?
zh_CN: 更多驱动程序盘？

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount Point Error
zh_CN: 挂载点错误

en: Mount Point/
    RAID/Volume
zh_CN: 挂载点/
    RAID/巻

en: Mount failed
zh_CN: 挂载失败

en: Mount point in use
zh_CN: 挂载点已被使用

en: Multipath Devices
zh_CN: 多路径设备

en: Must provide an iSCSI initiator name
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个 iSCSI 启动程序名称。

en: Must supply a --url argument to Url kickstart method.
zh_CN: 必须给 URL kickstart 方法提供一个 --url 参数。

en: NFS Setup
zh_CN: NFS 设置

en: NFS directory
zh_CN: NFS目录

en: NFS installation method requires IPv4 support.
zh_CN: NFS 安装需要 IPv4 的支持。

en: NFS mount options (optional):
zh_CN: NFS 挂载选项（可选）：

en: NFS server name:
zh_CN: NFS 服务器名称：

en: NIC:
zh_CN: NIC：

en: Name Server:
zh_CN: 域名服务器(DNS)：

en: Name in use
zh_CN: 名称已被使用

en: Nameserver:
zh_CN: 名称服务器：

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔文

en: Network Configuration
zh_CN: 网络配置

en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Network Install Required
zh_CN: 需要网络安装

en: Networking Device
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Drives Found
zh_CN: 未找到任何驱动器

en: No Media Found
zh_CN: 未找到介质

en: No Network Available
zh_CN: 没有可用网络

en: No Software Repos Enabled
zh_CN: 没有启用软件存储库

en: No authentication
zh_CN: 无授权

en: No device drivers have been loaded for your system.  Would you like to load any now?
zh_CN: 没有为您的系统载入任何设备驱动程序。现在是否需要载入？

en: No disks found
zh_CN: 未找到磁盘

en: No driver found
zh_CN: 未找到任何驱动程序

en: No drivers found
zh_CN: 未找到任何驱动程序

en: No drivers were found to manually insert.  Would you like to use a driver disk?
zh_CN: 没有找到任何驱动程序来手工插入。您想要使用驱动程序盘吗？

en: No free slots
zh_CN: 无空闲插槽

en: No free space
zh_CN: 无空闲空间

en: No iSCSI nodes discovered
zh_CN: 没有找到 iSCSI 节点

en: No iSCSI nodes to log in
zh_CN: 没有可登录的 iSCSI 节点

en: No initiator name set
zh_CN: 没有设置启动器名称

en: No installation media was found. Please insert a disc into your drive and try again.
zh_CN: 没有找到安装介质。请将磁盘插入您的驱动器中再试一次。

en: No kernel packages were installed on the system.  Bootloader configuration will not be changed.
zh_CN: 您的系统中没有安装任何内核软件包。不会更改引导装载程序配置。

en: No new drivers were found on this driver disk.This may indicate that this disk has already been loaded,or that the drivers it contains don't match your hardware.Would you like to manually select the driver, continue anyway, or load another driver disk?
zh_CN: 没有在这个驱动器盘中找到新驱动程序。这可能说明已载入这个磁盘，或者它包含的驱动程序与您的硬件不匹配。您要手动选择该驱动器继续，还是载入另一个驱动器？

en: No new iSCSI nodes discovered
zh_CN: 没有找到新的 iSCSI 节点

en: No partitions are available to resize.  Only physical partitions with specific filesystems can be resized.
zh_CN: 没有可以重新定义大小的分区。只有带特定文件系统的物理分区可重新定义大小。

en: No password
zh_CN: 无密码

en: No usable disks have been found.
zh_CN: 没有找到可用磁盘。

en: Node Name
zh_CN: 节点名称

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Northern Sotho
zh_CN: 北索托文

en: Norwegian(Bokmål)
zh_CN: 挪威语（博克马尔语）

en: Not enough physical volumes
zh_CN: 没有足够的物理卷

en: Not enough space
zh_CN: 空间不够

en: Note that the creation action requires one of the following:
    
    * Free space in one of the Hard Drives.
    * At least two free Software RAID partitions.
    * At least one free physical volume (LVM) partition.
    * At least one Volume Group with free space.
zh_CN: 请注意创建动作需要以下条件之一：
    
    * 有一个硬盘上存在空闲空间。
    * 至少有两个空闲的软件 RAID 分区。
    * 至少有一个空闲的物理巻 (LVM) 分区。
    * 至少有一个巻组存在空闲空间。

en: Note that updates may be available to ensure the proper functioning of your system and installation of these updates is recommended after the reboot.
zh_CN: 请注意：可使用更新以确定您的系统正常工作，且建议在重启后安装这些更新。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Number of _spares:
zh_CN: 备件数量(_s)：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Operational error.
zh_CN: 操作错误。

en: Opt_ions
zh_CN: 选项（_i）

en: Optional packages selected: %(inst)d of %(cnt)d
zh_CN: 选择的可选软件包：%(cnt)d 之 %(inst)d

en: Original File System Label:
zh_CN: 原始文件系统标签：

en: Original File System Type:
zh_CN: 原始文件系统类型：

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 欧利亚语

en: Other SAN Devices
zh_CN: 其它 SAN 设备

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh_CN: PPC PReP 引导

en: Package Installation
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: Packages completed: %(donepkgs)d of %(numpkgs)d | Packages completed: %(donepkgs)d of %(numpkgs)d
zh_CN[0]: 已完成的软件包: %(donepkgs)d / %(numpkgs)d

en: Packages in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的软件包

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partitioning Errors
zh_CN: 分区错误

en: Partitioning Type
zh_CN: 分区类型

en: Partitioning Warning
zh_CN: 分区警告

en: Partitioning Warnings
zh_CN: 分区警告

en: Partitions of type '%s' must be constrained to a single drive.  To do this, select the drive in the 'Allowable Drives' checklist.
zh_CN: 类型为'%s' 的分区必须局限于一个驱动器上。您可在“允许的驱动器”检查表上选择该驱动器来达到这个目的。

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passphrase for encrypted device
zh_CN: 加密设备的密码短语

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (confirm):
zh_CN: 密码（确认）：

en: Password Length
zh_CN: 密码长度

en: Password Mismatch
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Password empty
zh_CN: 密码为空

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passwords don't match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Performing post-installation configuration
zh_CN: 执行安装后配置

en: Performing post-installation filesystem changes.  This may take several minutes.
zh_CN: 执行后安装文件系统更改，可能要等一会。

en: Performing post-upgrade configuration
zh_CN: 正在执行升级后配置

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯文

en: Physical Volumes to _Use:
zh_CN: 要使用的物理卷(_U)：

en: Pick a root password. You must type it twice to ensure you know it and do not make a typing mistake.
zh_CN: 选择一个根密码。您必须键入两次以保证您记住了它且没有输入错误。

en: Placing the root partition on an XFS filesystem is not supported in %s.
zh_CN: 请将 root 分区放在 %s 不支持的 XFS 文件系统中。

en: Please Select A Device
zh_CN: 请选择源驱动器

en: Please enter a logical volume name.
zh_CN: 请输入逻辑卷名称。

en: Please enter a volume group name.
zh_CN: 请输入卷组名称。

en: Please enter an NFS server and path.
zh_CN: 请输入 NFS 服务器及路径。

en: Please enter any parameters which you wish to pass to the %s module separated by spaces.  If you don't know what parameters to supply, skip this screen by pressing the "OK" button.
zh_CN: 请输入您想传递给 %s 模块的任何参数，用空格间隔。如果不知道要提供哪些参数，按"确定"按钮即可跳过。

en: Please enter the URL containing the %s installation image on your server.
zh_CN: 请在您的服务器中输入包含 %s 安装映像的 URL。

en: Please enter the server and NFSv3 path to your %s installation image and optionally additional NFS mount options.
zh_CN: 请为您的 %s 安装映像和可选附加 NFS 挂载选项中输入服务器和 NFSv3 路径。

en: Please insert %(productName)s disc %(discnum)d to continue.
zh_CN: 请插入 %(productName)s 光盘 %(discnum)d 以继续。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to %s to begin the install.
zh_CN: 请手工把您的 vnc 客户连接到 %s 来开始安装。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to begin the install.
zh_CN: 请手动连接您的 vnc 客户来开始安装。

en: Please name this computer.  The hostname identifies the computer on a network.
zh_CN: 请为这台计算机命名。该主机名会在网络中定义这台计算机。

en: Please provide the configuration information for this software repository.
zh_CN: 请为这个软件存储库提供配置信息。

en: Please reboot to use the installed system.
zh_CN: 请使用安装的系统重启。

en: Please select any additional repositories that you want to use for software installation.
zh_CN: 请选择您的软件安装所需要的存储库。

en: Please select the driver below which you wish to load.  If it does not appear and you have a driver disk, press F2.
zh_CN: 请在下面选择您想载入的驱动程序。如果它没有被包括，并且您另外备有驱动程序盘，请按 F2 键。

en: Please select the drives you'd like to install the operating system on, as well as any drives you'd like to automatically mount to your system, below:
zh_CN: 请选择您要在其中安装操作系统的驱动器以及您希望自动挂载到您系统中的驱动器，如下：

en: Please select the network interface which is connected to
    your FCoE switch.
zh_CN: 请选择连接到您的 FCoE 交换机的网络接口。

en: Please shutdown to use the installed system.
zh_CN: 请关机以便使用安装的系统。

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰文

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port / Target / LUN
    Target Identifier
zh_CN: 端口 / 目标 / LUN
    目标识别程序

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese(Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Post Installation
zh_CN: 安装后

en: Post Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级后

en: Post-Installation
zh_CN: 后安装

en: Pre-Installation
zh_CN: 预安装

en: Prefix must be between 1 and 32 for IPv4 networks or between 1 and 128 for IPv6 networks
zh_CN: 对于 IPv4网络，前缀值在1到32之间，而对于 IPv6网络则在1到128之间。

en: Preparing %d DASD device for use with Linux... | Preparing %d DASD devices for use with Linux...
zh_CN[0]: 为使用 Linux 准备 %d DASD 设备......

en: Preparing to install
zh_CN: 准备安装

en: Preparing transaction from installation source
zh_CN: 准备从安装源传送

en: Press <enter> for a shell
zh_CN: 按 <enter> 键执行一个 shell 命令

en: Proceed with upgrade?
zh_CN: 继续升级吗？

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理服务器 URL

en: Proxy U_RL (host:port)
zh_CN: 代理服务器 URL（_R）（主机:端口）

en: Proxy must be either an ftp or http URL
zh_CN: 或者

en: Proxy pass_word
zh_CN: 代理服务器密码（_w）

en: Proxy u_sername
zh_CN: 代理服务器用户名（_s）

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普文

en: RAID Device
zh_CN: RAID 设备

en: RAID Devices
zh_CN: RAID 设备

en: RAID Partition
zh_CN: RAID 分区

en: RAID _Device:
zh_CN: RAID 设备(_D)：

en: RAID _Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别(_L)：

en: RAM detected (MB):
zh_CN: 检测到的内存(MB)：

en: Re-ini_tialize all
zh_CN: 重新初始化所有（_t）

en: Re_boot
zh_CN: 重新引导(_b)

en: Re_set
zh_CN: 重设(_s)

en: Re_view and modify partitioning layout
zh_CN: 查看并修改分区布局（_v）

en: Read-Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Reading anaconda updates
zh_CN: 正在读取 anaconda 更新

en: Reading driver disk
zh_CN: 正在读取驱动程序盘

en: Reason:
zh_CN: 理由：

en: Reboo_t
zh_CN: 重新引导（_t）

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reboot?
zh_CN: 重新引导？

en: Recent kernels (2.4 or newer) need significantly more swap than older kernels, up to twice the amount of RAM on the system.  You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh_CN: 2.4 以上内核所需交换区要比老版内核大得多，大至您系统内存的两倍。您目前配置了 %dMB 交换区，但现在您可以在任何一个文件系统中创建额外的交换区。

en: Recoverable errors have been detected or dosfsck has discovered an internal inconsistency.
zh_CN: 已检测到无法恢复的错误或 dosfsck 已发现一个内部不一致。

en: Red Hat Enterprise Linux
zh_CN: 红帽企业 Linux

en: Reinstall System
zh_CN: 重新安装系统

en: Remote exception saving methods will not work.
zh_CN: 无法使用远程特殊保存方法。

en: Removes all partitions on the selected device(s).  This includes partitions created by other operating systems.
    
    <b>Tip:</b> This option will remove data from the selected device(s).  Make sure you have backups.
zh_CN: 删除所选设备中的所有分区。其中包含其它操作系统创建的分区。
    
    <b>提示：</b>这个选项将删除所选设备中的所有数据。确定您进行了备份。

en: Removes only Linux partitions (created from a previous Linux installation).  This does not remove other partitions you may have on your storage device(s) (such as VFAT or FAT32).
    
    <b>Tip:</b> This option will remove data from the selected device(s).  Make sure you have backups.
zh_CN: 只删除 Linux 分区（由之前的 Linux 安装创建的）。这样就不会删除您存储设备中的其它分区（比如 VFAT 或者 FAT32）。
    
    <b>提示：</b>这个选项将删除您所选设备中的所有数据。确定您进行了备份。

en: Replace Existing Linux System(s)
zh_CN: 替换现有 Linux 系统

en: Replace existing Linux system
zh_CN: 替换现有 Linux 系统

en: Repository %r is missing name in configuration, using id
zh_CN: 存储库 %r 在配置中没有名称，请使用 id

en: Repository _URL
zh_CN: 库 URL（_U）

en: Repository editing is not available in text mode.
zh_CN: 无法在文本模式中进行库编辑。

en: Requested password contains non-ASCII characters, which are not allowed.
zh_CN: 所要求的密码包含非 ASCII 字符，它们不允许被用在密码中。

en: Required Install Media
zh_CN: 需要的安装介质

en: Rescue
zh_CN: 救援

en: Rescue Method
zh_CN: 救援方法

en: Rescue Mode
zh_CN: 救援模式

en: Reserved Space:
zh_CN: 保留的空间：

en: Resize Device Error
zh_CN: 重新定义设备大小出错

en: Resize FileSystem Error
zh_CN: 重新定义文件系统大小出错

en: Resizing
zh_CN: 重新定义大小

en: Resizing Failed
zh_CN: 调整大小失败

en: Resizing filesystem on %s
zh_CN: 正在 %s 中重新定义文件系统大小

en: Retains your current data and partitions and uses only the unpartitioned space on the selected device(s), assuming you have enough free space available.
zh_CN: 保留您的现有数据和分区且只使用所选设备中的未分区空间，假设您有足够的空间可用。

en: Retrieving
zh_CN: 检索

en: Retrieving installation information for %s.
zh_CN: 为 %s 获取安装信息。

en: Retrieving installation information.
zh_CN: 获取安装信息。

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry _Login
zh_CN: 重新登录（_L）

en: Retrying
zh_CN: 重试中

en: Retrying download.
zh_CN: 重试下载。

en: Reverse CHAP Password:
zh_CN: 逆向 CHAP 密码：

en: Reverse CHAP Username:
zh_CN: 逆向 CHAP 用户名：

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚文

en: Root Password
zh_CN: 根密码

en: Root Password:
zh_CN: 根密码：

en: Root _Password:
zh_CN: 根密码（_P）：

en: Running anaconda %s, the %s rescue mode - please wait.
zh_CN: 正在运行 anaconda %s，%s 救援模式 - 请稍候。

en: Running anaconda %s, the %s system installer - please wait.
zh_CN: 正在运行 anaconda %s，%s 系统安装程序 - 请稍候。

en: Running anaconda via telnet.
zh_CN: 通过 telnet 运行 anaconda。

en: Running post-installation scripts
zh_CN: 运行后安装脚本

en: Running pre-installation scripts
zh_CN: 运行预安装脚本

en: Running...
zh_CN: 正在运行……

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄文

en: Saving Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存屏幕快照

en: Scanning
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Scanning iSCSI nodes
zh_CN: 扫描 SCSI 节点

en: Screenshots Copied
zh_CN: 屏幕快照被复制

en: Scriptlet Failure
zh_CN: Scriptlet 失败

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search By:
zh_CN: 搜索依据：

en: Search Results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

en: Second BIOS drive:
zh_CN: 第二 BISO 驱动器：

en: Seconds:
zh_CN: 秒：

en: Select 'Yes' to continue and format these partitions, or 'No' to go back and change these settings.
zh_CN: 选择“是”来继续并格式化这些分区，或选择“否”返回修改这些设置。

en: Select A Directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Select Device Driver to Load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的设备驱动程序

en: Select Partition
zh_CN: 选择分区

en: Select driver
zh_CN: 选择驱动程序

en: Select driver disk image
zh_CN: 选择驱动盘映像

en: Select network interface
zh_CN: 选择网络接口

en: Select the _partition to put the swap file on:
zh_CN: 选择存放交换文件的分区(_p)：

en: Select the file which is your driver disk image.
zh_CN: 选择您的驱动盘映像文件。

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚文

en: Serbian(Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁语系）

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Setup Networking
zh_CN: 设置网络

en: Shared library error.
zh_CN: 共享库错误。

en: Show Identifiers that Include:
zh_CN: 显示识别程序其中包含：

en: Show Only Devices From:
zh_CN: 只显示设备来自：

en: Show Only Devices Using:
zh_CN: 只显示设备使用：

en: Shrink Current System
zh_CN: 缩小现有系统

en: Shrinks existing partitions to create free space for the default layout.
zh_CN: 缩小现有分区以便为默认布局生成剩余空间。

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗文

en: Size
    (MB)
zh_CN: 大小
    (MB)

en: Size (MB)
zh_CN: 大小（MB）

en: Size (MB):
zh_CN: 大小(MB)：

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip boot loader updating
zh_CN: 跳过引导装载程序的更新

en: Skip it
zh_CN: 跳过它

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克文

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚文

en: Software Development
zh_CN: 软件开发

en: Software RAID allows you to combine several disks into a larger RAID device.  A RAID device can be configured to provide additional speed and reliability compared to using an individual drive.  For more information on using RAID devices please consult the %s documentation.
zh_CN: 软件 RAID 允许您将几个磁盘合并成一个较大的 RAID 设备。可将  RAID 设备配置为提供与使用独立驱动器媲美的额外的速度和可靠性。关于使用 RAID 设备的更多信息，请参考 %s 文档。

en: Some of the packages you have selected for install are missing dependencies or conflict with another package. You can exit the installation, go back and change your package selections, or continue installing these packages without their dependencies.
zh_CN: 您选定安装的一些软件包缺少依赖关系或与其他软件包冲突。您可以退出安装，返回改变软件包的选择，或者忽略软件包的依赖关系继续安装。

en: Some of your software repositories require networking, but there was an error enabling the network on your system.
zh_CN: 您的一些软件存储库需要联网，但在启用您系统的网络时出错。

en: Some packages associated with this group are not required to be installed but may provide additional functionality.  Please choose the packages which you would like to have installed.
zh_CN: 有些与这个组群关联的软件包不需要安装，但它们可能会提供额外的功能。请选择您要安装的软件包。

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Specialized Storage Devices
zh_CN: 指定的存储设备

en: Specify optional module arguments
zh_CN: 指定可选模块参数

en: Standard Partition
zh_CN: 标准分区

en: Start VNC
zh_CN: 启动 VNC

en: Start _Discovery
zh_CN: 开始查找（_D）

en: Starting VNC...
zh_CN: 启动 VNC...

en: Starting graphical installation.
zh_CN: 正在启动图形化安装。

en: Starting installation process
zh_CN: 启动安装过程

en: Storage Activation Failed
zh_CN: 存储激活失败

en: Storage Device Warning
zh_CN: 存储设备警告

en: Storing encryption keys
zh_CN: 正在储存加密密钥

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully logged in and attached the following nodes:
zh_CN: 成功登录并附加以下节点：

en: Suggested size (MB):
zh_CN: 建议大小(MB)：

en: Swap file _size (MB):
zh_CN: 交换文件大小(MB)(_s)：

en: Swap file size (MB):
zh_CN: 交换文件大小(MB)：

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典文

en: System clock uses UTC
zh_CN: 系统时钟使用 UTC

en: System to Rescue
zh_CN: 要援救的系统

en: System to Upgrade
zh_CN: 要升级的系统

en: Tajik
zh_CN: 塔吉克文

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target IP Address:
zh_CN: 目标 IP 地址：

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Text mode provides a limited set of installation options.  It does not allow you to specify your own partitioning layout or package selections.  Would you like to use VNC mode instead?
zh_CN: 文本模式提供有限的安装选项。它不允许您指定您自己的分区布局或者软件包选择。您要使用 VNC 模式替换它吗？

en: Thank you for downloading this pre-release of %(productName)s.
    
    This is not a final release and is not intended for use on production systems.  The purpose of this release is to collect feedback from testers, and it is not suitable for day to day usage.
    
    To report feedback, please visit:
    
       %(bugzillaUrl)s
    
    and file a report against '%(fileagainst)s'.
zh_CN: 感谢您下载预发行的 %(productName)s。
    
    这不是最终发行版本，也不计划在产品系统中使用。该发行版本的目的是收集来自测试者的反馈；它并不适合日常使用。
    
    要提交反馈，请访问：
    
        %(bugzillaUrl)s
    
    然后根据“%(fileagainst)s”提交报告。

en: That directory could not be mounted from the server.
zh_CN: 无法从服务器中挂载该目录。

en: That directory does not seem to contain a %s installation image.
zh_CN: 该目录似乎不包含 %s 安装映像。

en: That's not the correct %s disc.
zh_CN: 那不是正确的 %s 光盘。

en: The %s disc was not found in any of your CDROM drives. Please insert the %s disc and press %s to retry.
zh_CN: 您所有光驱中均无法找到 %s 光盘。请插入 %s 光盘，然后按 %s 来重试。

en: The %s disc was not found in any of your drives. Please insert the %s disc and press %s to retry.
zh_CN: 在您所有驱动器中均无法找到 %s 光盘。请插入 %s 光盘，然后按 %s 来重试。

en: The ISO image %s has a size which is not a multiple of 2048 bytes.  This may mean it was corrupted on transfer to this computer.
    
    It is recommended that you exit and abort your installation, but you can choose to continue if you think this is in error.
zh_CN: %s ISO镜像的大小不是2048字节的倍数.这可能意味这在传输到这台电脑的过程中产生了错误.
    
    建议您重新启动,取消安装.但是您也可以选择继续.

en: The VNC server is now running.
zh_CN: VNC 服务器现正运行。

en: The arch of the release of %(productName)s you are upgrading to appears to be %(myarch)s which does not match your previously installed arch of %(arch)s.  This is likely to not succeed.  Are you sure you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_CN: 您所升级的发行版本 %(productName)s 构架显示为 %(myarch)s，这与您之前安装的构架 %(arch)s 不匹配。升级将无法成功，您确定要继续升级过程吗？

en: The boot partition must be a primary partition.
zh_CN: boot 分区必须是主分区。

en: The boot partition must be within the first 4MB of the disk.
zh_CN: boot 分区必须位于该磁盘的第一个 4MB 中。

en: The current requested size (%(size)10.2f MB) is larger than the maximum logical volume size (%(maxlv)10.2f MB). To increase this limit you can create more Physical Volumes from unpartitioned disk space and add them to this Volume Group.
zh_CN: 目前设定的磁盘空间（%(size)10.2f MB）大于逻辑卷磁盘空间的最大值（%(maxlv)10.2f MB）。要提高上限，您可以从未分区的磁盘空间中生成更多物理逻辑卷，并将其加入该逻辑卷组。

en: The default installation of %s includes a set of software applicable for general internet usage.  What additional tasks would you like your system to support?
zh_CN: 默认 系统?

en: The default installation of %s includes a set of software applicable for general internet usage. You can optionally select a different set of software now.
zh_CN: %s 的默认安装包括一系列用于一般互联网应用的软件。您现在可以再选择另外一些软件。

en: The default installation of %s is a minimum install. You can optionally select a different set of software now.
zh_CN: %s 默认安装是最小安装。您现在可以选择一些另外的软件。

en: The disc currently inserted to your drive was ejected. Press %s to continue.
zh_CN: 弹出您驱动器中的介质。按 %s 继续。

en: The disk %s requires at least 1MB of free space at the beginning.
zh_CN: 磁盘 %s 在起始处至少需要 1MB 可用空间。

en: The file %s cannot be opened.  This is due to a missing file, a corrupt package or corrupt media.  Please verify your installation source.
    
    If you exit, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will likely require reinstallation.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 文件。这是由于文件遗失、软件包损坏或者介质损坏造成的。请检查您的安装源。
    
    您如果现在退出，您的系统会不稳定需要重新安装。

en: The file systems of the Linux installation you have chosen to upgrade have already been mounted. You cannot go back past this point.
zh_CN: 您所选择要升级的 Linux 文件系统已经被挂载，过了该步骤便不能返回。

en: The following are directories which should instead be symbolic links, which will cause problems with the upgrade.  Please return them to their original state as symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_CN: 以下是目录，它们应该是符号链接。目录在升级中会导致问题。请将它们还原成原来的符号链接状态，然后重新开始升级。

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme. These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %(productName)s.
    
    %(errorstr)s
zh_CN: 您申请的分区方案发生了下列严重错误。在继续安装 %(productName)s 前一定要先更正这些错误。
    
    %(errorstr)s

en: The following devices have been found on your system.
zh_CN: 在系统中发现以下设备。

en: The following error occurred when mounting the file systems listed in /etc/fstab.  Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
    %s
zh_CN: 挂载 /etc/fstab 中列出的文件系统时出现以下错误。请解决这个问题后再次尝试升级。
    %s

en: The following error occurred while setting up the installation repository:
    
    %(e)s
    
    Installation can not continue.
zh_CN: 设定安装库时发生以下错误。
    
    %(e)s
    
    安装无法继续。

en: The following error occurred while setting up the installation repository:
    
    %(e)s
    
    Please provide the correct information for installing %(productName)s.
zh_CN: 设定安装存储库时发生了下列错误：
    
    %(e)s
    
    请为安装 %(productName)s 提供正确的信息。

en: The following error occurred while setting up the repository:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 设置该存储库时出现以下错误：
    
    %s

en: The following error was encountered while downloading the escrow certificate:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 下载 escrow 证书时出现了以下错误：
    
    %s

en: The following error was found while parsing the kickstart configuration file:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 解析 kickstart 配置文件时发现了以下错误：
    
    %s

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %(errortxt)s
    
    This can happen if there is not enough space on your hard drive(s) for the installation. %(extra)s
zh_CN: 在您分区时出现了下列错误:
    
    %(errortxt)s
    
    这些错误在安装所需的硬盘驱动器空间不够时会发生。%(extra)s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Please boot your Linux installation, let the file systems be checked and shut down cleanly to upgrade.
    %s
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 系统中，下列文件系统没有被完整的卸载下来。请引导 Linux 安装程序，查验文件系统，正常关机后再进行系统升级。
    %s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
zh_CN: 您的 Linux 系统中下列文件系统没有被完整地卸载下来，您仍要挂载它们吗？
    %s

en: The following files are absolute symbolic links, which we do not support during an upgrade. Please change them to relative symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_CN: 下列文件是绝对符号链接，在升级中我们不支持。请将它们改成相对符号链接，然后重新开始升级。

en: The following invalid argument was specified for the kickstart driver disk command: %s
zh_CN: 为 kickstart 驱动程序磁盘命令指定了以下无效参数：%s

en: The following partitions were not deleted because they are in use:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 下列分区没有被删除，因为它们正被使用：
    
    %s

en: The following pre-existing devices have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
zh_CN: 已选择要格式化以下已存在的设备，破坏所有数据。

en: The following pre-existing partitions have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
zh_CN: 下列存在的分区将被格式化，这会破坏所有数据。

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
    
    %s
    
    Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_CN: 您申请的分区方案发生了下列警告。
    
    %s
    
    您想继续使用申请的分区方案吗？

en: The given location isn't a valid %s live CD to use as an installation source.
zh_CN: 给出的位置不是一个有效的%s liveCD使用的安装源。

en: The hostname "%(hostname)s" is not valid for the following reason:
    
    %(herrors)s
zh_CN: 主机名"%(hostname)s"无效，原因如下：
    
    %(herrors)s

en: The image which was just tested has errors. This could be due to a corrupt download or a bad disc.  If applicable, please clean the disc and try again.  If this test continues to fail you should not continue the install.
zh_CN: 刚测试过的映像上有错误。这可能是由于下载文件或光盘介质被损坏。如果情况如此，请清洁光盘后再试一次。如果测试仍旧失败，您就不应该继续安装。

en: The image which was just tested was successfully verified.  It should be OK to install from this media.  Note that not all media/drive errors can be detected by the media check.
zh_CN: 刚刚测试的映像成功通过检验，可从这个介质中进行安装。请注意：介质检查无法查出所有介质/驱动器错误。

en: The installation source given by device %s could not be found.  Please check your parameters and try again.
zh_CN: 没有找到设备 %s 给定的安装源。请检查您的参数然后再试一次。

en: The installation was stopped due to what seems to be a problem with your hardware. The exact error message is:
    
    %s.
    
     The installer will now terminate.
zh_CN: 由于您的硬件问题停止安装。具体出错信息为：
    
    %s
    
    现在将终止安装程序。

en: The installer has detected the %(type)s boot loader currently installed on %(bootDev)s.
zh_CN: 安装程序检测到 %(type)s 引导装载程序目前安装在 %(bootDev)s 上。

en: The installer has tried to mount image #%s, but cannot find it on the hard drive.
    
    Please copy this image to the drive and click Retry.  Click Exit to abort the installation.
zh_CN: 安装程序试图挂载映像 #%s，但在硬盘上无法找到该映像。
    
    请将此映像复制到硬盘中，并点击重试。点击退出来终止安装。

en: The installer is unable to detect the boot loader currently in use on your system.
zh_CN: 安装程序无法在您的系统上检测到目前使用的引导装载程序。

en: The kickstart configuration file is missing required information that anaconda cannot prompt for.  Please add the following sections and try again:
    %s
zh_CN: Kickstart 配置文件缺少必须的信息以至 anaconda 无法提示。请添加以下部分并再试一次：
    %s

en: The logical volume name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名 "%s" 已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The mount point "%s" is in use. Please pick another.
zh_CN: 挂载点 "%s" 已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The mount point %s is invalid.  Mount points must start with '/' and cannot end with '/', and must contain printable characters and no spaces.
zh_CN: 挂载点%s无效。挂载点必须以“/”开始，但不能以“/”结束，并且必须使用可打印字符，并不能包含空格。

en: The mount point %s must be on a linux file system.
zh_CN: 挂载点 %s 必须在 linux 文件系统中。

en: The partitioning options you have selected will now be written to disk.  Any data on deleted or reformatted partitions will be lost.%s
zh_CN: 现在要将您所选分区选项写入磁盘。  所有删除或重新格式化分区指定数据都会丢失。%s

en: The partitioning scheme you requested caused the following critical errors.
zh_CN: 您的分区方法产生了如下关键错误。

en: The partitioning scheme you requested generated the following warnings.
zh_CN: 您的分区方法产生了如下的警告。

en: The passphrase must be at least %d character long. | The passphrase must be at least %d characters long.
zh_CN[0]: 密码长度不得少于 %d 个字符。

en: The passphrase must be at least eight characters long.
zh_CN: 密码至少应包含八个字符。

en: The passphrases you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的密码不匹配，请重新输入。

en: The password must be at least six characters long.
zh_CN: 密码至少应包含六个字符。

en: The passwords you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的密码不匹配，请重新输入。

en: The passwords you entered were different. Please try again.
zh_CN: 输入的密码不匹配，请重新输入。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because otherwise the space required by the currently defined logical volumes will be increased to more than the available space.
zh_CN: 物理范围的大小不能被改变，否则，当前已定义的逻辑卷所要求的空间将有可能超过可用空间。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the resulting maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB) is smaller than one or more of the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_CN: 物理范围大小无法被改变，因为改变的结果会导致最大的逻辑卷大小（%10.2f MB）小于一个或多个当前已定义的逻辑卷。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%(curpe)10.2f MB) is larger than the smallest physical volume (%(maxpvsize)10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_CN: 物理范围大小无法被改变，因为选定的值（%(curpe)10.2f MB）大于该卷组中最小的物理卷（%(maxpvsize)10.2f MB）。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%(curpe)10.2f MB) is too large compared to the size of the smallest physical volume (%(maxpvsize)10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_CN: 物理范围大小无法被改变，因为选定的值 (%(curpe)10.2f MB) 大于该卷组中最小的物理卷 (%(maxpvsize)10.2f MB)。

en: The repository %s has already been added.  Please choose a different repository name and URL.
zh_CN: 存储库 %s 已被使用，请另选一个存储库名和 URL。

en: The requested size as entered is not a valid number greater than 0.
zh_CN: 您所申请的大小值不是一个大于0的有效数字。

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Linux installation and mount it under the directory %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  If you want to proceed with this step choose 'Continue'.  You can also choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing 'Read-Only'.  If you need to activate SAN devices choose 'Advanced'.
    
    If for some reason this process fails you can choose 'Skip' and this step will be skipped and you will go directly to a command shell.
zh_CN: 救援环境现在将要开始寻找您所安装的 Linux，并将它挂载到 %s 目录下，然后您便可以对系统进行必要的更改。如果您想开始执行这一步骤，请选择“继续”。您也可以选择“只读”，将文件系统挂载成“只读”模式而不是“读写”模式。如果您需要激活 SAN 设备，请选择“高级”。
    
    如果由于某种原因，这一过程失败，您可以选择“跳过”按钮，该步骤就会被跳过，您会直接进入一个命令行 shell。

en: The root account is used for administering the system.  Enter a password for the root user.
zh_CN: 根帐号被用来管理系统。请为根用户输入一个密码。

en: The root filesystem you created is not large enough for this live image (%.2f MB required).
zh_CN: 您创建的根文件系统不够大，无法容纳这个实时映像（需要 %.2f MB）。

en: The root for the previously installed system was not found.
zh_CN: 未发现用于之前安装的系统的 root。

en: The root for the previously installed system was not found.  You can exit installer or backtrack to choose installation instead of upgrade.
zh_CN: 没有找到之前安装系统的 root。您可退出安装程序或者后退选择安装而不是升级。

en: The root password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_CN: 根密码最少应有六个字符。

en: The root password must be at least six characters long.
zh_CN: 根密码最少应包含六个字符。

en: The screenshots have been saved in the directory:
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    You can access these when you reboot and login as root.
zh_CN: 屏幕快照已被保存到以下目录：
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    重新引导后再以根用户的身份登录，您便可以访问它们。

en: The size entered for this logical volume (%(size)d MB) combined with the size of the other logical volume(s) exceeds the size of the volume group (%(tempvgsize)d MB). Please make the volume group larger or make the logical volume smaller.
zh_CN: 为这个逻辑卷（%(size)d MB）输入的大小与其它逻辑卷之和超过了卷组（%(tempvgsize)d MB）的大小。请增大卷组或者缩小逻辑卷。

en: The software you have selected to install will require the following %(productName)s %(productVersion)s discs:
    
    %(reqcdstr)s
    Please have these ready before proceeding with the installation.  If you need to abort the installation and exit please select "Reboot".
zh_CN: 您选择要安装的软件需要以下 %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 光盘：
    
    %(reqcdstr)s
    请在继续安装前准备好这些光盘。如果您需要中止安装并重新引导，请选择“重新引导”。

en: The storage configuration you have chosen has already been activated. You can no longer return to the disk editing screen. Would you like to continue with the installation process?
zh_CN: 您选择的存储配置已经激活。您将无法返回到磁盘编辑屏幕。您想继续安装吗？

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    does not contain a supported swap volume.  In order to continue installation, you will need to format the device or skip it.
zh_CN: 交换分区设备：
    
         %s
    
    不包含受支持的交换分区巻。为了继续安装，您需要将其格式化或跳过。

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    in your /etc/fstab file is currently in use as a software suspend device, which means your system is hibernating. If you are performing a new install, make sure the installer is set to format all swap devices.
zh_CN: 交换分区设备:
    
         /dev/%s
    
    位于您的 /etc/fstab 文件中，目前作为软件挂起设备，意味着您的系统正处于睡眠状态。如果要执行新的安装，请确定将安装程序设定为格式化所有交换设备。

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    in your /etc/fstab file is currently in use as a software suspend device, which means your system is hibernating. To perform an upgrade, please shut down your system rather than hibernating it.
zh_CN: 交换分区设备:
    
         %s
    
    位于您的 /etc/fstab 文件中，目前作为软件挂起设备，意味着您的系统正处于睡眠状态。如果要执行升级，请关闭您的系统，而不是使系统进入睡眠状态。

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    is an old-style Linux swap partition.  If you want to use this device for swap space, you must reformat as a new-style Linux swap partition.
zh_CN: 交换分区设备：
    
         %s
    
    是一个旧格式的 Linux 交换分区。如果您要用此设备用于交换分区空间，您必须用新格式重新格式化。

en: The swap file must be between 1 and 2000 MB in size.
zh_CN: 交换文件的大小必须在 1MB 到 2000MB 之间。

en: The system will be rebooted now.
zh_CN: 系统现在将会被重新引导。

en: The system will now reboot.
zh_CN: 现在将重启该系统。

en: The value you entered is not a valid number.
zh_CN: 您所输入的数值不是一个有效的数字。

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_CN: 卷组名称"%s" 已被使用，请另选一个。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will be installed on your system after installation is complete. You can now enter any additional kernel and chandev parameters which your machine or your setup require.
zh_CN: z/IPL 引导装载程序将会在安装完成后在您的系统上被安装。您现在可以输入您的机器或设置可能需要的附加内核和 chandev 参数。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will now be installed on your system.
    
    The root partition will be the one you selected previously in the partition setup.
    
    The kernel used to start the machine will be the one to be installed by default.
    
    If you wish to make changes later after the installation feel free to change the /etc/zipl.conf configuration file.
    
    You can now enter any additional kernel parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh_CN: z/IPL 引导装载程序现在将会被安装到您的系统上。
    
    根分区将会是您在前面的分区设置中选择的分区。
    
    用来启动该机器的内核将会是默认安装的内核。
    
    如果您想在安装后再做改变，请随意改变 /etc/zipl.conf 配置文件。
    
    现在您可以输入任何您的机器或设置所需的额外内核参数。

en: The z/IPL boot loader will be installed on your system.
zh_CN: z/IPL 引导装载程序将会被安装在您的系统上。

en: There are multiple partitions on this device which could contain the driver disk image.  Which would you like to use?
zh_CN: 您的系统上具有多种可作为驱动程序盘映像来源的分区。您想使用哪一个？

en: There are multiple partitions on this device which could contain the update disk image.  Which would you like to use?
zh_CN: 这个设备中有多个可能包含更新磁盘映像的分区。您想使用哪一个？

en: There is no room left in the volume group to create new logical volumes. To add a logical volume you must reduce the size of one or more of the currently existing logical volumes
zh_CN: 卷组中没有创建新逻辑卷的空间。要添加逻辑卷，您需要缩小一个或多个现存逻辑卷的大小。

en: There is not enough space on the device you selected for the swap partition.
zh_CN: 您所选的交换分区在该设备上空间不够。

en: There seem to be one or more existing Linux installations on your system.
    
    Please choose one to upgrade, or select 'Reinstall System' to freshly install your system.
zh_CN: 在您的系统上发现不止一个 Linux 安装。
    
    请选择一个来升级，或选择“重新安装系统”来全新安装您的系统。

en: There was an error configuring network device %s
zh_CN: 配置网络设备 %s 出错

en: There was an error configuring your network interface.
zh_CN: 配置网络界面时出错。

en: There was an error encountered while resizing the device %s.
zh_CN: 调整设备 %s 大小时遇到错误。

en: There was an error installing the bootloader.  The system may not be bootable
zh_CN: 安装引导程序时出错。系统可能无法启动。

en: There was an error installing the bootloader.  The system may not be bootable.
zh_CN: 安装引导装载程序时出错。无法引导该系统。

en: There was an error installing the live image to your hard drive.  This could be due to bad media.  Please verify your installation media.
    
    If you exit, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will require reinstallation.
zh_CN: 在将即时映像安装到您硬盘中时出错。这是由介质损坏造成的。请检查您的安装介质。
    
    您如果现在退出，您的系统会不稳定需要重新安装。

en: There was an error running the kickstart script at line %(lineno)s.  You may examine the output in %(msgs)s.  This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.  Press the OK button to exit the installer.
zh_CN: 运行 kickstart 脚本的 %(lineno)s 行时出错。您可以在 %(msgs)s 中检查它的输出。这是一个致命错误，安装将会中止。请按确定按钮来退出安装程序。

en: There was an error running your transaction for the following reason(s): %s.
zh_CN: 在执行处理时出现错误，原因如下：%s

en: There was an error running your transaction for the following reason: %s
zh_CN: 在执行处理时出现错误，原因如下：%s

en: There were file conflicts when checking the packages to be installed:
    %s
zh_CN: 在检查要安装的软件包时有文件冲突：
    %s

en: Third BIOS drive:
zh_CN: 第三 BISO 驱动器：

en: This boot target cannot be deleted because it is for the %s system you are about to install.
zh_CN: 该引导目标无法被删除，因为它代表您即将安装的 %s 系统。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will require the sizes of the current logical volume requests to be rounded up in size to an integer multiple of the physical extent.
    
    This change will take effect immediately.
zh_CN: 改变物理范围的值将会要求当前逻辑卷请求的大小被四舍五入成该物理范围的整数倍。
    
    这项改变会立即生效。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will waste substantial space on one or more of the physical volumes in the volume group.
zh_CN: 改变物理范围的值会在卷组中一个或多个物理卷上浪费大量空间。

en: This device is already being used for another boot entry.
zh_CN: 该设备已被另一个引导项目使用。

en: This device is an extended partition which contains logical partitions that cannot be deleted:
zh_CN: 这个设备是一个扩展分区，其中包含无法删除的逻辑分区：n

en: This device is part of a LVM volume group.
zh_CN: 这个设备是 LVM 卷组的一部分。

en: This device is part of a RAID device.
zh_CN: 这个设备是 RAID 设备的一部分。

en: This device is part of the LVM volume group '%s'.
zh_CN: 这个设备是 LVM 卷组 '%s' 的一部分。

en: This device is part of the RAID device %s.
zh_CN: 这个设备是 RAID 设备 %s 的一部分。

en: This hardware (or a combination thereof) is not supported by CentOS.  For more information on supported hardware, please refer to http://www.centos.org/hardware.
zh_CN: 红帽还不支持这个硬件 (或其组合)。有关支持的硬件信息请参考 http://www.centos.org/hardware’

en: This is a global passphrase
zh_CN: 这是一个全局密码

en: This is the recommended option.
zh_CN: 这是一个推荐的选项。

en: This label is already in use for another boot entry.
zh_CN: 该标签已被另一个引导项目使用。

en: This mount point is invalid.  The %s directory must be on the / file system.
zh_CN: 这个挂载点无效。%s 目录必须在 / 文件系统中。

en: This option creates a new boot loader configuration.  If you wish to switch boot loaders, you should choose this.
zh_CN: 这将会创建一个新的引导装载程序配置。如果您想更换引导装载程序，应该选择该选项。

en: This option makes no changes to boot loader configuration.  If you are using a third party boot loader, you should choose this.
zh_CN: 这将不会对您的引导装载程序做任何改变。如果您使用的是第三方引导装载程序，您应该选择该选项。

en: This partition is holding the data for the hard drive install.
zh_CN: 该分区含有硬盘安装的信息。

en: This partition is part of an inconsistent LVM Volume Group.
zh_CN: 这个分区是不一致 LVM 卷组的一部分。

en: This platform requires /boot on a dedicated partition or logical volume.  If you do not want a /boot volume, you must place / on a dedicated non-LVM partition.
zh_CN: 这个平台要求 /boot 在专用分区或逻辑卷中。  如果您不想要 /boot 卷，则必须将 / 放在一个专用非 LVM 分区中。

en: This release of %(productName)s supports an updated file system, which has several benefits over the file system traditionally shipped in %(productName)s.  This installation program can migrate formatted partitions without data loss.
    
    Which of these partitions would you like to migrate?
zh_CN: %(productName)s 的本次发行版支持更新的文件系统，该文件系统和之前通常在 %(productName)s 中使用的文件系统相比有几个优点。这个安装程序可在不丢失数据的情况下迁移格式化的分区。
    
    您想迁移哪些分区？

en: This release of %(productName)s supports the an updated file system, which has several benefits over the file system traditionally shipped in %(productName)s.  This installation program can migrate formatted partitions without data loss.
    
    Which of these partitions would you like to migrate?
zh_CN: %(productName)s 的本次发行版支持已更新的文件系统，该文件系统和之前通常在 %(productName)s 中使用的文件系统相比有几个有点。这个安装程序可在不丢失数据的情况下迁移格式化的分区。
    
    您想迁移哪些分区？

en: This requires that you have an active network connection during the installation process.  Please configure a network interface.
zh_CN: 您在安装的过程中需要激活网络连接，请配置网络界面。

en: This requires that you have an active network connection during the installation process.  Please select network interface to configure.
zh_CN: 这要求您在安装过程中有活动的网络连接。  请选择要配置的网络接口。

en: This will update your current boot loader.
zh_CN: 这将会更新您目前的引导装载程序。

en: Time Zone Selection
zh_CN: 时区选择

en: To begin testing the media before installation press %s.
    
    Choose %s to skip the media test and start the installation.
zh_CN: 要在安装前测试光盘介质，请按 %s。
    
    选择 %s 跳过介质测试并开始安装。

en: To create a PV you need a partition with free space.  To create a VG you need a PV that is not part of any existing VG.  To create a LV you need a VG with free space.
zh_CN: 要创建 PV，您需要一个有剩余空间的分区。要创建 VG，您需要一个不属于任何现有 VG 的 PV。要创建 LV，您需要一个有剩余空间的 VG。

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device that can be formatted and mounted.
zh_CN: 要使用 RAID，首先，您必须至少创建两个类型为“软件 RAID”的分区。然后，您才可以创建能被格式化并挂载的 RAID 设备。

en: To use iSCSI disks, you must provide the address of your iSCSI target and the iSCSI initiator name you've configured for your host.
zh_CN: 使用iSCSI磁盘时，您必须提供您在主机上设置的iSCSI目标及iSCSI启动器名称的地址。

en: Too small
zh_CN: 太小

en: Total Space:
zh_CN: 总计空间：

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其文

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL Setup
zh_CN: URL 设置

en: URL is a _mirror list
zh_CN: URL 是一个镜像（_m）列表

en: URL must be either an ftp or http URL
zh_CN: URL 必须是 ftp 或者 http URL

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰文

en: Unable To Delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: Unable To Edit
zh_CN: 无法编辑

en: Unable to Start X
zh_CN: 无法启动 X

en: Unable to access the disc.
zh_CN: 无法读取光盘。

en: Unable to activate a networking device.  Networking will not be available in rescue mode.
zh_CN: 无法激活联网设备。联网在救援模式下不可用。

en: Unable to change iSCSI initiator name once set
zh_CN: 设定后就无法更改 iSCSI 启动程序名称

en: Unable to download the kickstart file.  Please modify the kickstart parameter below or press Cancel to proceed as an interactive installation.
zh_CN: 无法下载kickstart文件。请使用交互式安装方法：修改下边的kickstart参数或者 点击Cancel。

en: Unable to download the updates image.  Please modify the updates location below or press Cancel to proceed without updates..
zh_CN: 无法下载更新映像。请修改以下更新位置，或者按取消键在不更新的情况下进行...

en: Unable to find /bin/sh to execute!  Not starting shell
zh_CN: 无法找到要执行的 /bin/sh！没有启动 shell

en: Unable to find any devices of the type needed for this installation type.  Would you like to manually select your driver or use a driver disk?
zh_CN: 找不到这种安装类型所需的任何设备。您想手工选择驱动程序或使用一张驱动程序盘吗？

en: Unable to find image
zh_CN: 找不到安装映像

en: Unable to find install image %s
zh_CN: 无法找到安装映像 %s

en: Unable to find the checksum in the image.  This probably means the disc was created without adding the checksum.
zh_CN: 无法在映像中找到 checksum。这可能是因为创建的磁盘没有添加 checksum。

en: Unable to load title bar
zh_CN: 无法载入标题栏

en: Unable to mount filesystem
zh_CN: 无法载入文件系统！

en: Unable to open the image.
zh_CN: 无法打开映像。

en: Unable to read group information from repositories.  This is a problem with the generation of your install tree.
zh_CN: 不能从仓库里读取组信息。这是您安装树的问题。

en: Unable to read package metadata from repository.  This may be due to a missing repodata directory.  Please ensure that your repository has been correctly generated.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取数据库的元数据。这可能是因为缺少 repodata 目录。请确定您已经正确建立了安装树。%s

en: Unable to read package metadata. This may be due to a missing repodata directory.  Please ensure that your install tree has been correctly generated.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取软件包的元数据。这可能是因为缺少 repodata 目录。请确定您已经正确建立了安装树。
    
    %s

en: Unable to retrieve %s.
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s。

en: Unable to retrieve the install image.
zh_CN: 无法获取安装映像。

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类的

en: Unformatted DASD Device Found | Unformatted DASD Devices Found
zh_CN[0]: 发现未格式化的 DASD 设备

en: Unknown Device
zh_CN: 未知设备

en: Unknown Linux system
zh_CN: 未知的 Linux 系统

en: Unknown Url method %s
zh_CN: 未知 URL 方法 %s

en: Unknown driver disk kickstart source: %s
zh_CN: 未知驱动程序盘的 kickstart 源：%s

en: Unknown error processing %%ksappend lines: %s
zh_CN: 执行 %%k sappend 行时出现未知错误：%s

en: Unknown return code: %d.
zh_CN: 未知 URL 方法 %d

en: Unrecoverable Error
zh_CN: 无法恢复的错误

en: Unsupported Hardware Detected
zh_CN: 探测到不支持的硬件

en: Update Disk Source
zh_CN: 更新盘源

en: Update boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 更新引导装载程序配置

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updates Disk
zh_CN: 更新盘

en: Upgrade Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: 升级引导装载程序配置

en: Upgrade Examine
zh_CN: 升级检查

en: Upgrade Swap Partition
zh_CN: 升级交换分区

en: Upgrade an Existing Installation
zh_CN: 升级现有安装

en: Upgrade root not found
zh_CN: 没有找到升级 root

en: Upgrading %s
zh_CN: 升级 %s

en: Usage error.
zh_CN: 用法错误。

en: Usage or syntax error.
zh_CN: 用法或语法错误。

en: Use All Space
zh_CN: 使用所有空间

en: Use DCB
zh_CN: 使用 DCB

en: Use Free Space
zh_CN: 使用剩余空间

en: Use _friendly names for multipath devices
zh_CN: 在多路经设备中使用友好的名称（_f）

en: Use a driver disk
zh_CN: 使用驱动程序盘

en: Use auto vlan
zh_CN: 使用自动 vlan

en: Use entire drive
zh_CN: 使用整个驱动器

en: Use free space
zh_CN: 使用空余空间

en: Use it
zh_CN: 使用它

en: Use text mode
zh_CN: 使用文本模式

en: Use the credentials from the discovery step
zh_CN: 使用查找步骤中的凭证

en: Used Space:
zh_CN: 已用空间：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: VNC Configuration
zh_CN: VNC 配置

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 零售商

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南文

en: Volume Group Name:
zh_CN: 卷组名称：

en: Volume Group Names must be less than %d characters
zh_CN: 卷组名称必须少于 %d 个字符

en: Volume to Shrink
zh_CN: 要缩小的卷

en: WWPN %(wwpn)s not found at zFCP device %(devnum)s.
zh_CN: 在 zFCP 设备 %(devnum)s 中没有找到 WWPN %(wwpn)s。

en: Waiting for NetworkManager
zh_CN: 正在等待 NetworkManager

en: Waiting for NetworkManager to activate these devices: %s
zh_CN: 正在等待 NetworkManager 激活这些设备：%s

en: Waiting for NetworkManager to configure %s.
zh_CN: 正在等待 NetworkManager 配置 %s。

en: Waiting for telnet connection.
zh_CN: 正在等待 telnet 连接。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning! This is pre-release software!
zh_CN: 警告！这是预发行软件！

en: Warning: %s.
zh_CN: 警告：%s。

en: Warnings During Automatic Partitioning
zh_CN: 进行自动分区时出现警告

en: We could not detect partitions or filesystems on this device.
    
    This could be because the device is <b>blank</b>, <b>unpartitioned</b>, or <b>virtual</b>. If not, there may be data on the device that can not be recovered if you use it in this installation. We can remove the device from this installation to protect the data.
    
    Are you sure this device does not contain valuable data?
zh_CN: 没有在这个设备中探测到分区或文件系统。
    
    这可能是因为该设备为<b>空白</b>、<b>未分区</b>或<b>虚拟</b>。如果不是，那么它可能有一些数据是您使用它进行安装后无法恢复的。可从这个安装中删除该设备以保护那些数据。
    
    您确定这个设备中不包含有价值的数据吗？

en: Weak Password
zh_CN: 脆弱密码

en: Web Server
zh_CN: Web服务器

en: Welcome to %(productName)s for %(productArch)s
zh_CN: 欢迎进入 %(productArch)s 的 %(productName)s

en: Welcome to %s
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to %s for %s
zh_CN: 欢迎为 %s 进入 %s

en: Welcome to %s for %s - Rescue Mode
zh_CN: 欢迎为 %s 使用 %s - 援救模式

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %s！

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士文

en: What kind of iSCSI <b>discovery authentication</b> do you wish to perform:
zh_CN: 您要执行什么样的 iSCSI <b>查找认证</b>：

en: What kind of iSCSI <b>login authentication</b> do you wish to perform:
zh_CN: 您要执行什么样的 iSCSI <b>登录认证</b>：

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
zh_CN: 您在安装过程中想使用何种语言？

en: What partition and directory on that partition holds the installation image for %s?  If you don't see the disk drive you're using listed here, press F2 to configure additional devices.
zh_CN: 那个分区中的什么分区和目录中有 %s 的安装映像？如果您所用的磁盘驱动器在这里没有被列出，按 F2 键来配置附加的设备。

en: What type of devices will your installation involve?
zh_CN: 您的安装将使用哪种设备？

en: What type of keyboard do you have?
zh_CN: 您使用哪一种类型的键盘？

en: What type of media contains the installation image?
zh_CN: 哪一类介质包含安装映像？

en: What type of media contains the rescue image?
zh_CN: 哪一类介质包含救援映像？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 您想怎么办？

en: When finished please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
zh_CN: 结束后请退出 shell，您的系统将会被重新启动。

en: Where would you like to install the boot loader for your system?
zh_CN: 您想在何处为系统安装引导装载程序？

en: Which device holds the root partition of your installation?
zh_CN: 哪个设备包含安装的根分区？

en: Which drive(s) do you want to use for this installation?
zh_CN: 本次安装，您想使用哪些驱动器？

en: Which model keyboard is attached to this computer?
zh_CN: 与计算机连接的键盘属于何种型号？

en: Which partition would you like to shrink to make room for your installation?
zh_CN: 您想缩小哪个分区来为安装提供空间？

en: Which type of installation would you like?
zh_CN: 您要进行哪种类型的安装？

en: Will try to connect again in 15 seconds...
zh_CN: 将在15秒后试图重新连接...

en: Would you like to continue with the upgrade?
zh_CN: 是否要继续升级？

en: Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_CN: 是否要继续执行您所申请的分区方案？

en: Would you like to perform a checksum test of the ISO image:
    
       %s?
zh_CN: 是否要进行 ISO 映像的校验和测试？
    
       %s？

en: Would you like to use VNC?
zh_CN: 您想使用 VNC 吗？

en: Writing storage configuration to disk
zh_CN: 将存储配置写入磁盘

en: Wrong Disc
zh_CN: 光盘不对

en: X was unable to start on your machine.  Would you like to start VNC to connect to this computer from another computer and perform a graphical install or continue with a text mode install?
zh_CN: X 无法在您的机器上运行。您打算从另一台计算机上运行 VNC 连接到此计算机以执行图形化安装，还是继续进行文本模式安装？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You appear to be upgrading from a system which is too old to upgrade to this version of %s.  Are you sure you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_CN: 您所升级的系统版本似乎太老，它不适合于升级到该版本的 %s。您肯定要继续升级进程吗？

en: You are about to delete a RAID device.
zh_CN: 您即将删除一个 RAID 设备。

en: You are about to delete all partitions on the device '%s'.
zh_CN: 您将要删除设备 '%s' 中的所有分区。

en: You are about to delete the %(type)s %(name)s
zh_CN: 您将要删除 %(type)s %(name)s

en: You are about to delete the %s partition.
zh_CN: 您将要删除 %s 分区。

en: You are about to delete the logical volume "%s".
zh_CN: 您即将删除逻辑卷"%s"。

en: You are about to delete the volume group "%s".
    
    ALL logical volumes in this volume group will be lost!
zh_CN: 您即将删除卷组"%s"。
    
    该卷组内的所有逻辑卷将会丢失！

en: You can further customize the software selection now, or after install via the software management application.
zh_CN: 或者.

en: You can identify the physical port for
zh_CN: 您可确认物理端口

en: You cannot create more than %d logical volume per volume group. | You cannot create more than %d logical volumes per volume group.
zh_CN[0]: 每个卷组中的的逻辑卷数量不能超过 %d。

en: You cannot delete a partition of a LDL formatted DASD.
zh_CN: 您不能删除 LDL 格式的 DASD 上的分区。

en: You cannot edit this device:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 您不能编辑此设备：
    
    %s

en: You cannot remove this physical volume because otherwise the volume group will be too small to hold the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_CN: 您不能删除该物理卷，否则，该卷组就会小得不能容纳目前已定义的逻辑卷。

en: You currently have %d available PV free to use.
     | You currently have %d available PVs free to use.
zh_CN[0]: 目前您有 %d 个空闲的 PV 可用。

en: You currently have %d software RAID partition free to use. | You currently have %d software RAID partitions free to use.
zh_CN[0]: 您目前有 %d 个空闲的软件 RAID 分区可用。

en: You did not enter a password
zh_CN: 您没有输入密码

en: You do not have an active network connection.  This is required by some exception saving methods.  Would you like to configure your network now?
zh_CN: 您没有活动的网络连接。  有些特殊保存方法需要网络连接。  您要现在配置网络吗？

en: You do not have enough RAM to install %s on this machine.
zh_CN: 在本机上安装 %s 所需内存不够。

en: You do not have enough RAM to use the graphical installer.  Starting text mode.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的内存来使用图形化安装程序。启动文本模式。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions.  Rebooting.
zh_CN: 您没有任何 Linux 分区。重启。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. Press return to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 您没有任何 Linux 分区，请按返回键进入 shell。当您退出 shell 时，系统将自动重启。

en: You don't seem to have any hard drives on your system! Would you like to configure additional devices?
zh_CN: 您的系统似乎未配备任何硬盘驱动器！是否要配置附加设备？

en: You have chosen to use a pre-existing partition for this installation without formatting it. We recommend that you format this partition to make sure files from a previous operating system installation do not cause problems with this installation of Linux. However, if this partition contains files that you need to keep, such as home directories, then continue without formatting this partition.
zh_CN: 您选择了在本次安装中使用已有的分区而不进行格式化。我们建议您格式化该分区，以确保以前安装的操作系统文件不会在这次 Linux 安装中引发问题。可是，如果该分区包含您需要保留的文件，例如主目录，那么您应该继续安装，而不要格式化该分区。

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for a driver disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh_CN: 您的系统上具有多种可作为驱动程序盘源的设备。您想使用哪一个？

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for an update disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh_CN: 您的系统上具有多种可作为更新盘源的设备。您想使用哪一个？

en: You have multiple network devices on this system. Which would you like to install through?
zh_CN: 您的系统上具有多种网络设备。您想通过哪一种设备来安装？

en: You have not created a /boot/efi partition.
zh_CN: 您还没有创建 /boot/efi 分区。

en: You have not created a bootable partition.
zh_CN: 您还没有创建可引导分区。

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定继续安装 %s 所需的根分区（/）。

en: You have not specified a FCP LUN or the number is invalid.
zh_CN: 您没有指定 FCP LUN 或号码无效。

en: You have not specified a device number or the number is invalid
zh_CN: 您没有指定设备号码或号码无效

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Although not strictly required in all cases, it will significantly improve performance for most installations.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定一个交换分区。虽然在大多情况下这并非必不可少，但若有一个交换分区的话，系统性能会显著提高。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Due to the amount of memory present, a swap partition is required to complete installation.
zh_CN: 您还没有指定一个交换分区。根据所显示的内存量，需要有交换分区才可完成安装。

en: You have not specified a worldwide port name or the name is invalid.
zh_CN: 您没有指定全局端口号或号码无效。

en: You have provided a weak password: %s
zh_CN: 您的密码不够安全：%s

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be installed. This group does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort this installation?
zh_CN: 您已指定要安装 '%s' 软件包组。该软件包组不存在。您想要继续还是中止安装？

en: You have specified that the package '%s' should be installed.  This package does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort this installation?
zh_CN: 您已指定要安装 '%s' 软件包。该软件包不存在。您想要继续还是中止安装？

en: You must correct these errors before you continue your installation of %s.
zh_CN: 在继续安装 %s 前您必须更正这些错误。

en: You must enter a URL.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个 URL。

en: You must enter a valid hostname for this computer.
zh_CN: 您必须为这台计算机输入有效用户名。

en: You must enter both a valid IPv4 address and a network mask or CIDR prefix.
zh_CN: 必须输入有效的 IPv4 地址和子网掩码或CIDR代码。

en: You must enter both a valid IPv6 address and a CIDR prefix.
zh_CN: 您必须输入有效的 IPv6 地址和一个 CIDR 前缀。

en: You must enter the number of seconds as an integer between 1 and 30.
zh_CN: 您输入的秒数必须是 1-30 之间的一个整数。

en: You must enter your root password and confirm it by typing it a second time to continue.
zh_CN: 您必须输入根密码并再键入一次来确认以继续。

en: You must first select a partition to delete.
zh_CN: 您必须首先选择一个要删除的分区。

en: You must have at least one software repository enabled to continue installation.
zh_CN: 在继续安装前您必须至少有一个软件存储库。

en: You must provide a repository name.
zh_CN: 您必须输入存储库名称。

en: You must provide an HTTP, HTTPS, or FTP URL to a proxy.
zh_CN: 您必须为代理服务器提供一个 HTTP、HTTPS 或者或 FTP 链接（URL）。

en: You must provide an HTTP, HTTPS, or FTP URL to a repository.
zh_CN: 您必须为库提供一个 HTTP、HTTPS 或者或 FTP 链接（URL）。

en: You must select a NIC to use.
zh_CN: 您必须使用一个 NIC。

en: You must select at least one drive to be used for installation.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一个驱动器用于安装。

en: You must select at least one protocol (IPv4 or IPv6).
zh_CN: 您必须至少选择一项网络协议（IPv4或IPv6)。

en: You must select at least one protocol version
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一个协议版本

en: You must select at least one software repository containing the core package group.
zh_CN: 您必须至少选定一个软件仓库，并且该软件仓库里面要含有核心包组。

en: You must select one drive to boot from.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个驱动器执行引导。

en: You must specify a label for the entry
zh_CN: 您必须为该项目指定标签

en: You need more space on the following file systems:
zh_CN: 您在以下文件系统中需要更多空间:

en: You need to select at least one hard drive to install %s.
zh_CN: 您至少需要选择一个硬盘驱动器来安装 %s。

en: You specified block device encryption should be enabled, but you have not supplied a passphrase. If you do not go back and provide a passphrase, block device encryption will be disabled.
zh_CN: 您指定的块设备加密应该启用，但您还没有提供密码短语。如果您不返回上一步并提供密码短语，则会禁用块设备加密。

en: Your %(mount)s partition is less than %(size)s megabytes which is lower than recommended for a normal %(productName)s install.
zh_CN: 您的 %(mount)s 分区小于 %(size)s MB，小于正常安装 %(productName)s 的建议值。

en: Your %s partition is too %s for %s formatting (allowable size is %d MB to %d MB)
zh_CN: 您的 %s 分区太 %s，%s 无法格式化 (允许的大小为 %d MB 到 %d MB)

en: Your / partition does not match the the live image you are installing from.  It must be formatted as %s.
zh_CN: 您的 / 分区与您要安装的实时影响不匹配。必须将其格式化为 %s。

en: Your / partition is less than %(min)s MB which is lower than recommended for a normal %(productName)s install.
zh_CN: 您的 / 分区小于 %(min)s MB，小于一般 %(productName)s 安装的推荐值。

en: Your boot loader password is shorter than six characters.  We recommend a longer boot loader password.
    
    Would you like to continue with this password?
zh_CN: 您的引导装载程序密码少于六个字符，建议使用一个较长的密码。
    
    您想继续使用这一密码吗？

en: Your installation source is set to a network location, but no netork devices were found on your system.  To avoid a network installation, boot with the full DVD, full CD set, or do not pass a repo= parameter that specifies a network source.
zh_CN: 您的安装源是一个网络位置，但在您的系统中没有找到网络。要避免网络安装，请使用完整 DVD、完整 CD或者不要给出指定网络源的 repo= 参数。

en: Your root partition is less than 250 megabytes which is usually too small to install %s.
zh_CN: 您的根分区小于 250 MB，这个空间通常太小，不足以安装 %s。

en: Your selected packages require %d MB of free space for installation, but you do not have enough available.  You can change your selections or exit the installer.
zh_CN: 您选择的软件包共需要 %d MB 大小的磁盘安装空间，但是您没有足够的磁盘空间。您可以改变选择或者退出安装。

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  Press return to get a shell from which you can fsck and mount your partitions.  The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 系统中存在您选择不挂载的有问题的文件系统，按回车键进入 shell，您便可以执行 fsck 命令并挂载分区。当您退出 shell 后，系统会自动被重新引导。

en: Your system has been mounted under %(rootPath)s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. If you would like to make your system the root environment, run the command:
    
    	chroot %(rootPath)s
    
    The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_CN: 您的系统已被挂载在 %(rootPath)s 下。
    
    请按 <return> 键进入 shell。若想让您的系统成为根环境，请执行命令：
    
    	chroot %(rootPath)s
    
    当您退出 shell 后，系统将会自动重启。

en: Your system is mounted under the %s directory.
zh_CN: 您的系统被挂载在 %s 目录之下。

en: Your system will now be rebooted...
zh_CN: 您的系统现在将会被重新引导...

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁

en: _Abort
zh_CN: 中止(_A)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Add FCoE Disk(s)
zh_CN: 添加 FCoE 磁盘(_A)

en: _Add additional software repositories
zh_CN: （_A）添加额外的存储库

en: _Add drive
zh_CN: 添加驱动器(_A)

en: _Apply my choice to all devices with undetected partitions or filesystems
zh_CN: 在所有包含未探测分区或文件系统的设备中应用我的选择（_A）

en: _Back
zh_CN: 返回（_B）

en: _Bind targets to network interfaces
zh_CN: 在网络接口中绑定目标（_B）

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消（_C）

en: _Change device
zh_CN: 更换设备（_C）

en: _Configure Network
zh_CN: 配置网络（_C）

en: _Confirm:
zh_CN: 确认（_C）：

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续（_C）

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: _Create new boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 创建新的引导装载程序配置(_C)

en: _Customize now
zh_CN: 现在自定义（_C）

en: _Debug
zh_CN: 调试(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除（_D）

en: _Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择（_D）

en: _Deselect all optional packages
zh_CN: 取消对所有可选软件包的选择（_D）

en: _Details
zh_CN: 详情（_D）

en: _Device
zh_CN: 设备(_D)

en: _Device Options
zh_CN: 设备选项（_D）

en: _Directory
zh_CN: 目录（_D）

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出光盘（_E）

en: _Encrypt
zh_CN: 加密（_E)

en: _Encrypt system
zh_CN: 加密系统（_E）

en: _Exit
zh_CN: 退出（_E）

en: _Exit installer
zh_CN: (_E)安装程序

en: _Fedora
zh_CN: Fedora(_F)

en: _File Bug
zh_CN: 提交 Bug（_F）

en: _File System Type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型(_F)：

en: _Fixed size
zh_CN: 固定大小(_F)

en: _Format
zh_CN: 格式化(_F)

en: _Format as:
zh_CN: 格式化成（_F）：

en: _Format partition?
zh_CN: 格式化分区吗(_F)？

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略（_I）

en: _Ignore All
zh_CN: 忽略所有（_I）

en: _Install anyway
zh_CN: 强行安装(_I)

en: _Install boot loader on /dev/%s.
zh_CN: 在 /dev/%s 中安装引导装载程序（_I）。

en: _Label
zh_CN: 标签(_L)

en: _Logical Volume Name:
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称(_L)：

en: _Logical Volumes
zh_CN: 逻辑卷（_L）

en: _Login
zh_CN: 登录（_L）

en: _Modify Partition
zh_CN: 修改分区(_M)

en: _Modify repository
zh_CN: 修改库（_M）

en: _Mount Point:
zh_CN: 挂载点(_M)：

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一步（_N）

en: _No, keep any data
zh_CN: 否，保留所有数据（_N）

en: _OK
zh_CN: 是（_O）

en: _Optional packages
zh_CN: 可选软件包（_O）

en: _Partition
zh_CN: 分区（_P）

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码（_P）：

en: _Path
zh_CN: 路径（_P）

en: _Physical Extent:
zh_CN: 物理范围(_P)：

en: _RAID Members:
zh_CN: RAID 成员(_R)：

en: _Re-initialize
zh_CN: 重新初始化（_R）

en: _Reboot
zh_CN: 重新引导(_R)

en: _Resize
zh_CN: 重新定义大小（_R）

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择（_S）

en: _Select all optional packages
zh_CN: 选择所有可选软件包（_S）

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器（_S）

en: _Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小（_S）

en: _Size (MB):
zh_CN: 大小(MB)(_S)：

en: _Skip boot loader updating
zh_CN: 跳过引导装载程序的更新(_S)

en: _Try again
zh_CN: 再试一次（_T）

en: _Update boot loader configuration
zh_CN: 更新引导装载程序配置(_U)

en: _Use Anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何都使用（_U）

en: _Use a boot loader password
zh_CN: 使用引导装载程序密码(_U)

en: _Volume Group Name:
zh_CN: 卷组名称(_V)：

en: _Write changes to disk
zh_CN: 将修改写入磁盘（_W）

en: _Yes, discard any data
zh_CN: 是，忽略所有数据（_Y）

en: by flashing the LED lights for a number of seconds.  Enter a number between 1 and 30 to set the duration to flash the LED port lights.
zh_CN: 通过让 LED 灯闪几秒。输入一个 1-30 之间的数字设定 LED 端口灯闪烁的时间。

en: default:LTR
zh_CN: 默认：LTR

en: dialog1
zh_CN: 对话 1

en: e2fsck cancelled by user request.
zh_CN: e2fsck 因用户请求而取消。

en: file conflicts
zh_CN: 文件冲突

en: filesystem configuration missing a type
zh_CN: 文件系统配置缺少类型

en: iSCSI %s Error
zh_CN: iSCSI %s 错误

en: iSCSI Discovered Nodes
zh_CN: iSCSI 找到的节点

en: iSCSI Discovery Details
zh_CN: iSCSI 查找详情

en: iSCSI Error
zh_CN: iSCSI 错误

en: iSCSI Initiator Name:
zh_CN: iSCSI 启动出需名称：

en: iSCSI Login Results
zh_CN: iSCSI 登录结果

en: iSCSI Nodes
zh_CN: iSCSI 节点

en: iSCSI Nodes Login
zh_CN: iSCSI 节点登录

en: iSCSI login has failed for the following nodes:
zh_CN: iSCSI 登录在以下节点失败：

en: iSCSI not available
zh_CN: iSCSI 不可用

en: insufficient disk inodes
zh_CN: 不足的磁盘节点

en: insufficient disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: large
zh_CN: 大

en: loader has already been run.  Starting shell.
zh_CN: 装载程序已经被运行。正在启动 shell。

en: older package(s)
zh_CN: 旧的软件包

en: package already installed
zh_CN: 软件包已安装

en: package conflicts
zh_CN: 软件包冲突

en: package for incorrect arch
zh_CN: 与硬件体系结构不兼容的软件包

en: package for incorrect os
zh_CN: 与操作系统不兼容的软件包

en: required package
zh_CN: 需要的软件包

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: the device containing /boot
zh_CN: 设备包含 /boot

en: vginfo failed for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 查看 vginfo 失败

en: z/IPL Boot Loader Configuration
zh_CN: z/IPL 引导装载程序配置

en: z/IPL Configuration
zh_CN: z/IPL 配置

en: zFCP device %s not found, not even in device ignore list.
zh_CN: 没有找到 zFCP 设备 %s，即使在设备忽略列表中也没有。

en: zSeries machines can access industry-standard SCSI devices via Fibre Channel (FCP). You need to provide a 16 bit device number, a 64 bit World Wide Port Name (WWPN), and a 64 bit FCP LUN for each device.
zh_CN: zSeries 机器可以通过光纤通道 (FCP) 访问业界标准的 SCSI 设备。您需要为每个设备提供5个参数：一个16位设备号、一个16位 SCSI ID、一个64位全局端口名（WWPN）、一个16位 SCSI LUN 和一个64位 FCP LUN。
