Anaconda - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1220 entries)

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to choose a different partitioning option.
zh_TW: 
    
    請按下「確定」，選擇不同的分割區選項。

en: 
    
    Press 'OK' to exit the installer.
zh_TW: 
    
    請按下「確定」來退出安裝程式。

en: 
    
    The installer has detected %s MB of RAM.
zh_TW: 
    
    安裝程式偵測到 %s MB 的記憶體。

en: 
    
    Unknown Error.  Aborting.
zh_TW: 
    
    不知名錯誤。進行終止。

en: 
    
    WARNING!!! VNC server running with NO PASSWORD!
    You can use the vncpassword=<password> boot option
    if you would like to secure the server.
zh_TW: 
    
    警告！！！VNC 伺服器正以無密碼的方式執行！
    假如您想要保護伺服器的安全，您可以
    使用 vncpassword=<password> 這個開機選項。

en: 
    
    WARNING:
    You are using a GPT bootdisk on a non-EFI system. This may not work, depending on your BIOS's support for booting from GPT disks.
zh_TW: 
    
    警告：
    您正在一部非 EFI 的系統上使用 GPT bootdisk。根據您的 BIOS 是否支援透過 GPT 磁碟開機，您可能無法這麼作。

en: 
    
    You chose to connect to a listening vncviewer. 
    This does not require a password to be set.  If you 
    set a password, it will be used in case the connection 
    to the vncviewer is unsuccessful
zh_TW: 
    
    您選擇連至一個監聽中的 vncviewer. 
    您無須設置密碼。若您 
    設了一組密碼，這組密碼將會在連至 vncviewer 不成功 
    情況下被使用

en: 
    
    You chose to execute vnc with a password.
zh_TW: 
    
    您選擇了利用一組密碼來執行 vnc。

en: 
    This cannot be corrected in cmdline mode.
    Halting.
zh_TW: 
    這無法在 cmdline 模式下修正。
    停機中。

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements   |  <Space> selects   |  <F12> next screen
zh_TW:      <Tab>/<Alt-Tab>  移動游標          | <Space>  選取     | <F12>  下一個畫面

en:   <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> between elements  | <Space> selects | <F12> next screen
zh_TW:       <Tab>/<Alt-Tab> 移動游標 | <Space> 選取 | <F12> 下一個畫面

en:  against anaconda at %s
zh_TW:  針對於位於 %s 的 anaconda

en:  with the provider of this software.
zh_TW:  給此軟體的供應商。

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s installation
zh_TW: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 安裝

en: %(productName)s %(productVersion)s installation on host %(name)s
zh_TW: 在主機 %(name)s 上進行 %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 的安裝

en: %(type)s filesystem check failure on %(device)s:
zh_TW: 在 %(device)s 上的 %(type)s 檔案系統檢查失敗：

en: %s Byte | %s Bytes
zh_TW[0]: %s 位元組

en: %s Installer
zh_TW: %s 系統安裝程式

en: %s directory:
zh_TW: %s 安裝目錄：

en: %s has a partition type of 0x82 (Linux swap) but does not appear to be formatted as a Linux swap partition.
    
    Would you like to format this partition as a swap partition?
zh_TW: %s 的分割區類型為 0x82（Linux swap），但尚未格式化為 Linux swap 分割區。
    
    您希望將此分割區格式化為 swap 分割區嗎？

en: %s must have a %s disk label.
zh_TW: %s 必須有個 %s 磁碟標籤。

en: %s must have a bsd disk label.
zh_TW: %s 必須有個 bsd 磁碟標籤。

en: %s must have a mac disk label.
zh_TW: %s 必須有個 mac 磁碟標籤。

en: '%s' is an invalid IP address.
zh_TW: 「%s」是個無效的 IP 位址。

en: '%s' is not a valid IPv6 address.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的 IPv6 位址。

en: (Max size is %s MB)
zh_TW: （最大空間為 %s MB）

en: /boot/efi is not EFI.
zh_TW: /boot/efi 不是 EFI。

en: <Enter> to exit
zh_TW: 按 <Enter> 鍵離開

en: <Not Applicable>
zh_TW: 「不適用」

en: <Space>,<+>,<-> selection   |   <F2> Add drive   |   <F12> next screen
zh_TW: <Space>,<+>,<-> 選擇   |   <F2> 群組細節   |   <F12> 下一個畫面

en: <b>%s device(s) (%s MB) selected</b> out of %s device(s) (%s MB) total.
zh_TW: <b>選擇了 %s 個裝置（%s MB）</b>。裝置總數為 %s 個裝置（%s MB）。

en: <b>%s devices (%s) selected</b> out of %s devices (%s) total.
zh_TW: <b>選擇了 %s 個裝置（%s）</b>。總共有 %s 個裝置（%s）。

en: <b>Data Storage Devices</b> (to be mounted only)
zh_TW: <b>資料儲存裝置</b>（只可掛載）

en: <b>Device number:</b>
zh_TW: <b>裝置號碼：</b>

en: <b>FCP LUN:</b>
zh_TW: <b>FCP LUN：</b>

en: <b>Install Target Devices</b>
zh_TW: <b>安裝目標裝置</b>

en: <b>Installing %(pkgStr)s</b> (%(size)s)
zh_TW: <b>正在安裝 %(pkgStr)s</b>（%(size)s）

en: <b>Repository _name:</b>
zh_TW: <b>軟體庫名稱(_n)：</b>

en: <b>Repository _type:</b>
zh_TW: <b>軟體庫類型(_t)：</b>

en: <b>Shrink partition _to size (in MB):</b>
zh_TW: <b>將分割區大小縮減為（單位為 MB）(_t)：</b>

en: <b>Tip:</b> All Linux filesystems on install target devices will be reformatted and wiped of any data.  Make sure you have backups.
zh_TW: <b>提示：</b>安裝目標裝置上的所有 Linux 檔案系統皆會被格式化，並且所有資料皆會被刪除掉。請確認您已進行了備份。

en: <b>Tip:</b> Install target devices will be reformatted and wiped of any data.  Make sure you have backups.
zh_TW: <b>提示：</b>安裝目標裝置將會被格式化，並且所有資料皆會被刪除掉。請確認您已進行了備份。

en: <b>Tip:</b> Selecting a drive on this screen does not necessarily mean it will be wiped by the installation process.  Also, note that post-installation you may mount drives you did not select here by modifying your /etc/fstab file.
zh_TW: <b>提示：</b>由此畫面上選擇一個磁碟並不代表它將會被安裝程序清除掉。此外，請注意您可在進行安裝後，透過修改您的 /etc/fstab 檔案來掛載您在此未選擇的磁碟。

en: <b>Tip:</b> Your filesystems on install target devices will not be wiped unless you choose to do so during customization.
zh_TW: <b>提示：</b>您在安裝目標裝置上的檔案系統將不會被刪除掉，除非您選擇在進行自訂化時這麼作。

en: <b>WWPN:</b>
zh_TW: <b>WWPN：</b>

en: <b>Which %s installation would you like to upgrade?</b>
zh_TW: <b>您希望升級哪個 %s 安裝？</b>

en: <span size="large" weight="bold">The storage device below may contain data.</span>
zh_TW: <span size="large" weight="bold">以下儲存裝置可能有資料。</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Create a RAID formated partition</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small" color="gray">建立 RAID 格式的分割區</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Create a logical volume on selected volume group</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small" color="gray">在選擇的卷冊群組上建立邏輯卷冊。</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Create an LVM formated partition</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small" color="gray">建立一個 LVM 格式化的分割區</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">General purpose partition creation</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small" color="gray">一般用途的分割區建立</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Requires at least 1 free LVM formated partition</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small" color="gray">需要至少 1 個可用的 LVM 格式分割區</span>

en: <span size="small" color="gray">Requires at least 2 free RAID formated partitions</span>
zh_TW: <span size="small" color="gray">需要至少 2 個可用的 RAID 格式分割區</span>

en: A RAID%d set requires atleast %d members
zh_TW: RAID %d 需要含有至少 %d 個成員

en: A boot loader password prevents users from changing kernel options, increasing security.
zh_TW: 開機載入程式密碼可以防止使用者更改核心選項，並增強安全性。

en: A fatal error occurred when installing the %s package.  This could indicate errors when reading the installation media.  Installation cannot continue.
zh_TW: 當安裝 %s 套件時發生了嚴重錯誤。這可能表示讀取安裝媒介時發生了問題。安裝程序無法繼續進行。

en: A minimum swap file size of %d MB is recommended.  Please enter a size for the swap file:
zh_TW: 建議您的 swap 檔案大小至少要 %d MB。請輸入 swap 檔案的大小：

en: A module name must be specified for the kickstart device command.
zh_TW: 您必須為 kickstart 裝置指令指定一組模組名稱。

en: A password will prevent unauthorized listeners connecting and monitoring your installation progress.  Please enter a password to be used for the installation
zh_TW: 密碼可以避免其他人連接到您的電腦，監控您的安裝過程。請為安裝過程輸入密碼

en: A screenshot named '%s' has been saved.
zh_TW: 名為 '%s' 的螢幕截圖已經儲存了。

en: A swap file is strongly recommended. Failure to create one could cause the installer to abort abnormally.  Are you sure you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 強烈建議您建立一個 swap 檔案。若不建立將可能會造成安裝程式不正常中止。您確定要繼續？

en: A value is required for the field %s
zh_TW: 欄位「%s」需要一個數值。

en: About LVM
zh_TW: 有關於 LVM

en: About RAID
zh_TW: 有關於 RAID

en: Absolute Symlinks
zh_TW: 絕對符號連結

en: Active network interfaces:
zh_TW: 啟用網路介面卡：

en: Add Advanced Target
zh_TW: 新增進階目標

en: Add Device
zh_TW: 新增裝置

en: Add FCP device
zh_TW: 新增 FCP 裝置

en: Add Partition
zh_TW: 新增分割區

en: Add Repository
zh_TW: 新增軟體庫

en: Add Swap
zh_TW: 新增 swap 分割區

en: Add _FCoE SAN
zh_TW: 新增 FCoE SAN(_F)

en: Add _ZFCP LUN
zh_TW: 新增 ZFCP LUN(_Z)

en: Add _iSCSI target
zh_TW: 新增 iSCSI 目標(_i)

en: Add/Edit boot loader record
zh_TW: 新增/編輯開機載入程式紀錄

en: Additional Size Options
zh_TW: 額外的大小選項

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Storage Options
zh_TW: 進階儲存選項

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: After shutdown, please perform a manual IPL from %s to continue installation.
zh_TW: 關機之後，請自 %s 手動進行 IPL 以繼續安裝。

en: Allowable _Drives:
zh_TW: 可使用的磁碟機(_D)：

en: Also add this passphrase to all existing encrypted devices
zh_TW: 將這組密碼附加至所有現有的加密裝置

en: Also add this passphrase to all existing encrypted devices to streamline the boot process
zh_TW: 將此密碼套用在所有現有的加密裝置上以增加開機程序進行上的效率

en: An error has occurred - no valid devices were found on which to create new file systems. Please check your hardware for the cause of this problem.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤 - 找不到可用來建立新檔案系統的磁碟機。請檢查您的硬體以找出問題發生的原因。

en: An error occured finding the installation image on your hard drive.  Please check your images and try again.
zh_TW: 搜尋您硬碟上的安裝映像檔時發生了錯誤。請檢查您的映像檔然後再試一次。

en: An error occurred converting the value entered for "%(field)s":
    %(errmsg)s
zh_TW: 為「%(field)s」轉換數值時發生了錯誤：
    %(errmsg)s

en: An error occurred mounting device %(path)s as %(mountpoint)s.  You may continue installation, but there may be problems.
zh_TW: 將裝置 %(path)s 掛載為 %(mountpoint)s 時發生了錯誤。您可以繼續安裝，但可能會產生一些問題。

en: An error occurred mounting device %(path)s as %(mountpoint)s: %(msg)s. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to exit the installer.
zh_TW: 將裝置 %(path)s 掛載為 %(mountpoint)s 的時候發生了錯誤：%(msg)s。這是項嚴重錯誤，安裝程序將無法繼續進行。
    
    請按下 <Enter> 鍵來退出安裝程式。

en: An error occurred mounting the source device %s.  This may happen if your ISO images are located on an advanced storage device like LVM or RAID, or if there was a problem mounting a partition.  Click exit to abort the installation.
zh_TW: 掛載來源裝置 %s 時發生了錯誤。若您的 ISO 映像檔位於一個像是 LVM 或是 RAID 的進階儲存裝置上，或是掛載分割區時發生問題的話，這就有可能會發生。請按下「退出」來終止安裝程序。

en: An error occurred saving screenshots to disk.
zh_TW: 將螢幕截圖儲存至磁碟時發生了錯誤。

en: An error occurred trying to bring up the %s network interface.
zh_TW: 啟用 %s 網路介面時發生了一項錯誤。

en: An error occurred trying to mount some or all of your system. Some of it may be mounted under %s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 在掛載您的系統時發生錯誤。有些分割區可能已經掛載於 %s。
    
    請按 <return> 取得 shell。當您離開 shell 時，系統將會自動重新啟動。

en: An error occurred unmounting the disc.  Please make sure you're not accessing %s from the shell on tty2 and then click OK to retry.
zh_TW: 卸載光碟時發生錯誤。請確定您沒有從 shell 存取 tty2 上的 %s，然後點選「確定」來再試一次。

en: An error occurred when attempting to load an installer interface component.
    
    className = %s
zh_TW: 當試著要載入一個安裝程式的介面元件時發生錯誤。
    
    className = %s

en: An error occurred when trying to create %(mountpoint)s: %(msg)s.  This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to exit the installer.
zh_TW: 嘗試建立 %(mountpoint)s 時發生了錯誤：%(msg)s。這是項嚴重錯誤，安裝將無法繼續進行。
    
    請按下 <Enter> 鍵來退出安裝程式。

en: An error occurred when trying to create %s.  Some element of this path is not a directory. This is a fatal error and the install cannot continue.
    
    Press <Enter> to exit the installer.
zh_TW: 嘗試建立 %s 時發生錯誤。這個路徑的一些元素並不是目錄。這是個嚴重錯誤，安裝無法繼續。
    
    請按下 <Enter> 鍵來退出安裝程式。

en: An error occurred while saving the screenshot.  If this occurred during package installation, you may need to try several times for it to succeed.
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖時發生錯誤。假如這發生在套件安裝階段，您也許需要多試幾次才能成功。

en: An error was encountered while activating your storage configuration.
zh_TW: 啟用您的儲存裝置設定時發生了錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while creating device %s.
zh_TW: 建立裝置 %s 時發生了錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while formatting device %s.
zh_TW: 格式化裝置 %s 時發生了錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while migrating filesystem on device %s.
zh_TW: 遷移裝置 %s 上的檔案系統時發生了錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while removing device %s.
zh_TW: 移除裝置 %s 時發生了錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while resizing device %s.
zh_TW: 重設裝置 %s 的大小時發生了錯誤。

en: An error was encountered while setting up device %s.
zh_TW: 設定裝置 %s 時發生了錯誤。

en: An unhandled exception has occurred.  This is most likely a bug.  Please save a copy of the detailed exception and file a bug report
zh_TW: 發生無法處理的例外狀況。這極可能是一個程式錯誤。請複製一份完整的文字敘述，並回報程式錯誤

en: Apple Bootstrap
zh_TW: Apple 啟動載入程式

en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語

en: Are you sure you want to delete the logical volume "%s"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除邏輯卷冊「%s」嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the partition table to its original state?
zh_TW: 您確定要將磁碟分割表重設至原來的狀態？

en: Are you sure you want to skip entering a passphrase for device %s?
    
    If you skip this step the device's contents will not be available during installation.
zh_TW: 您確定您希望跳過為 %s 裝置輸入密碼的步驟嗎？
    
    若您跳過此步驟，裝置的內容在安裝時將無法使用。

en: Are you sure you wish to exit the installer?
zh_TW: 您確定要退出安裝程式嗎？

en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆語

en: At least one existing installation has been detected on your system.  What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 在您的系統上偵測到了至少一個既有的安裝。您希望怎麼作？

en: At least one of your swap devices does not have a UUID, which is common in swap space created using older versions of mkswap. These devices will be referred to by device path in /etc/fstab, which is not ideal since device paths can change under a variety of circumstances.
zh_TW: 您至少一項 swap 裝置沒有 UUIS，這對於透過使用較舊版本的 mkswap 建立 swap 空間來說相當常見。這些裝置將會被 /etc/fstab 中的裝置路徑所參照，儘管這並不理想，因為裝置路徑在某些情況下可能會改變。

en: At least one unused physical volume partition is needed to create an LVM Volume Group.
    
    Create a partition or RAID array of type "physical volume (LVM)" and then select the "LVM" option again.
zh_TW: 需要至少一個未使用的實體卷冊分割區，以用來建立一個 LVM 卷冊群組。
    
    首先，建立一個分割區或「實體卷冊（LVM）」類型的 RAID 陣列，然後再選擇「LVM」選項。

en: At least two unused software RAID partitions are needed to create a RAID device.
    
    First create at least two partitions of type "software RAID", and then select the "RAID" option again.
zh_TW: 需要至少兩個未使用的軟體 RAID 分割區來建立 RAID 裝置。
    
    首先建立至少兩個「軟體 RAID」類型的分割區，然後再選擇「RAID」選項。

en: Attempting to connect to vnc client on host %s...
zh_TW: 試著要連線到主機 %s 的 vnc 用戶端...

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic Partitioning Errors
zh_TW: 自動分割磁碟發生錯誤

en: Automatic neighbor discovery
zh_TW: 自動搜尋網路上的電腦

en: Automatic, DHCP only
zh_TW: 自動，只使用 DHCP

en: BIOS Drive Order
zh_TW: BIOS 磁碟順序

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Bad argument to HD kickstart method command: %s
zh_TW: 下列硬碟 kickstart 方式之指令的引數不正確：%s

en: Bad argument to NFS kickstart method command: %s
zh_TW: NFS kickstart 方式之指令的引數不正確：%s

en: Bad argument to URL kickstart method command: %s
zh_TW: URL kickstart 方式之指令的引數不正確：%s

en: Bad argument to device kickstart method command: %s
zh_TW: 裝置 kickstart 方式之指令的引數不正確：%s

en: Bad argument to kickstart network command: %s
zh_TW: kickstart 網路指令的引數不正確：%s

en: Bad argument to shutdown kickstart method command: %s
zh_TW: 關閉 kickstart 方式指令所使用的引數不正確：%s

en: Bad bootproto %s specified in network command
zh_TW: 錯誤的開機網路命令 %s 設定

en: Basic Devices
zh_TW: 基本裝置

en: Basic Storage Devices
zh_TW: 基本儲存裝置

en: Below are the storage devices you've selected to be a part of this installation.  Please indicate using the arrows below which devices you'd like to use as data drives (these will not be formatted, only mounted) and which devices you'd like to use as system drives (these may be formatted).  Please also indicate which system drive will have the bootloader installed.
zh_TW: 以下為您所選擇作為此安裝一部分的儲存裝置。請使用下列的箭頭來指定您希望使用哪些裝置來作為資料磁碟（它們將不會被格式化，只會被掛載），以及您希望使用哪些裝置來作為系統磁碟（這些可能會被格式化）。請同時指定要在哪個系統磁碟上安裝開機載入程式。

en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉語

en: Bengali(India)
zh_TW: 孟加拉語（印度）

en: Boot
    Loader
zh_TW: 開機
    管理程式

en: Boot Loader Configuration
zh_TW: 開機管理程式設定

en: Boot label contains illegal characters
zh_TW: 開機識別標籤包含不合規格的字元

en: Boot loader device
zh_TW: 開機載入程式裝置

en: Boot loader operating system list
zh_TW: 開機載入程式作業系統清單

en: Bootable partitions can only be on RAID1 devices.
zh_TW: 可開機分割區只能建立在 RAID 1 裝置上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a RAID device.
zh_TW: 可開機分割區不能建立在 RAID 裝置上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on a logical volume.
zh_TW: 可開機分割區不能建立在邏輯卷冊上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on an %s filesystem.
zh_TW: 可開機分割區不能建立在一個 %s 檔案系統上。

en: Bootable partitions cannot be on an encrypted block device
zh_TW: 可開機分割區不能建立在一個加密的區塊裝置上。

en: Bootloader
zh_TW: 開機管理程式

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: CHAP Password:
zh_TW: CHAP 密碼：

en: CHAP Username:
zh_TW: CHAP 使用者：

en: CHAP pair
zh_TW: CHAP 配對

en: CHAP pair and a reverse pair
zh_TW: CHAP 配對以及反向配對

en: C_onfigure Network
zh_TW: 設定網路(_O)

en: C_ontinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_o)

en: C_reate
zh_TW: 建立(_R)

en: Can't have a question in command line mode!
zh_TW: 在指令列模式中不能輸入問題！

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cannot Delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Cannot find hard drive for BIOS disk %s
zh_TW: 無法為 BIOS 磁碟 %s 找到硬碟

en: Cannot find kickstart file on CDROM.
zh_TW: 在光碟片上找不到 kickstart 檔案。

en: Cannot find kickstart file on hard drive.
zh_TW: 在硬碟上找不到 kickstart 檔案。

en: Cannot find ks.cfg on removable media.
zh_TW: 卸除式媒介上找不到 ks.cfg 這個檔案。

en: Cannot perform any creation action
zh_TW: 無法進行任何建立動作

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Capacity (MB)
zh_TW: 容量 (MB)

en: Caps Lock is on.
zh_TW: Caps Lock 啟用中。

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆語

en: Chandev Parameters
zh_TW: Chandev 參數

en: Change Disc
zh_TW: 更換光碟

en: Change _password
zh_TW: 更改密碼(_p)

en: Check the nodes you wish to log into:
zh_TW: 檢查要登入的節點：

en: Checking
zh_TW: 正在檢查

en: Checking "%s".
zh_TW: 正在檢查「%s」。

en: Checking dependencies in packages selected for installation
zh_TW: 正在檢查欲安裝套件的相依性。

en: Checking filesystem on %s
zh_TW: 正在檢查 %s 上的檔案系統

en: Checking media.
zh_TW: 正在檢查媒介。

en: Checksum Test
zh_TW: Checksum 測試

en: Chinese(Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文（簡體）

en: Chinese(Traditional)
zh_TW: 中文（正體）

en: Choose "%s" to test the disc currently in the drive, or "%s" to eject the disc and insert another for testing.
zh_TW: 選取「%s」來測試光碟機裡的光碟片，或選取「%s」來退出光碟片並放入另一片以進行測試。

en: Choose a Language
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Choose a passphrase for the encrypted devices. You will be prompted for this passphrase during system boot.
zh_TW: 請為您的加密裝置選擇一組密碼。您將會在系統啟動時被要求輸入這組密碼。

en: Choose a passphrase for this encrypted partition. You will be prompted for the passphrase during system boot.
zh_TW: 請為此加密分割區選擇一組密碼。您將會在系統啟動時被要求輸入這組密碼。

en: Choose this option if you would like to upgrade your existing %s system.  This option will preserve the existing data on your storage device(s).
zh_TW: 假如您希望升級您目前的 %s 系統，請選擇這個選項。此選項將會保留您硬碟上現有的資料。

en: Choose this option to install a fresh copy of %s on your system.  Existing software and data may be overwritten depending on your configuration choices.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以在您的系統上進行全新的 %s 安裝。取決於您的配置選項，既有的軟體與資料也許會被覆寫。

en: Clear Disks Selector
zh_TW: 清除磁碟選擇器

en: Command line mode requires all choices to be specified in a kickstart configuration file.
zh_TW: 指令列模式將需要所有選項都指定於 kickstart 設定檔中。

en: Complete
zh_TW: 安裝完成

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Con_firm:
zh_TW: 密碼確認(_f)：

en: Configure FCoE Parameters
zh_TW: 設定 FCoE 參數

en: Configure TCP/IP
zh_TW: 設定 TCP/IP

en: Configure _proxy
zh_TW: 設定 proxy(_p)

en: Configure interface %s to be used during installation process.
zh_TW: 配置進行安裝程序時所要使用的介面卡 %s。

en: Configuring Network Interfaces
zh_TW: 設定網路介面

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm Delete
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm Physical Extent Change
zh_TW: 確認變更實體扇區

en: Confirm Reset
zh_TW: 確認還原

en: Confirm passphrase:
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

en: Confirm:
zh_TW: 密碼確認：

en: Congratulations
zh_TW: 恭喜您

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
zh_TW: 恭喜您，您的 %s 安裝已完成。

en: Congratulations, your %s installation is complete.
    
    Please reboot to use the installed system.  Note that updates may be available to ensure the proper functioning of your system and installation of these updates is recommended after the reboot.
zh_TW: 恭喜您，您的 %s 的安裝程序已完成。
    
    請重新啟動系統以使用安裝的系統。請注意，可能會有可用的更新以確保您的系統可正常運作，我們建議您在重新啟動系統後安裝這些更新。

en: Connected!
zh_TW: 已連線！

en: Connecting to FCoE SAN
zh_TW: 正在連至 FCoE SAN

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Copying live image to hard drive.
zh_TW: 正在傳送即時映像檔到硬碟。

en: Could not add LUN %(fcplun)s to WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法新增 LUN %(fcplun)s 至 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s（%(e)s）上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s。

en: Could not add WWPN %(wwpn)s to zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法新增 WWPN %(wwpn)s 至 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s（%(e)s）。

en: Could not allocate requested logical volumes:
    
    %s.
zh_TW: 找不到您所要求的邏輯卷冊：
    
    %s。

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: 
    
    %(msg)s.%(extra)s
zh_TW: 無法配置要求的分割區：
    
    %(msg)s.%(extra)s

en: Could not allocate requested partitions: %s.
zh_TW: 無法配置要求的分割區：%s。

en: Could not correctly delete SCSI device of zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法正確地刪除 zFCP %(devnum)s %(wwpn)s %(fcplun)s（%(e)s）的 SCSI 裝置。

en: Could not find enough free space for automatic partitioning, please use another partitioning method.
zh_TW: 找不到可用於自動分割的足夠空間，請使用另一種分割方式。

en: Could not find enough free space for automatic partitioning.  Press 'OK' to exit the installer.
zh_TW: 找不到足夠空間以用來進行自動分割，請按下「確定」來退出安裝程式。

en: Could not log in to any of the discovered nodes
zh_TW: 無法登入任何已發現的節點中

en: Could not read failed attribute of LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法讀取位於 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s（%(e)s）上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的錯誤 LUN %(fcplun)s 屬性。

en: Could not remove LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法移除位於 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s（%(e)s）上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的 LUN %(fcplun)s。

en: Could not remove WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法移除 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s（%(e)s）上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s。

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s offline (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法將 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 設為離線（%(e)s）。

en: Could not set zFCP device %(devnum)s online (%(e)s).
zh_TW: 無法將 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 設為 online（%(e)s）

en: Couldn't Mount ISO Source
zh_TW: 無法掛載 ISO 來源

en: Create Custom Layout
zh_TW: 建立自訂分割格式

en: Create LVM
zh_TW: 建立 LVM

en: Create Partition
zh_TW: 建立分割區

en: Create Software RAID
zh_TW: 建立軟體 RAID

en: Create Storage
zh_TW: 建立儲存區

en: Creating
zh_TW: 建立中

en: Creating %s filesystem on %s
zh_TW: 正在 %s 上建立 %s 檔案系統

en: Creating %s on %s
zh_TW: 正在 %s 上建立 %s

en: Creating device %s
zh_TW: 正在建立裝置 %s

en: Creating file %s
zh_TW: 正在建立檔案 %s

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞語

en: Customize _later
zh_TW: 稍後自訂(_l)

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DISPLAY variable not set. Starting text mode.
zh_TW: DISPLAY 變數尚未設定。即將啟動文字模式。

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Boot _Target
zh_TW: 設成預設開機(_T)

en: Dependency Check
zh_TW: 套件相依性檢查

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device %s does not appear to contain an installation image.
zh_TW: 裝置 %s 並不含有安裝映像檔。

en: Device %s is encrypted. In order to access the device's contents during installation you must enter the device's passphrase below.
zh_TW: %s 裝置已加密。若要在安裝時存取該裝置的內容，您必須輸入裝置的密碼。

en: Device Creation Failed
zh_TW: 裝置建立失敗

en: Device Filter
zh_TW: 裝置過濾器

en: Device Options
zh_TW: 裝置選項

en: Device Removal Failed
zh_TW: 裝置移除失敗

en: Device Resize Failed
zh_TW: 裝置重設大小失敗

en: Device Setup Failed
zh_TW: 裝置設定失敗

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Directory holding image:
zh_TW: 存放映像檔的目錄：

en: Dirty File Systems
zh_TW: 未經正常程序關機（Dirty）的檔案系統

en: Disc Found
zh_TW: 找到光碟片

en: Disc Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到光碟片

en: Discovery
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Disk %s contains BIOS RAID metadata, but is not part of any recognized BIOS RAID sets. Ignoring disk %s. | Disks %s contain BIOS RAID metadata, but are not part of any recognized BIOS RAID sets. Ignoring disks %s.
zh_TW[0]: 磁碟 %s 包含了 BIOS RAID metadata，不過並非屬於任何已辨識之 BIOS RAID 集的一部分。即將忽略磁碟 disks %s。

en: Do _Not Format
zh_TW: 不格式化(_N)

en: Do you have a driver disk?
zh_TW: 你有驅動程式的磁片嗎？

en: Do you want to start the network interfaces on this system?
zh_TW: 您是否想要啟動這部系統上的網路介面卡？

en: Do you wish to load any more driver disks?
zh_TW: 您想要載入其他驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Drive %(drive)s (%(size)-0.f MB) (Model: %(model)s)
zh_TW: 磁碟 %(drive)s (%(size)-0.f MB) (型號：%(model)s)

en: Driver Disk Source
zh_TW: 驅動程式磁片來源

en: Driver disc detected
zh_TW: 偵測到驅動程式光碟

en: Driver disc was detected in %s. Do you want to use it?.
zh_TW: %s 偵測到有驅動程式光碟。是否使用？

en: Driver disk
zh_TW: 驅動程式磁片

en: Driver disk is invalid for this release of %s.
zh_TW: 驅動程式磁片不適用於 %s 的此版本。

en: Due to system changes, your boot loader configuration can not be automatically updated.
zh_TW: 基於系統的變更，您的開機載入程式設定無法自動地更新。

en: Duplicate Device
zh_TW: 複製裝置

en: Duplicate Label
zh_TW: 複製標籤

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Dynamic IP Configuration (DHCPv6)
zh_TW: 動態 IP 設定 (DHCPv6)

en: Dynamic IP configuration (DHCP)
zh_TW: 動態 IP 設定（DHCP）

en: EFI System Partition
zh_TW: EFI 系統分割區

en: E_xit Installer
zh_TW: 退出安裝程式(_x)

en: Edit
zh_TW: 修改

en: Edit LVM Volume Group
zh_TW: 編輯 LVM 卷冊群組

en: Edit LVM Volume Group: %s
zh_TW: 編輯 LVM 卷冊群組：%s

en: Edit Logical Volume: %s
zh_TW: 編輯邏輯卷冊：%s

en: Edit Partition: %s
zh_TW: 編輯分割區：%s

en: Edit RAID Device
zh_TW: 編輯 RAID 裝置

en: Edit RAID Device: %s
zh_TW: 編輯 RAID 裝置：%s

en: Edit Repository
zh_TW: 編輯軟體庫

en: Eject Disc
zh_TW: 退出光碟片

en: Enable HTTP proxy
zh_TW: 啟用 HTTP 協定

en: Enable IPv4 Support
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv4 支援

en: Enable IPv4 support
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv4 支援

en: Enable IPv6 Support
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv6 支援

en: Enable IPv6 support
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv6 支援

en: Enable network interface
zh_TW: 啟用網路界面

en: Encrypt device?
zh_TW: 為裝置加密？

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 已加密

en: Encrypting %s
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 加密

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enter Boot Loader Password
zh_TW: 輸入開機管理程式密碼

en: Enter Module Parameters
zh_TW: 請輸入模組參數

en: Enter a boot loader password and then confirm it.  (Note that your BIOS keymap may be different than the actual keymap you are used to.)
zh_TW: 請輸入開機管理程式的密碼，然後再輸入一次以作確認。（請注意您的 BIOS 鍵盤配置 也許與您平時使用的實際鍵盤配置不一樣。）

en: Enter a label for the boot loader menu to display. The device (or hard drive and partition number) is the device from which it boots.
zh_TW: 請輸入要顯示在開機載入程式中的標籤。這裡的裝置（或硬碟與分割區號碼）就是要用來開機的裝置。

en: Enter passphrase for encrypted partition
zh_TW: 請為加密分割區輸入密碼

en: Enter passphrase:
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼：

en: Enter the IPv4 and/or the IPv6 address and prefix (address / prefix).  For IPv4, the dotted-quad netmask or the CIDR-style prefix are acceptable. The gateway and name server fields must be valid IPv4 or IPv6 addresses.
zh_TW: 請輸入 IPv4 與/或 IPv6 位址和前置字元（位址 / 前置字元）。對於 IPv4 來說，您可使用網路遮罩或是 CIDR 形式的前置字元。閘道器和名稱伺服器欄位必須是有效的 IPv4 或 IPv6 位址。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error - the logical volume name %s is not valid.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 邏輯卷冊名稱 %s 無效。

en: Error - the logical volume name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 邏輯卷冊名稱包含不合規格的字元或空白。可使用的字元是字母、數字、'.' 或 '_'。

en: Error - the volume group name %s is not valid.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 卷冊群組名稱 %s 無效。

en: Error - the volume group name contains illegal characters or spaces.  Acceptable characters are letters, digits, '.' or '_'.
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 卷冊群組名稱包含不合規格的字元或空白。可使用的字元是字母、數字、'.' 或 '_'。

en: Error Enabling Network
zh_TW: 啟用網路時發生了錯誤

en: Error Installing Package
zh_TW: 安裝套件時發生了錯誤

en: Error Parsing Kickstart Config
zh_TW: 剖析 kickstart 設定時發生了錯誤

en: Error Partitioning
zh_TW: 設定分割區錯誤

en: Error Running Transaction
zh_TW: 執行傳輸時發生錯誤

en: Error Saving Screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖時發生錯誤

en: Error Setting Up Repository
zh_TW: 設定軟體庫時發生錯誤

en: Error With Data
zh_TW: 資料錯誤

en: Error With Request
zh_TW: 請求發生錯誤

en: Error determining boot device's disk name
zh_TW: 判斷開機裝置的磁碟名稱時發生了錯誤

en: Error downloading kickstart file
zh_TW: 下載 kickstart 檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error downloading updates image
zh_TW: 下載更新映像檔時發生錯誤

en: Error enabling swap device %(name)s: %(msg)s
    
    The /etc/fstab on your upgrade partition does not reference a valid swap device.
    
    Press OK to exit the installer
zh_TW: 啟動 swap 裝置 %(name)s 時發生了錯誤：%(msg)s
    
    您升級分割區上的 /etc/fstab 並沒有參照有效的 swap 裝置。
    
    請按下「確定」來退出安裝程式。

en: Error enabling swap device %(name)s: %(msg)s
    
    This most likely means this swap device has not been initialized.
    
    Press OK to exit the installer.
zh_TW: 啟動 swap 裝置 %(name)s 時發生了錯誤：%(msg)s
    
    很有可能是因為此 swap 裝置尚未被初始化。
    
    請按下「確定」來退出安裝程式。

en: Error in %s on line %d of kickstart file %s.
zh_TW: 在 %s 位於第 %d 行在 kickstart 檔案 %s 有錯誤發生。

en: Error opening kickstart file %s: %m
zh_TW: 開啟 kickstart 檔案 %s 時發生錯誤：%m

en: Error processing %%ksappend lines: %s
zh_TW: 處理 %%ksappend 行時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error processing LVM.
    There is inconsistent LVM data on %(msg)s.  You can reinitialize all related PVs (%(pvs)s) which will erase the LVM metadata, or ignore which will preserve the contents.  This action may also be applied to all other PVs with inconsistent metadata.
zh_TW: 處理 LVM 時發生了錯誤。
    %(msg)s 上的 LVM 資料不一致。您可重新初始化所有相關的 PV（%(pvs)s），這將會清除掉所有的 LVM metadata。或是您可選擇忽略，這便會將內容保留住。此動作亦適用於所有其它含有不一致 metadata 的 PV。

en: Error processing drive:
    
    %(path)s
    %(size)-0.fMB
    %(description)s
    
    This device may need to be reinitialized.
    
    REINITIALIZING WILL CAUSE ALL DATA TO BE LOST!
    
    This action may also be applied to all other disks needing reinitialization.%(details)s
zh_TW: 處理磁碟時發生了錯誤：
    
    %(path)s
    %(size)-0.fMB
    %(description)s
    
    這個裝置可能需要被重新初始化。
    
    重新初始化將會失去該磁碟上的所有資料！
    
    此動作亦適用於所有其它需要重新初始化的磁碟。%(details)s

en: Error reading contents of kickstart file %s: %m
zh_TW: 讀取 kickstart 檔案 %s 的內容時發生錯誤：%m

en: Error storing an encryption key: %s
zh_TW: 儲存加密金鑰時發生了錯誤：%s

en: Error with Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱錯誤

en: Error with Partitioning
zh_TW: 磁碟分割錯誤

en: Error with Password
zh_TW: 密碼發生錯誤

en: Error with passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼發生錯誤

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤！

en: Errors like this usually mean there is a problem with the filesystem that will require user interaction to repair.  Before restarting installation, reboot to rescue mode or another system that allows you to repair the filesystem interactively.  Restart installation after you have corrected the problems on the filesystem.
zh_TW: 這類型的錯誤一般代表檔案系統有問題，並且需要使用者互動以進行修復。在重新啟動安裝程序之前，請重新開機至救援模式中，或是另一個能夠讓您互動式修復當案系統的系統中。當您修正了檔案系統上的問題之後，請重新啟動安裝程序。

en: Escrow certificate with url %s requires network to be enabled in loader or configured in kickstart file.
zh_TW: url 為 %s 的 Escrow 憑證須在載入程式中啓用網路，或配置於 kickstart 檔案中。

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Examining Devices
zh_TW: 正在檢查裝置

en: Examining storage devices
zh_TW: 正在檢查儲存裝置

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Exit installer
zh_TW: 退出安裝程式

en: Exiting
zh_TW: 退出

en: Extended
zh_TW: 延伸

en: FCoE not available
zh_TW: FCoE 無法使用

en: Failed LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s removed again.
zh_TW: 再次移除了位於 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的錯誤 LUN %(fcplun)s。

en: Failed to activate these network interfaces: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟用這些網路介面卡：%s

en: Failed to load driver disk from file.
zh_TW: 無法從檔案載入驅動程式磁片。

en: Failed to mount driver disk.
zh_TW: 無法掛載驅動程式磁片。

en: Failed to mount partition.
zh_TW: 無法掛載分割區。

en: Failed to mount updates disk
zh_TW: 掛載更新磁片失敗

en: Failed to read directory %s: %m
zh_TW: 無法讀取目錄 %s：%m

en: File System _Type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型(_T)：

en: File system errors left uncorrected.
zh_TW: 未修正檔案系統錯誤。

en: Filesystems have already been activated.  You cannot go back past this point.
    
    Would you like to continue with the installation?
zh_TW: 您的檔案系統已經啟動了。在這之後您將無法再回到磁碟編輯視窗。
    
    您想要繼續進行安裝嗎？

en: Fill all space _up to (MB):
zh_TW: 填滿分割區直到（MB）(_u)：

en: Fill to maximum _allowable size
zh_TW: 填滿分割區至可使用的最大值(_a)

en: Filter By:
zh_TW: 以...過濾：

en: Finishing upgrade
zh_TW: 正在完成升級

en: Finishing upgrade process.  This may take a little while.
zh_TW: 正在完成升級程序。這可能會花上一段時間。

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Firmware RAID
zh_TW: 軔體 RAID

en: First BIOS drive:
zh_TW: 第一個 BIOS 磁碟：

en: First sector of boot partition
zh_TW: 開機分割區的第一個磁區

en: Flashing %s port lights for %d seconds.
zh_TW: 閃爍 %s 連接埠燈 %d 秒。

en: Following warnings occurred during automatic partitioning:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 自動分割時發生下列錯誤：
    
    %s

en: Force to be a _primary partition
zh_TW: 強制成為主要分割區(_p)

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Format Warning
zh_TW: 格式化警告

en: Format Warnings
zh_TW: 格式化警告

en: Format as Swap?
zh_TW: 要格式化成 Swap 分割區嗎？

en: Format uninitialized DASD device?
    
    There is %d uninitialized DASD device on this system.  To continue installation, the device must be formatted.  Formatting will remove any data on this device. | Format uninitialized DASD devices?
    
    There are %d uninitialized DASD devices on this system.  To continue installation, the devices must be formatted.  Formatting will remove any data on these devices.
zh_TW[0]: 是否格式未初始化的 DASD 裝置？
    
    系統有 %d 個未初始化的 DASD 裝置。要繼續安裝，必須為裝置進行格式化。格式化會移除此裝置的所有資料。

en: Format?
zh_TW: 要格式化嗎？

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 正在格式化

en: Formatting DASD Device | Formatting DASD Devices
zh_TW[0]: 格式化 DASD 裝置

en: Formatting Failed
zh_TW: 格式化失敗

en: Found local installation media
zh_TW: 已偵測到本機的安裝媒介

en: Fourth BIOS drive:
zh_TW: 第四個 BIOS 磁碟：

en: Free
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Free Space
zh_TW: 剩餘空間

en: Free Space (MB)
zh_TW: 剩餘空間（MB）

en: Free Space:
zh_TW: 剩餘空間：

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Fresh Installation
zh_TW: 新安裝

en: Gateway:
zh_TW: 閘道器：

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Giving up attempting to connect after %d try!
     | Giving up attempting to connect after %d tries!
zh_TW[0]: 經過 %d 次嘗試後放棄連線！

en: Go _back
zh_TW: 上一步(_b)

en: Graphical Desktop
zh_TW: 圖形化桌面環境

en: Graphical installation is not available. Starting text mode.
zh_TW: 無法使用圖形模式安裝。即將進入文字模式。

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Gujarati
zh_TW: 古吉拉特語

en: Hard Drives
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hard drive
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hardware Error Encountered
zh_TW: 遇到硬體錯誤

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度語

en: Hostname must be 255 or fewer characters in length.
zh_TW: 主機名稱長度必須為 255 個或更少個字元。

en: Hostname must start with a valid character in the ranges 'a-z', 'A-Z', or '0-9'
zh_TW: 主機名稱必須以「a-z」、「A-Z」或「0-9」等有效字元作為起始

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: Hostnames can only contain the characters 'a-z', 'A-Z', '0-9', '-', or '.'
zh_TW: 主機名稱只能包含「a-z」、「A-Z」、「0-9」、「-」或「.」等字元

en: How would you like to modify your drive configuration?
zh_TW: 您要如何修改您的磁碟設定？

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: I _don't want to create a swap file
zh_TW: 我不想要建立 swap 檔案(_d)

en: I _want to create a swap file
zh_TW: 我想要建立一個 swap 檔案(_w)

en: I can't go to the previous step from here. You will have to try again.
zh_TW: 現在無法回到上一層安裝步驟。您必須再試一次。

en: IP address is missing.
zh_TW: 缺少 IP 位址。

en: IPv4 Address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址

en: IPv4 Address:
zh_TW: IPv4 位址：

en: IPv4 CIDR prefix must be between 0 and 32.
zh_TW: IPv4 CIDR 的前置數字必須介於 0 與 32 之間。

en: IPv4 Gateway
zh_TW: IPv4 閘道器

en: IPv4 Nameserver
zh_TW: IPv4 名稱伺服器

en: IPv4 Needed for NFS
zh_TW: NFS 需要 IPv4

en: IPv4 Prefix
zh_TW: IPv4 字首

en: IPv4 address:
zh_TW: IPv4 位址：

en: IPv4 addresses must contain four numbers between 0 and 255, separated by periods.
zh_TW: IPv4 位址必須包含四組以小數點分隔，介乎 0 到 255 之間的號碼。

en: IPv6 Address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址

en: IPv6 Address:
zh_TW: IPv6 位址：

en: IPv6 CIDR prefix must be between 0 and 128.
zh_TW: IPv6 CIDR 字首必須介於 0 和 128。

en: IPv6 Gateway
zh_TW: IPv6 閘道器

en: IPv6 Nameserver
zh_TW: IPv6 名稱伺服器

en: IPv6 Prefix
zh_TW: IPv6 字首

en: IPv6 address:
zh_TW: IPv6 位址：

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 辨識符號

en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別符號：

en: Identify
zh_TW: 辨識

en: Identify NIC
zh_TW: 辨識 NIC

en: If enabled the multipath devices are named following the /dev/mapper/mpath<letter> format instead of /dev/mapper/<wwid>. Note that the user friendly names are assigned by multipath tools and are not guaranteed to be the same between installs.
zh_TW: 若啟用的話，multipath 裝置會以 /dev/mapper/mpath<letter> 格式命名，而非 /dev/mapper/<wwid>。請注意，使用者易懂的名稱乃透過 multipath 工具所指定，並且無法保證在不同安裝程序中將維持不變。

en: If you would like to test additional media, insert the next disc and press "%s". Testing each disc is not strictly required, however it is highly recommended.  Minimally, the discs should be tested prior to using them for the first time. After they have been successfully tested, it is not required to retest each disc prior to using it again.
zh_TW: 如果您想要測試額外的媒介，請插入下一張光碟，並按下「%s」。您不一定要測試每一張光碟；然而我們強烈建議您這麼做。最起碼，您在第一次使用光碟前，應該先進行測試。光碟測試成功後，您就不需要每次都進行測試。

en: Ignore _all
zh_TW: 忽略全部(_a)

en: Illegal Logical Volume Name
zh_TW: 無效的邏輯卷冊名稱

en: Illegal logical volume name
zh_TW: 無效的邏輯卷冊名稱

en: Illegal size
zh_TW: 無效的大小

en: Iloko
zh_TW: 伊洛卡諾語

en: In progress
zh_TW: 正在進行中

en: In which time zone are you located?
zh_TW: 您位於那一個時區？

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Initializing iSCSI initiator
zh_TW: 正在初始化 iSCSI initiator

en: Insert Driver Disk
zh_TW: 放入驅動程式磁片

en: Insert your driver disk into /dev/%s and press "OK" to continue.
zh_TW: 請放入驅動程式磁片到 /dev/%s，並按「確定」繼續。

en: Insert your updates disk into %s and press "OK" to continue.
zh_TW: 請放入您的更新磁片到 %s 中並按下「OK」繼續。

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install Window
zh_TW: 安裝視窗

en: Install class forcing text mode installation
zh_TW: 強制進入文字安裝模式

en: Install on System
zh_TW: 安裝到系統

en: Install the live CD to your hard disk
zh_TW: 將即時 CD 安裝至您的硬碟上

en: Install to Hard Drive
zh_TW: 安裝至硬碟

en: Installation Key
zh_TW: 安裝金鑰

en: Installation Method
zh_TW: 安裝方式

en: Installation Progress
zh_TW: 安裝進度

en: Installation Starting
zh_TW: 安裝即將開始

en: Installation cannot continue.
zh_TW: 安裝無法繼續。

en: Installation requires partitioning of your hard drive.  The default layout is suitable for most users.  Select what space to use and which drives to use as the install target.
zh_TW: 安裝過程需要分割您的硬碟。預設分割格式適用於大部份的使用者。請選擇欲使用的空間和作為安裝目標的磁碟。

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: Installing bootloader.
zh_TW: 正在安裝開機管理程式。

en: Installing on a FireWire device.  This may or may not produce a working system.
zh_TW: 安裝至火線（Firewire）裝置上。安裝後的系統可能會、也可能不會正常運作。

en: Installing on a USB device.  This may or may not produce a working system.
zh_TW: 安裝至 USB 裝置上。安裝後的系統可能會、也可能不會正常運作。

en: Installs or upgrades to enterprise devices such as Storage Area Networks (SANs). This option will allow you to add FCoE / iSCSI / zFCP disks and to filter out devices the installer should ignore.
zh_TW: 企業裝置的安裝或升級，如儲存區域網路（Storage Area Networks，SAN）。此選項能讓您新增 FCoE / iSCSI / zFCP 磁碟，並過濾掉安裝程式應忽略的裝置。

en: Installs or upgrades to typical types of storage devices.  If you're not sure which option is right for you, this is probably it.
zh_TW: 安裝或升級至典型類型的儲存裝置。若您不確定要選擇哪個選項，這可能便是正確的選項。

en: Interconnect
zh_TW: 互連

en: Interconnect
    Vendor
    Identifier
zh_TW: 互連
    供應商
    識別符號

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Invalid Directories
zh_TW: 目錄無效

en: Invalid Duration
zh_TW: 無效的時間

en: Invalid Prefix
zh_TW: 無效的前置

en: Invalid Proxy URL
zh_TW: Proxy URL 無效

en: Invalid Repository Name
zh_TW: 軟體庫名稱無效

en: Invalid Repository URL
zh_TW: 軟體庫 URL 無效

en: Invalid Volume Group Name
zh_TW: 無效的卷冊群組名稱

en: Invalid mount point
zh_TW: 無效的掛載點

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Kannada
zh_TW: 坎那達語

en: Kernel Parameters
zh_TW: 核心參數

en: Keyboard Selection
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤

en: Keyboard Type
zh_TW: 鍵盤類型

en: Kickstart Error
zh_TW: Kickstart 錯誤

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: LUN %(fcplun)s at WWPN %(wwpn)s on zFCP device %(devnum)s already configured.
zh_TW: 已設定了位於 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上的 WWPN %(wwpn)s 的 LUN %(fcplun)s。

en: LUN:
zh_TW: LUN：

en: LVM Logical Volume
zh_TW: LVM 邏輯卷冊

en: LVM Physical Volume
zh_TW: LVM 實體卷冊

en: LVM Volume Group
zh_TW: LVM 卷冊群組

en: LVM Volume Group %s (%-0.f MB)
zh_TW: LVM 卷冊群組 %s (%-0.f MB)

en: LVM Volume Groups
zh_TW: LVM 卷冊群組

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Language Selection
zh_TW: 選擇語言

en: Load another disk
zh_TW: 載入另一片磁片

en: Load driver disk
zh_TW: 載入驅動程式磁片

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading %s driver
zh_TW: 正在載入 %s 驅動程式。

en: Loading SCSI driver
zh_TW: 正在載入 SCSI 驅動程式

en: Local CD/DVD
zh_TW: 本機 CD/DVD

en: Logging in to iSCSI node
zh_TW: 正在登入 iSCSI 節點

en: Logging in to iSCSI node %s
zh_TW: 正在登入 iSCSI 節點 %s

en: Logical Volume Name
zh_TW: 邏輯卷冊名稱

en: Logical Volume Name:
zh_TW: 邏輯卷冊名稱：

en: Logical Volume Names must be less than %d characters
zh_TW: 邏輯卷冊名稱長度必須少於 %d 個字元

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Looking for installation images on CD device %s
zh_TW: 正在尋找 CD 裝置 %s 上的安裝映像檔

en: Looking for installation images on CD device %s
zh_TW: 正在尋找 CD 裝置 %s 上的安裝映像檔

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Maithili
zh_TW: 邁蒂利語

en: Make LVM Volume Group
zh_TW: 建立 LVM 卷冊群組

en: Make Logical Volume
zh_TW: 建立邏輯卷冊

en: Make RAID Device
zh_TW: 建立 RAID 裝置

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Malayalam
zh_TW: 馬拉亞拉姆語

en: Manual Configuration
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: Manual TCP/IP Configuration
zh_TW: 手動 TCP/IP 設定

en: Manual configuration
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: Manually choose
zh_TW: 手動選取

en: Manually create your own custom layout on the selected device(s) using our partitioning tool.
zh_TW: 使用我們的磁碟分割工具，以手動式地在所選擇的裝置上建立您自己的自訂格式。

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地語

en: Master Boot Record (MBR)
zh_TW: 主要開機紀錄（MBR）

en: Media Check
zh_TW: 媒體測試

en: Media Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到媒介

en: Media ejected
zh_TW: 已退出媒體

en: Mi_grate filesystem to:
zh_TW: 遷移檔案系統至(_g)：

en: Migrate File Systems
zh_TW: 轉換檔案系統

en: Migration Failed
zh_TW: 遷移失敗

en: Minimal
zh_TW: 最小

en: Missing /boot Volume
zh_TW: 缺少 /boot Volume

en: Missing Group
zh_TW: 找不到群組

en: Missing ISO 9660 Image
zh_TW: 找不到 ISO 9660 映像檔

en: Missing Information
zh_TW: 資訊不足

en: Missing Package
zh_TW: 找不到套件

en: Missing Protocol
zh_TW: 缺少通訊協定

en: Missing options on line %d of kickstart file %s.
zh_TW: （第 %d 行）Kickstart 檔案 %s 中遺失了選項。

en: Missing protocol
zh_TW: 缺少協定

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: More Driver Disks?
zh_TW: 還有其他的驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: Mount Point
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mount Point Error
zh_TW: 掛載點錯誤

en: Mount Point/
    RAID/Volume
zh_TW: 掛載點/
    RAID/卷冊

en: Mount failed
zh_TW: 掛載失敗

en: Mount point in use
zh_TW: 掛載點已被使用

en: Multipath Devices
zh_TW: Multipath 裝置

en: Must provide an iSCSI initiator name
zh_TW: 您必須提供一組 Initiator 名稱

en: Must supply a --url argument to Url kickstart method.
zh_TW: 必須提供一個 --url 引數給 Url 的 kickstart 方式。

en: NFS Setup
zh_TW: NFS 設定

en: NFS directory
zh_TW: NFS 目錄

en: NFS installation method requires IPv4 support.
zh_TW: 要使用 NFS 安裝，需要 IPv4 的支援。

en: NFS mount options (optional):
zh_TW: NFS 掛載選項（選用性）：

en: NFS server name:
zh_TW: NFS 伺服器名稱：

en: NIC:
zh_TW: NIC：

en: Name Server:
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器：

en: Name in use
zh_TW: 名稱已被使用

en: Nameserver:
zh_TW: 名稱伺服器：

en: Nepali
zh_TW: 尼泊爾語

en: Network Configuration
zh_TW: 網路配置

en: Network Error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

en: Network Install Required
zh_TW: 需要網路安裝

en: Networking Device
zh_TW: 網路裝置

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Drives Found
zh_TW: 找不到磁碟機

en: No Media Found
zh_TW: 找不到媒介

en: No Network Available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路

en: No Software Repos Enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用任何軟體軟體庫

en: No authentication
zh_TW: 無認證

en: No device drivers have been loaded for your system.  Would you like to load any now?
zh_TW: 並沒有為您的系統載入任何的裝置驅動程式，您想要現在載入嗎？

en: No disks found
zh_TW: 找不到磁碟

en: No driver found
zh_TW: 找不到驅動程式

en: No drivers found
zh_TW: 找不到驅動程式

en: No drivers were found to manually insert.  Would you like to use a driver disk?
zh_TW: 找不到驅動程式，您想要使用一片驅動程式磁片嗎？

en: No free slots
zh_TW: 沒有可用的位置

en: No free space
zh_TW: 沒有剩餘空間

en: No iSCSI nodes discovered
zh_TW: 沒有發現 iSCSI 節點

en: No iSCSI nodes to log in
zh_TW: 無可登入 iSCSI 節點

en: No initiator name set
zh_TW: 未設置起始名稱

en: No installation media was found. Please insert a disc into your drive and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到安裝媒介。請將光碟插入您的光碟機並重新嘗試。

en: No kernel packages were installed on the system.  Bootloader configuration will not be changed.
zh_TW: 您的系統上未安裝核心套件。您的開機管理程式設定將不會變動。

en: No new drivers were found on this driver disk.This may indicate that this disk has already been loaded,or that the drivers it contains don't match your hardware.Would you like to manually select the driver, continue anyway, or load another driver disk?
zh_TW: 未在此驅動程式磁碟上找到新的驅動程式。這可能即代表該磁碟已載入，或是它所包含的驅動程式與您的硬體不符。您是否希望手動式選擇驅動程式、繼續進行，或是載入另一個驅動程式磁碟？

en: No new iSCSI nodes discovered
zh_TW: 未發現新的 iSCSI 節點

en: No partitions are available to resize.  Only physical partitions with specific filesystems can be resized.
zh_TW: 沒有可變更大小的分割區。只有含有特定檔案系統的實體分割區可改變大小。

en: No password
zh_TW: 不設定密碼

en: No usable disks have been found.
zh_TW: 找不到可用的磁碟。

en: Node Name
zh_TW: 節點名稱

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Northern Sotho
zh_TW: 北索托語

en: Norwegian(Bokmål)
zh_TW: 挪威語（Bokmål）

en: Not enough physical volumes
zh_TW: 實體卷冊不足

en: Not enough space
zh_TW: 空間不足

en: Note that the creation action requires one of the following:
    
    * Free space in one of the Hard Drives.
    * At least two free Software RAID partitions.
    * At least one free physical volume (LVM) partition.
    * At least one Volume Group with free space.
zh_TW: 請注意，建立動作需要滿足下列條件：
    
    * 其中一顆硬碟需含有可用空間。
    * 至少兩個可用的軟體 RAID 分割區。
    * 至少一個可用的實體卷冊（LVM）分割區。
    * 至少一個含有可用空間的卷冊群組。

en: Note that updates may be available to ensure the proper functioning of your system and installation of these updates is recommended after the reboot.
zh_TW: 請注意，可能會有可用的更新以確保您的系統可正常運作，我們建議您在重新啟動系統後安裝這些更新。

en: Notice
zh_TW: 提示

en: Number of _spares:
zh_TW: 備援裝置的數量(_s)：

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Operational error.
zh_TW: 操作上的錯誤。

en: Opt_ions
zh_TW: 選項(_I)

en: Optional packages selected: %(inst)d of %(cnt)d
zh_TW: 已選擇的選擇性套件：%(cnt)d 之 %(inst)d

en: Original File System Label:
zh_TW: 原本的檔案系統標籤：

en: Original File System Type:
zh_TW: 原本的檔案系統類型：

en: Oriya
zh_TW: 奧里雅語

en: Other SAN Devices
zh_TW: 其它 SAN 裝置

en: PPC PReP Boot
zh_TW: PPC PReP 開機

en: Package Installation
zh_TW: 安裝套件

en: Packages completed: %(donepkgs)d of %(numpkgs)d | Packages completed: %(donepkgs)d of %(numpkgs)d
zh_TW[0]: 已完成套件：%(numpkgs)d 個中的 %(donepkgs)d 個

en: Packages in %s
zh_TW: %s 中的套件

en: Partition
zh_TW: 設定分割區

en: Partitioning
zh_TW: 設定分割區

en: Partitioning Errors
zh_TW: 磁碟分割錯誤

en: Partitioning Type
zh_TW: 分割類型

en: Partitioning Warning
zh_TW: 磁碟分割警告

en: Partitioning Warnings
zh_TW: 磁碟分割警告

en: Partitions of type '%s' must be constrained to a single drive.  To do this, select the drive in the 'Allowable Drives' checklist.
zh_TW: 「%s」類型的分割區必須限制在單一的磁碟中。這可藉由在「可使用的磁碟」清單中選擇磁碟來做到。

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passphrase for encrypted device
zh_TW: 已加密裝置的密碼

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (confirm):
zh_TW: 確認密碼：

en: Password Length
zh_TW: 密碼長度

en: Password Mismatch
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Password empty
zh_TW: 密碼是空的

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Passwords don't match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Performing post-installation configuration
zh_TW: 正在執行安裝後的階段的設定

en: Performing post-installation filesystem changes.  This may take several minutes.
zh_TW: 正在進行安裝後的檔案系統變更。這也許會花上數分鐘。

en: Performing post-upgrade configuration
zh_TW: 正在執行升級後的設定

en: Persian
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Physical Volumes to _Use:
zh_TW: 要使用的實體卷冊(_U)：

en: Pick a root password. You must type it twice to ensure you know it and do not make a typing mistake.
zh_TW: 輸入 root 密碼。您必須輸入兩次以做確認。

en: Placing the root partition on an XFS filesystem is not supported in %s.
zh_TW: %s 中不支援將 root 分割區放置在一個 XFS 檔案系統上。

en: Please Select A Device
zh_TW: 請選擇一個裝置

en: Please enter a logical volume name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個邏輯卷冊名稱。

en: Please enter a volume group name.
zh_TW: 請輸入卷冊群組名稱。

en: Please enter an NFS server and path.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個 NFS 伺服器與路徑。

en: Please enter any parameters which you wish to pass to the %s module separated by spaces.  If you don't know what parameters to supply, skip this screen by pressing the "OK" button.
zh_TW: 請輸入您想要傳送到 %s 模組的任何參數（請以空白分隔）。如果您不知道該加什麼參數， 請按「確定」鈕來跳過這個畫面。

en: Please enter the URL containing the %s installation image on your server.
zh_TW: 請輸入包含著您伺服器上的 %s 安裝映像檔的 URL。

en: Please enter the server and NFSv3 path to your %s installation image and optionally additional NFS mount options.
zh_TW: 請輸入您 %s 安裝映像檔的伺服器和 NFSv3 路徑，以及選用性的額外 NFS 掛載選項。

en: Please insert %(productName)s disc %(discnum)d to continue.
zh_TW: 請插入 %(productName)s 的光碟片 %(discnum)d 以繼續進行。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to %s to begin the install.
zh_TW: 請手動連接您的 vnc 用戶端至 %s 以開始進行安裝。

en: Please manually connect your vnc client to begin the install.
zh_TW: 請手動連接您的 vnc 用戶端以開始進行安裝。

en: Please name this computer.  The hostname identifies the computer on a network.
zh_TW: 請為此電腦命名。主機名稱可用來辨識網路上的某部電腦。

en: Please provide the configuration information for this software repository.
zh_TW: 請提供此軟體庫的設定資訊。

en: Please reboot to use the installed system.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動系統來使用已安裝的系統。

en: Please select any additional repositories that you want to use for software installation.
zh_TW: 請選擇任何您想要使用軟體安裝的額外軟體庫。

en: Please select the driver below which you wish to load.  If it does not appear and you have a driver disk, press F2.
zh_TW: 請在以下選取您想要載入的驅動程式？ 如果在清單中找不到您要的，而且您有一片驅動程式磁片，請按 <F2>。

en: Please select the drives you'd like to install the operating system on, as well as any drives you'd like to automatically mount to your system, below:
zh_TW: 請選擇您希望在哪個磁碟上安裝作業系統，以及您希望在您系統上自動掛載的任何磁碟：

en: Please select the network interface which is connected to
    your FCoE switch.
zh_TW: 請選擇連至您的 FCoE switch 的
    網路介面卡。

en: Please shutdown to use the installed system.
zh_TW: 請進行關閉以使用已安裝的系統。

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port / Target / LUN
    Target Identifier
zh_TW: 連接埠 / 目標 / LUN
    目標識別符號

en: Port:
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese(Brazilian)
zh_TW: 巴西葡萄牙語

en: Post Installation
zh_TW: 安裝後的階段

en: Post Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級後

en: Post-Installation
zh_TW: 安裝後的階段

en: Pre-Installation
zh_TW: 安裝前的階段

en: Prefix must be between 1 and 32 for IPv4 networks or between 1 and 128 for IPv6 networks
zh_TW: 前置數字必須介於 1 到 32 之間（IPv4）或介於 1 到 128 之間（IPv6）。

en: Preparing %d DASD device for use with Linux... | Preparing %d DASD devices for use with Linux...
zh_TW[0]: 正在準備 %d DASD 裝置，以搭配 Linux 使用...

en: Preparing to install
zh_TW: 正在準備進行安裝

en: Preparing transaction from installation source
zh_TW: 正在準備由安裝來源進行作業

en: Press <enter> for a shell
zh_TW: 按下 <enter> 以啟動 shell

en: Proceed with upgrade?
zh_TW: 確定要升級？

en: Proxy U_RL (host:port)
zh_TW: 主機 URL（host:port）(_R)

en: Proxy must be either an ftp or http URL
zh_TW: Proxy 必須是 ftp 或 http 網址

en: Proxy pass_word
zh_TW: Proxy 密碼(_w)

en: Proxy u_sername
zh_TW: Proxy 用戶名稱(_s)

en: Punjabi
zh_TW: 旁遮普語

en: RAID Device
zh_TW: RAID 裝置

en: RAID Devices
zh_TW: RAID 裝置

en: RAID Partition
zh_TW: RAID 分割區

en: RAID _Device:
zh_TW: RAID 裝置(_D)：

en: RAID _Level:
zh_TW: RAID 類型(_L)：

en: RAM detected (MB):
zh_TW: 偵測到的記憶體（MB）：

en: Re-ini_tialize all
zh_TW: 全部重新初始化(_t)

en: Re_boot
zh_TW: 重新開機(_b)

en: Re_set
zh_TW: 重設(_s)

en: Re_view and modify partitioning layout
zh_TW: 檢視並修改分割區(_v)

en: Read-Only
zh_TW: 只能讀取

en: Reading anaconda updates
zh_TW: 正在讀取 anaconda 更新程式

en: Reading driver disk
zh_TW: 正在讀取驅動程式磁片中

en: Reason:
zh_TW: 原因：

en: Reboo_t
zh_TW: 重新開機(_t)

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Reboot?
zh_TW: 重新開機？

en: Recent kernels (2.4 or newer) need significantly more swap than older kernels, up to twice the amount of RAM on the system.  You currently have %dMB of swap configured, but you may create additional swap space on one of your file systems now.
zh_TW: 2.4（或更新）版核心比舊版本的核心需要更多的 swap 空間，約為您系統記憶體大小的兩倍。您目前配置了 %dMB 的 swap 空間，您現在可以再新增額外的 swap 空間在您其中的一個檔案系統上。

en: Recoverable errors have been detected or dosfsck has discovered an internal inconsistency.
zh_TW: 已偵測到了能夠修復的錯誤，或是 dosfsck 已發現了內部的不一致性。

en: Reinstall System
zh_TW: 重新安裝系統

en: Remote exception saving methods will not work.
zh_TW: 遠端例外儲存方式將無法使用。

en: Removes all partitions on the selected device(s).  This includes partitions created by other operating systems.
    
    <b>Tip:</b> This option will remove data from the selected device(s).  Make sure you have backups.
zh_TW: 移除已選擇裝置上的所有分割區。這包含了由其它作業系統所建立的分割區。
    
    <b>提示：</b>此選項會將已選擇裝置上的資料移除。請確認您已進行備份。

en: Removes only Linux partitions (created from a previous Linux installation).  This does not remove other partitions you may have on your storage device(s) (such as VFAT or FAT32).
    
    <b>Tip:</b> This option will remove data from the selected device(s).  Make sure you have backups.
zh_TW: 只移除 Linux 分割區（由先前的 Linux 安裝所建立的）。這不會將您儲存裝置（例如 VFAT 或是 FAT32）上的其它分割區移除掉。
    
    <b>提示：</b>此選項會將已選擇裝置上的資料移除。請確認您已進行備份。

en: Replace Existing Linux System(s)
zh_TW: 取代現有的 Linux 系統

en: Replace existing Linux system
zh_TW: 替換掉現有的 Linux 系統

en: Repository %r is missing name in configuration, using id
zh_TW: 軟體庫 %r 在設定中缺少名稱，使用 id

en: Repository _URL
zh_TW: 軟體庫 URL(_U)

en: Repository editing is not available in text mode.
zh_TW: 無法在文字模式下進行軟體庫的編輯。

en: Requested password contains non-ASCII characters, which are not allowed.
zh_TW: 所要求的密碼含有非 ASCII 的字元，這些字元不允許使用在密碼上。

en: Required Install Media
zh_TW: 需要的安裝媒體

en: Rescue
zh_TW: 救援模式

en: Rescue Method
zh_TW: 救援方式

en: Rescue Mode
zh_TW: 救援模式

en: Reserved Space:
zh_TW: 保留空間：

en: Resize Device Error
zh_TW: 重設裝置大小時發生了錯誤

en: Resize FileSystem Error
zh_TW: 重設檔案系統大小時發生了錯誤

en: Resizing
zh_TW: 重設大小

en: Resizing Failed
zh_TW: 重設大小失敗

en: Resizing filesystem on %s
zh_TW: 正在重設 %s 上的檔案系統大小

en: Retains your current data and partitions and uses only the unpartitioned space on the selected device(s), assuming you have enough free space available.
zh_TW: 保留您既有的資料和分割區，並只使用已選擇裝置上未分割的空間，假設您擁有足夠的可用空間。

en: Retrieving
zh_TW: 正在擷取資訊

en: Retrieving installation information for %s.
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 取得安裝資訊。

en: Retrieving installation information.
zh_TW: 正在取得安裝資訊。

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Retry _Login
zh_TW: 再登入(_L)

en: Retrying
zh_TW: 正在重試

en: Retrying download.
zh_TW: 正在重新嘗試下載。

en: Reverse CHAP Password:
zh_TW: 反轉 CHAP 密碼：

en: Reverse CHAP Username:
zh_TW: 反轉 CHAP 使用者名稱：

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Root Password
zh_TW: Root 密碼

en: Root Password:
zh_TW: Root 密碼：

en: Root _Password:
zh_TW: Root 密碼(_P)：

en: Running anaconda %s, the %s rescue mode - please wait.
zh_TW: 正在執行 anaconda %s，%s 救援模式 - 請稍候。

en: Running anaconda %s, the %s system installer - please wait.
zh_TW: 正在執行 anaconda %s，%s 系統安裝程式 - 請稍候。

en: Running anaconda via telnet.
zh_TW: 正在透過 telnet 執行 anaconda。

en: Running post-installation scripts
zh_TW: 執行安裝後的程序檔

en: Running pre-installation scripts
zh_TW: 執行安裝前的程序檔

en: Running...
zh_TW: 正在執行中...

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Saving Screenshot
zh_TW: 正在儲存螢幕截圖

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描中

en: Scanning iSCSI nodes
zh_TW: 正在掃描 iSCSI 節點

en: Screenshots Copied
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已複製完畢

en: Scriptlet Failure
zh_TW: 小型程序檔失敗

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search By:
zh_TW: 以...搜尋：

en: Search Results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：

en: Second BIOS drive:
zh_TW: 第二個 BIOS 磁碟：

en: Seconds:
zh_TW: 秒：

en: Select 'Yes' to continue and format these partitions, or 'No' to go back and change these settings.
zh_TW: 選擇「是」以繼續格式化這些分割區，或「否」回到上一步並更改設定。

en: Select A Directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select Device Driver to Load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的裝置驅動程式

en: Select Partition
zh_TW: 選擇分割區

en: Select driver
zh_TW: 選擇驅動程式

en: Select driver disk image
zh_TW: 選擇驅動程式磁片映像檔

en: Select network interface
zh_TW: 選擇網路介面卡

en: Select the _partition to put the swap file on:
zh_TW: 選擇要放置 swap 檔案的分割區(_p)：

en: Select the file which is your driver disk image.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的驅動程式磁片映像檔。

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian(Latin)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞拉丁語

en: Serial Number
zh_TW: 序列號碼

en: Setup Networking
zh_TW: 設定網路連線

en: Shared library error.
zh_TW: 共享函式庫錯誤。

en: Show Identifiers that Include:
zh_TW: 顯示包含了...的識別符號：

en: Show Only Devices From:
zh_TW: 只顯示來自於...的裝置：

en: Show Only Devices Using:
zh_TW: 只顯示使用了...的裝置：

en: Shrink Current System
zh_TW: 縮小目前的系統

en: Shrinks existing partitions to create free space for the default layout.
zh_TW: 將現有的分割區縮小，以便為預設的分割區格式釋放可用空間。

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Sinhala
zh_TW: 錫蘭語

en: Size
    (MB)
zh_TW: 大小
    （MB）

en: Size (MB)
zh_TW: 大小（MB）

en: Size (MB):
zh_TW: 大小（MB）：

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Skip boot loader updating
zh_TW: 略過更新開機管理程式

en: Skip it
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Software Development
zh_TW: 軟體開發

en: Software RAID allows you to combine several disks into a larger RAID device.  A RAID device can be configured to provide additional speed and reliability compared to using an individual drive.  For more information on using RAID devices please consult the %s documentation.
zh_TW: 軟體 RAID 讓您能夠結合許多磁碟來成為一個較大的 RAID 裝置。比起使用單獨的磁碟，RAID 裝置可被設定來提昇速度與可靠性。欲取得更多有關於使用 RAID 裝置上的相關資訊，請參閱 %s 說明文件。

en: Some of your software repositories require networking, but there was an error enabling the network on your system.
zh_TW: 您的一些軟體庫需要網路作業，不過在您的系統上啟用網路時發生了一項錯誤。

en: Some packages associated with this group are not required to be installed but may provide additional functionality.  Please choose the packages which you would like to have installed.
zh_TW: 有些和此群組相聯的套件無須被安裝不過可能能夠提供額外的功能。請選擇您希望安裝的套件。

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Specialized Storage Devices
zh_TW: 專門的儲存裝置

en: Specify optional module arguments
zh_TW: 指定額外的模組引數

en: Standard Partition
zh_TW: 標準分割區

en: Start VNC
zh_TW: 啟動 VNC

en: Start _Discovery
zh_TW: 開始搜尋(_D)

en: Starting VNC...
zh_TW: VNC 啟動中...

en: Starting graphical installation.
zh_TW: 正在啟動圖形安裝介面。

en: Starting installation process
zh_TW: 正在進行安裝程序

en: Storage Activation Failed
zh_TW: 儲存裝置啟用失敗

en: Storage Device Warning
zh_TW: 儲存裝置警告

en: Storing encryption keys
zh_TW: 正在儲存加密金鑰

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully logged in and attached the following nodes:
zh_TW: 已成功登入並附加了下列節點：

en: Suggested size (MB):
zh_TW: 建議大小（MB）：

en: Swap file _size (MB):
zh_TW: swap 檔案大小（MB）(_s)：

en: Swap file size (MB):
zh_TW: Swap 檔案大小（MB）：

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: System clock uses UTC
zh_TW: 系統時鐘使用 UTC

en: System to Rescue
zh_TW: 要救援的系統

en: System to Upgrade
zh_TW: 要升級的系統

en: Tajik
zh_TW: 塔吉克語

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾語

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target IP Address:
zh_TW: 目標 IP 位址：

en: Target:
zh_TW: 目標：

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text mode provides a limited set of installation options.  It does not allow you to specify your own partitioning layout or package selections.  Would you like to use VNC mode instead?
zh_TW: 文字模式提供了一組安裝選項。它不允許您指定您自己的分割區格式或套件選擇。您是否希望使用 VNC 模式來代替？

en: Thank you for downloading this pre-release of %(productName)s.
    
    This is not a final release and is not intended for use on production systems.  The purpose of this release is to collect feedback from testers, and it is not suitable for day to day usage.
    
    To report feedback, please visit:
    
       %(bugzillaUrl)s
    
    and file a report against '%(fileagainst)s'.
zh_TW: 感謝您下載 %(productName)s 的測試版。
    
    這並非最終的完整版本，所以不適用在日常使用的系統上。這個版本的目的是從測試者收集回應與使用心得，並不適合日常的用途。
    
    如要回報程式問題或錯誤，請至：
    
       %(bugzillaUrl)s
    
    並針對 '%(fileagainst)s' 呈送一份報告。

en: That directory could not be mounted from the server.
zh_TW: 無法從該伺服器掛載這個目錄。

en: That directory does not seem to contain a %s installation image.
zh_TW: 該目錄並不包含一個 %s 安裝映像檔。

en: That's not the correct %s disc.
zh_TW: 這不是正確的 %s 光碟。

en: The %s disc was not found in any of your CDROM drives. Please insert the %s disc and press %s to retry.
zh_TW: 在您的光碟機中找不到 %s 光碟片。請置入 %s 光碟片，並按下 %s 來重試。

en: The %s disc was not found in any of your drives. Please insert the %s disc and press %s to retry.
zh_TW: 在您的光碟機中找不到 %s 光碟片。請置入 %s 光碟片，並按下 %s 來重試。

en: The ISO image %s has a size which is not a multiple of 2048 bytes.  This may mean it was corrupted on transfer to this computer.
    
    It is recommended that you exit and abort your installation, but you can choose to continue if you think this is in error.
zh_TW: ISO 映像檔 %s 擁有一個非 2048 位元組倍數的大小。這可能代表它傳輸至此電腦時損毀了。
    
    我們建議您退出並結束您的安裝程序，但若您希望的話，您也可選擇繼續進行。

en: The VNC server is now running.
zh_TW: VNC 伺服器現在正在執行。

en: The arch of the release of %(productName)s you are upgrading to appears to be %(myarch)s which does not match your previously installed arch of %(arch)s.  This is likely to not succeed.  Are you sure you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_TW: 您正要升級至的 %(productName)s 發行版的架構為 %(myarch)s，這和您先前所安裝的架構 %(arch)s 並不相符。這很可能無法成功。您確定要繼續進行升級程序嗎？

en: The boot partition must be a primary partition.
zh_TW: 開機分割區必須為主分割區。

en: The boot partition must be within the first 4MB of the disk.
zh_TW: boot 分割區必須在磁碟的前 4MB 中。

en: The current requested size (%(size)10.2f MB) is larger than the maximum logical volume size (%(maxlv)10.2f MB). To increase this limit you can create more Physical Volumes from unpartitioned disk space and add them to this Volume Group.
zh_TW: 目前要求的大小（%(size)10.2f MB）大於邏輯卷冊大小的最大值（%(maxlv)10.2f MB）。如要擴充此容量限制，您可以從未分割的分割區中，建立更多實體卷冊，然後將這些卷冊加入卷冊群組中。

en: The default installation of %s includes a set of software applicable for general internet usage.  What additional tasks would you like your system to support?
zh_TW: %s 的預設安裝包括使用網際網路的一般性軟體。您希望系統還支援哪些東西呢？

en: The default installation of %s includes a set of software applicable for general internet usage. You can optionally select a different set of software now.
zh_TW: %s 的預設安裝包含了一般網際網路用途的軟體。您現在可選擇性地選擇不同的軟體集。

en: The default installation of %s is a minimum install. You can optionally select a different set of software now.
zh_TW: %s 的預設安裝為基本安裝。您現在可選擇性地選擇一系列不同的軟體。

en: The disc currently inserted to your drive was ejected. Press %s to continue.
zh_TW: 已退出光碟。按 %s 繼續。

en: The disk %s requires at least 1MB of free space at the beginning.
zh_TW: 磁碟 %s 在一開始時需要至少 1MB 的可用空間。

en: The file %s cannot be opened.  This is due to a missing file, a corrupt package or corrupt media.  Please verify your installation source.
    
    If you exit, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will likely require reinstallation.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔案。這是因為檔案遺失、套件毀損，或是媒介損毀。請驗證您的安裝來源。
    
    如果您重新開機的話，您的系統將會處於不一致的狀態，並且可能會需要重新安裝。

en: The file systems of the Linux installation you have chosen to upgrade have already been mounted. You cannot go back past this point.
zh_TW: 您選擇要升級的檔案系統已經掛載了。過了這步安裝階段，將無法再來這裡。

en: The following are directories which should instead be symbolic links, which will cause problems with the upgrade.  Please return them to their original state as symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_TW: 下列的目錄應該改為符號連結，如不是的話將會導致系統升級時發生問題，請將它們改成原本的符號連結狀態後，再重新執行升級。

en: The following critical errors exist with your requested partitioning scheme. These errors must be corrected prior to continuing with your install of %(productName)s.
    
    %(errorstr)s
zh_TW: 您的磁碟分割發生下列嚴重錯誤。這些錯誤必須在您繼續安裝 %(productName)s 前先更正。
    
    %(errorstr)s

en: The following devices have been found on your system.
zh_TW: 已經在您的系統上找到下列裝置。

en: The following error occurred when mounting the file systems listed in /etc/fstab.  Please fix this problem and try to upgrade again.
    %s
zh_TW: 當掛載列在 /etc/fstab 中的檔案系統時發生了下列錯誤。請修正這個問題並嘗試再升級一次。
    %s

en: The following error occurred while setting up the installation repository:
    
    %(e)s
    
    Installation can not continue.
zh_TW: 設置安裝軟體庫時發生錯誤：
    
    %(e)s
    
    安裝無法繼續。

en: The following error occurred while setting up the installation repository:
    
    %(e)s
    
    Please provide the correct information for installing %(productName)s.
zh_TW: 設定安裝軟體庫時發生了下列錯誤：
    
    %(e)s
    
    請提供安裝 %(productName)s 的正確資訊。

en: The following error occurred while setting up the repository:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 設定軟體庫時發生了下列錯誤：
    
    %s

en: The following error was encountered while downloading the escrow certificate:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 以下為下載 escrow 憑證時所發生的錯誤：
    
    %s

en: The following error was found while parsing the kickstart configuration file:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 以下為剖析 kickstart 設定檔時所發現的錯誤：
    
    %s

en: The following errors occurred with your partitioning:
    
    %(errortxt)s
    
    This can happen if there is not enough space on your hard drive(s) for the installation. %(extra)s
zh_TW: 您的磁碟分割發生了下列錯誤：
    
    %(errortxt)s
    
    這有可能是因為您硬碟上的剩餘空間不足以讓安裝程式使用。%(extra)s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Please boot your Linux installation, let the file systems be checked and shut down cleanly to upgrade.
    %s
zh_TW: 在你的 Linux 系統上有下列的檔案系統沒有完整的卸載。請重新開機繼續安裝程式，並且讓安裝程式自動檢查檔案系統，再來正常關機以進行系統升級。
    %s

en: The following file systems for your Linux system were not unmounted cleanly.  Would you like to mount them anyway?
    %s
zh_TW: 在你的 Linux 系統上有下列的檔案系統沒有完整的卸載。您還是想要掛載它們嗎？
    %s

en: The following files are absolute symbolic links, which we do not support during an upgrade. Please change them to relative symbolic links and restart the upgrade.
zh_TW: 下列檔案為絕對符號連結（absolute symbolic links），在升級時並不支援。請改成相對符號連結（relative symbolic links）後再重新執行升級。

en: The following invalid argument was specified for the kickstart driver disk command: %s
zh_TW: 下列 kickstart 驅動程式磁片之指令的引數無效：%s

en: The following partitions were not deleted because they are in use:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 以下的分割區無法刪除因為它們正在使用中：
    
    %s

en: The following pre-existing devices have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
zh_TW: 下列已存在的裝置已被選擇進行格式化，這將會刪除所有資料。

en: The following pre-existing partitions have been selected to be formatted, destroying all data.
zh_TW: 下列已存在的分割區要被格式化，將會刪除所有資料。

en: The following warnings exist with your requested partition scheme.
    
    %s
    
    Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_TW: 您的磁碟分割架構出現以下的警告訊息。
    
    %s
    
    您確定要繼續嗎？

en: The given location isn't a valid %s live CD to use as an installation source.
zh_TW: 提供的位置並非可使用來作為安裝來源的有效 %s live CD。

en: The hostname "%(hostname)s" is not valid for the following reason:
    
    %(herrors)s
zh_TW: 基於下列原因，主機名稱「%(hostname)s」無效：
    
    %(herrors)s

en: The image which was just tested has errors. This could be due to a corrupt download or a bad disc.  If applicable, please clean the disc and try again.  If this test continues to fail you should not continue the install.
zh_TW: 剛剛測試的影像檔的有錯誤，可能是下載檔或碟片已損壞。如果可能的話，請清潔您的碟片，然後再試一次。假如這個測試再次失敗，您不應該繼續安裝。

en: The image which was just tested was successfully verified.  It should be OK to install from this media.  Note that not all media/drive errors can be detected by the media check.
zh_TW: 您方才測試的映像檔已成功驗證。您應可透過此媒介來進行安裝。請注意，並非所有媒介/驅動程式錯誤都可透過媒體測試來偵測到。

en: The installation source given by device %s could not be found.  Please check your parameters and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到裝置 %s 所提供的安裝媒介。請檢查您的參數並重新嘗試。

en: The installation was stopped due to what seems to be a problem with your hardware. The exact error message is:
    
    %s.
    
     The installer will now terminate.
zh_TW: 基於您硬體上的問題，安裝已停止。確切錯誤訊息為：
    
    %s。
    
     安裝程式即將終止。

en: The installer has detected the %(type)s boot loader currently installed on %(bootDev)s.
zh_TW: 安裝程式偵測到了 %(type)s 開機載入程式目前已安裝在 %(bootDev)s 上。

en: The installer has tried to mount image #%s, but cannot find it on the hard drive.
    
    Please copy this image to the drive and click Retry.  Click Exit to abort the installation.
zh_TW: 安裝程式試圖掛載映像檔 #%s，但在硬碟上找不到該映像檔。
    
    請將此映像檔複製至硬碟中，然後按下「重試」。請按下「退出」來中止安裝程序。

en: The installer is unable to detect the boot loader currently in use on your system.
zh_TW: 安裝程式偵測不到目前在您系統使用的開機管理程式。

en: The kickstart configuration file is missing required information that anaconda cannot prompt for.  Please add the following sections and try again:
    %s
zh_TW: 您的 kickstart 檔案缺少了必要的資訊，anaconda 無法提示這項資訊。請附加下列部份並重新嘗試：:
    %s

en: The logical volume name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_TW: 邏輯卷冊名稱「%s」已被使用。請選擇另外一個。

en: The mount point "%s" is in use. Please pick another.
zh_TW: 您所要求的掛載點「%s」已經被使用。請另外指定一個。

en: The mount point %s is invalid.  Mount points must start with '/' and cannot end with '/', and must contain printable characters and no spaces.
zh_TW: 掛載點 %s 無效。掛載點必須以 '/' 開始而且不能以 '/' 結尾，並只能包含可列印字元，不包括空白。

en: The mount point %s must be on a linux file system.
zh_TW: 掛載點「%s」必須位於一個 Linux 檔案系統上。

en: The partitioning options you have selected will now be written to disk.  Any data on deleted or reformatted partitions will be lost.%s
zh_TW: 您所選擇的磁碟分割選項現在將寫入磁碟中。 您將失去任何位於即將刪除或是格式化之分割區上的資料。%s

en: The partitioning scheme you requested caused the following critical errors.
zh_TW: 您所進行的分割區設定造成了下列重大錯誤。

en: The partitioning scheme you requested generated the following warnings.
zh_TW: 您所進行的分割區設定產生了下列警告。

en: The passphrase must be at least %d character long. | The passphrase must be at least %d characters long.
zh_TW[0]: 密碼長度必須至少為 %d 個字元。

en: The passphrase must be at least eight characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼長度不得少於八個字元。

en: The passphrases you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的密碼不相符，請重新輸入。

en: The password must be at least six characters long.
zh_TW: 密碼長度不得少於六個字元。

en: The passwords you entered were different.  Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不相符，請重新輸入。

en: The passwords you entered were different. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不相符，請重新輸入。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because otherwise the space required by the currently defined logical volumes will be increased to more than the available space.
zh_TW: 無法更改實體扇區的大小，因為目前定義的邏輯卷冊所需的空間將會增大至超過可使用的空間。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the resulting maximum logical volume size (%10.2f MB) is smaller than one or more of the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_TW: 無法變更實體容量的大小，因為結果最大的邏輯卷冊大小（%10.2f MB）小於一或多個目前已定義的邏輯卷冊。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%(curpe)10.2f MB) is larger than the smallest physical volume (%(maxpvsize)10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_TW: 無法變更實體扇區的大小，因為選取的數值（%(curpe)10.2f MB）大於卷冊群組中最小的實體卷冊（%(maxpvsize)10.2f MB）。

en: The physical extent size cannot be changed because the value selected (%(curpe)10.2f MB) is too large compared to the size of the smallest physical volume (%(maxpvsize)10.2f MB) in the volume group.
zh_TW: 無法變更實體扇區的大小，因為選取的數值（%(curpe)10.2f MB）大於卷冊群組中最小的實體卷冊（%(maxpvsize)10.2f MB）。

en: The repository %s has already been added.  Please choose a different repository name and URL.
zh_TW: 已加入軟體庫 %s，請選擇另一個軟體庫名稱與網址。

en: The requested size as entered is not a valid number greater than 0.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效的、大於零的數字。

en: The rescue environment will now attempt to find your Linux installation and mount it under the directory %s.  You can then make any changes required to your system.  If you want to proceed with this step choose 'Continue'.  You can also choose to mount your file systems read-only instead of read-write by choosing 'Read-Only'.  If you need to activate SAN devices choose 'Advanced'.
    
    If for some reason this process fails you can choose 'Skip' and this step will be skipped and you will go directly to a command shell.
zh_TW: 救援環境現在會嘗試幫您找出 Linux 安裝的位置，並將其掛載在 %s 目錄下。您可以視需求為您的系統進行任何的變更。若您希望執行此步驟，請選擇「繼續」。您亦可透過選取「唯讀」來將您的檔案系統掛載為唯讀，而不是可讀寫。若您需要啟用 SAN 裝置，請選擇「進階」。
    
    若有其他原因造成這項程序失敗，您可選擇「跳過」，系統便會略過此步驟並將您帶入指令 shell 中。

en: The root account is used for administering the system.  Enter a password for the root user.
zh_TW: root 是系統管理專用的帳號。請為 root 使用者輸入密碼。

en: The root filesystem you created is not large enough for this live image (%.2f MB required).
zh_TW: 您所建立的 root 檔案系統的大小不足以容納此即時映像檔（需要 %.2f MB）。

en: The root for the previously installed system was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到先前安裝的系統的 root。

en: The root for the previously installed system was not found.  You can exit installer or backtrack to choose installation instead of upgrade.
zh_TW: 找不到先前安裝的系統的 root。您可退出安裝程式或是退回並選擇安裝而不是升級。

en: The root password must be at least 6 characters long.
zh_TW: root 密碼不得少於六個字元。

en: The root password must be at least six characters long.
zh_TW: root 密碼不得少於六個字元。

en: The screenshots have been saved in the directory:
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    You can access these when you reboot and login as root.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖已儲存到以下目錄：
    
    	/root/anaconda-screenshots/
    
    在您重新開機並登入為 root 後，您即可存取這些檔案。

en: The size entered for this logical volume (%(size)d MB) combined with the size of the other logical volume(s) exceeds the size of the volume group (%(tempvgsize)d MB). Please make the volume group larger or make the logical volume smaller.
zh_TW: 您所設定的邏輯卷冊大小（%(size)d MB），與其它邏輯卷冊的總合超過了卷冊群組的大小（%(tempvgsize)d MB）。請擴大卷冊群組或是將邏輯卷冊縮小。

en: The software you have selected to install will require the following %(productName)s %(productVersion)s discs:
    
    %(reqcdstr)s
    Please have these ready before proceeding with the installation.  If you need to abort the installation and exit please select "Reboot".
zh_TW: 您所選取要安裝的軟體需要下列的 %(productName)s %(productVersion)s 光碟片：
    
    %(reqcdstr)s
    請在開始安裝之前準備好這些光碟片。假如您需要放棄安裝並且重新開機，請選擇「重新開機」。

en: The storage configuration you have chosen has already been activated. You can no longer return to the disk editing screen. Would you like to continue with the installation process?
zh_TW: 您所選擇的儲存裝置設定已經啟用了。您無法再回到磁碟編輯畫面。您想要繼續進行安裝程序嗎？

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    does not contain a supported swap volume.  In order to continue installation, you will need to format the device or skip it.
zh_TW: Swap 裝置：
    
         %s
    
    不包含受支援的 swap 卷冊。若要繼續進行安裝，您將需要格式化裝置或跳過。

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    in your /etc/fstab file is currently in use as a software suspend device, which means your system is hibernating. If you are performing a new install, make sure the installer is set to format all swap devices.
zh_TW: Swap 裝置：
    
         %s
    
    這個在您 /etc/fstab 檔案中的裝置目前正被使用來作為軟體中止裝置，這表示您的系統正在休眠中。若您正要進行全新的安裝，請確認安裝程式已被設為會將所有 swap 裝置格式化。

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    in your /etc/fstab file is currently in use as a software suspend device, which means your system is hibernating. To perform an upgrade, please shut down your system rather than hibernating it.
zh_TW: Swap 裝置：
    
         %s
    
    這個在您 /etc/fstab 檔案中的裝置目前正被使用來作為軟體中止裝置，這表示您的系統正在休眠中。若要進行升級，請關閉您的系統，而不是使其處於休眠狀態中。

en: The swap device:
    
         %s
    
    is an old-style Linux swap partition.  If you want to use this device for swap space, you must reformat as a new-style Linux swap partition.
zh_TW: Swap 裝置：
    
         %s
    
    是個老式的 Linux swap 分割區。若您希望使用此裝置來作為 swap 空間的話，您必須將其重新格式化為新式的 Linux swap 分割區。

en: The swap file must be between 1 and 2000 MB in size.
zh_TW: swap 檔案的大小必須介於 1 至 2000 MB 之間。

en: The system will be rebooted now.
zh_TW: 系統現在將重新開機。

en: The system will now reboot.
zh_TW: 系統現在將重新啟動。

en: The value you entered is not a valid number.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個有效數字。

en: The volume group name "%s" is already in use. Please pick another.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的卷冊群組名稱「%s」已被使用。請另外指定一個。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will be installed on your system after installation is complete. You can now enter any additional kernel and chandev parameters which your machine or your setup require.
zh_TW: 在完成安裝後，z/IPL 開機載入程式將會被安裝在您的系統上。現在您可以輸入您的機器或設定所需的任何其他核心或 chandev 參數。

en: The z/IPL Boot Loader will now be installed on your system.
    
    The root partition will be the one you selected previously in the partition setup.
    
    The kernel used to start the machine will be the one to be installed by default.
    
    If you wish to make changes later after the installation feel free to change the /etc/zipl.conf configuration file.
    
    You can now enter any additional kernel parameters which your machine or your setup may require.
zh_TW: 現在將要安裝 z/IPL 開機管理程式。
    
    root 分割區將會是您之前在分割區設定中選擇的那個。
    
    使用來啟動機器的核心會是預設安裝的那個。
    
    假如您想要在安裝後作任何的變更，請更改 /etc/zipl.conf 設定檔案。
    
    現在您可以輸入任何您機器或設定所需的額外核心參數。

en: The z/IPL boot loader will be installed on your system.
zh_TW: z/IPL 開機管理程式將會安裝在您的系統中。

en: There are multiple partitions on this device which could contain the driver disk image.  Which would you like to use?
zh_TW: 這裝置中，有多個分割區包含驅動程式磁片的映像檔。您想要使用哪一個？

en: There are multiple partitions on this device which could contain the update disk image.  Which would you like to use?
zh_TW: 這裝置中，有多個分割區包含更新磁片的映像檔。您想要使用哪一個？

en: There is no room left in the volume group to create new logical volumes. To add a logical volume you must reduce the size of one or more of the currently existing logical volumes
zh_TW: 這個卷冊群組已經沒有剩餘的空間來建立邏輯卷冊。如要新增一個邏輯卷冊，您必須要縮小一或多個目前現有的邏輯卷冊空間

en: There is not enough space on the device you selected for the swap partition.
zh_TW: 您所選擇的裝置空間不足以建立 swap 分割區。

en: There seem to be one or more existing Linux installations on your system.
    
    Please choose one to upgrade, or select 'Reinstall System' to freshly install your system.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上找到一個或更多舊的 Linux 安裝。
    
    請選擇一個來做升級，或選擇「重新安裝系統」來完整安裝您的系統。

en: There was an error configuring network device %s
zh_TW: 配置網路裝置 %s 時發生了錯誤

en: There was an error configuring your network interface.
zh_TW: 設定網路界面時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error encountered while resizing the device %s.
zh_TW: 重設裝置 %s 的大小時發生了錯誤。

en: There was an error installing the bootloader.  The system may not be bootable
zh_TW: 安裝開機管理程式時發生了錯誤。系統可能將無法啟動。

en: There was an error installing the bootloader.  The system may not be bootable.
zh_TW: 安裝開機管理程式時發生了錯誤。系統可能將無法啟動。

en: There was an error installing the live image to your hard drive.  This could be due to bad media.  Please verify your installation media.
    
    If you exit, your system will be left in an inconsistent state that will require reinstallation.
zh_TW: 將即時安裝映像檔安裝至您的硬碟時發生了問題。這可能是因為媒介上的錯誤。請檢查您的安裝媒介？
    
    若您退出的話，電腦將會處於不一致的狀態，並且可能需要重新安裝。

en: There was an error running the kickstart script at line %(lineno)s.  You may examine the output in %(msgs)s.  This is a fatal error and installation will be aborted.  Press the OK button to exit the installer.
zh_TW: 在行列 %(lineno)s 上執行 kickstart script 時發生了錯誤。請檢查 %(msgs)s 中的輸出。這是項嚴重的錯誤，您的安裝程序即將中止。請按下「確定」來退出安裝程序。

en: There was an error running your transaction for the following reason(s): %s.
zh_TW: 由於下列原因，您的傳輸發生了錯誤：%s。

en: There was an error running your transaction for the following reason: %s
zh_TW: 由於下列原因，您的傳輸發生了錯誤：%s

en: There were file conflicts when checking the packages to be installed:
    %s
zh_TW: 當檢查您想安裝的套件時發現了檔案衝突：
    %s

en: Third BIOS drive:
zh_TW: 第三個 BIOS 磁碟：

en: This boot target cannot be deleted because it is for the %s system you are about to install.
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個開機目標，因為它是用於您將要安裝的 %s 系統。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will require the sizes of the current logical volume requests to be rounded up in size to an integer multiple of the physical extent.
    
    This change will take effect immediately.
zh_TW: 這個實體扇區數值的變更將需要目前的邏輯卷冊大小調整為一個整數乘以實體扇區的大小。
    
    這個變更會立即生效。

en: This change in the value of the physical extent will waste substantial space on one or more of the physical volumes in the volume group.
zh_TW: 這個實體扇區數值的變更將會浪費在卷冊群組中一或更多的實體卷冊上相當大的空間。

en: This device is already being used for another boot entry.
zh_TW: 這個裝置已經被另一個開機紀錄使用。

en: This device is an extended partition which contains logical partitions that cannot be deleted:
zh_TW: 此裝置是個延伸的分割區，它包含了無法刪除的邏輯分割區：

en: This device is part of a LVM volume group.
zh_TW: 此裝置為 LVM 卷冊群組的一部份。

en: This device is part of a RAID device.
zh_TW: 此裝置為 RAID 裝置的一部份。

en: This device is part of the LVM volume group '%s'.
zh_TW: 此裝置為 LVM 卷冊群組「%s」的一部份。

en: This device is part of the RAID device %s.
zh_TW: 此裝置為 RAID 裝置 %s 的一部份。

en: This hardware (or a combination thereof) is not supported by CentOS.  For more information on supported hardware, please refer to http://www.centos.org/hardware.
zh_TW: Red Hat 不支援此硬體（或其組合）。 欲取得更多有關於受支援硬體上的相關資訊，請參閱〈http://www.centos.org/hardware〉。

en: This is a global passphrase
zh_TW: 這是組全域密碼

en: This is the recommended option.
zh_TW: 這是建議選項。

en: This label is already in use for another boot entry.
zh_TW: 這個識別標籤已被另一個開機紀錄使用。

en: This mount point is invalid.  The %s directory must be on the / file system.
zh_TW: 此掛載點無效。%s 目錄必須位於 / 檔案系統上。

en: This option creates a new boot loader configuration.  If you wish to switch boot loaders, you should choose this.
zh_TW: 這將會讓您建立一個新的開機載入程式設定。如果您希望轉換為不同的開機載入程式，您應該選取此選項。

en: This option makes no changes to boot loader configuration.  If you are using a third party boot loader, you should choose this.
zh_TW: 這將不會改變開機載入程式設定。如果您使用第三方的開機載入程式，您應該選取此選項。

en: This partition is holding the data for the hard drive install.
zh_TW: 此分割區包含了硬碟安裝時要用到的資料。

en: This partition is part of an inconsistent LVM Volume Group.
zh_TW: 此分割區為不一致的 LVM 卷冊群組的一部份。

en: This platform requires /boot on a dedicated partition or logical volume.  If you do not want a /boot volume, you must place / on a dedicated non-LVM partition.
zh_TW: 此平台需要在特定分割區或是邏輯卷冊上包含 /boot。 若您不希望使用 /boot 卷冊，您必須將 / 放置在一個特定非 LVM 的分割區上。

en: This release of %(productName)s supports an updated file system, which has several benefits over the file system traditionally shipped in %(productName)s.  This installation program can migrate formatted partitions without data loss.
    
    Which of these partitions would you like to migrate?
zh_TW: 這個 %(productName)s 版本支援更新的檔案系統，這比之前 %(productName)s 所附的傳統檔案系統多出了許多新功能。此安裝程式可在不流失資料的情況下遷移格式化的分割區。
    
    您希望遷移哪些分割區？

en: This release of %(productName)s supports the an updated file system, which has several benefits over the file system traditionally shipped in %(productName)s.  This installation program can migrate formatted partitions without data loss.
    
    Which of these partitions would you like to migrate?
zh_TW: 這個 %(productName)s 版本支援更新的檔案系統，這比之前 %(productName)s 所附的傳統檔案系統多出許多新的功能。此安裝程式可將格式化的分割區進行遷移而不流失資料。
    
    您希望遷移哪些分割區？

en: This requires that you have an active network connection during the installation process.  Please configure a network interface.
zh_TW: 在安裝過程中，您需要可用的網路連線。請設定網路介面。

en: This requires that you have an active network connection during the installation process.  Please select network interface to configure.
zh_TW: 您在進行安裝程序時必須擁有有效的網路連線。 請選擇欲配置的網路介面卡。

en: This will update your current boot loader.
zh_TW: 這將會更新您目前的開機管理程式。

en: Time Zone Selection
zh_TW: 選擇時區

en: To begin testing the media before installation press %s.
    
    Choose %s to skip the media test and start the installation.
zh_TW: 若在安裝前開始測試光碟媒體，請按下 %s。
    
    選取 %s 來略過媒體測試並開始安裝程式。

en: To create a PV you need a partition with free space.  To create a VG you need a PV that is not part of any existing VG.  To create a LV you need a VG with free space.
zh_TW: 若要建立 PV，您需要擁有一個含有足夠空間的分割區。若要建立一個 VG，您需要一個不屬於任何既有 VG 的 PV。若要建立 LV，您則需要一個含有可用空間的 VG。

en: To use RAID you must first create at least two partitions of type 'software RAID'.  Then you can create a RAID device that can be formatted and mounted.
zh_TW: 如要使用 RAID，您必須首先建立至少兩個「軟體 RAID」類型的分割區。然後您便可以建立可格式化與被掛載的 RAID 裝置。

en: To use iSCSI disks, you must provide the address of your iSCSI target and the iSCSI initiator name you've configured for your host.
zh_TW: 要使用 iSCSI 磁碟機，您必須提供已經為您的主機設定好的 iSCSI 目標位址與 iSCSI 起始名稱。

en: Too small
zh_TW: 太小

en: Total Space:
zh_TW: 全部磁碟空間：

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: URL Setup
zh_TW: URL 設定

en: URL is a _mirror list
zh_TW: URL 是個鏡像清單(_m)

en: URL must be either an ftp or http URL
zh_TW: URL 必須是 ftp 或 http 網址

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable To Delete
zh_TW: 無法刪除

en: Unable To Edit
zh_TW: 無法編輯

en: Unable to Start X
zh_TW: 無法啟動 X

en: Unable to access the disc.
zh_TW: 無法存取光碟。

en: Unable to activate a networking device.  Networking will not be available in rescue mode.
zh_TW: 無法啟用網路裝置。救援模式中將無法使用網路。

en: Unable to change iSCSI initiator name once set
zh_TW: 一旦設置了 iSCSI initiator 名稱之後，便無法再進行更改

en: Unable to download the kickstart file.  Please modify the kickstart parameter below or press Cancel to proceed as an interactive installation.
zh_TW: 無法下載 kickstart 檔案。請在下列修改 kickstart 參數或按下「取消」來進行互動式安裝程序。

en: Unable to download the updates image.  Please modify the updates location below or press Cancel to proceed without updates..
zh_TW: 無法下載更新映像檔。請在下列修改更新位址或按下「取消」來在不更新的情況下繼續進行..

en: Unable to find /bin/sh to execute!  Not starting shell
zh_TW: 找不到可執行的 /bin/sh！Shell 沒有啟動

en: Unable to find any devices of the type needed for this installation type.  Would you like to manually select your driver or use a driver disk?
zh_TW: 找不到這種安裝類型所需的任何裝置類型。您想要手動選取您的驅動程式或使用驅動程式磁片？

en: Unable to find image
zh_TW: 找不到安裝映像檔

en: Unable to find install image %s
zh_TW: 找不到安裝映像檔 %s

en: Unable to find the checksum in the image.  This probably means the disc was created without adding the checksum.
zh_TW: 映像檔中找不到檢測值資訊（checksum）。這也許表示在建立此光碟時沒有加上 checksum。

en: Unable to load title bar
zh_TW: 無法載入標題列

en: Unable to mount filesystem
zh_TW: 無法掛載檔案系統

en: Unable to open the image.
zh_TW: 無法開啟映像檔。

en: Unable to read group information from repositories.  This is a problem with the generation of your install tree.
zh_TW: 無法由軟體庫讀取群組讀取群組資訊。這是個您安裝樹在產生上所發生的問題。

en: Unable to read package metadata from repository.  This may be due to a missing repodata directory.  Please ensure that your repository has been correctly generated.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法從軟體庫讀取套件的元資料。可能是因為缺少了 repodata 目錄的關係。請確定您的軟體庫已經正確產生。
    
    %s

en: Unable to read package metadata. This may be due to a missing repodata directory.  Please ensure that your install tree has been correctly generated.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取套件的元資料（metadata）。可能是因為缺少了軟體庫的目錄。請確定您的安裝樹已正確產生。
    
    %s

en: Unable to retrieve %s.
zh_TW: 無法擷取 %s。

en: Unable to retrieve the install image.
zh_TW: 無法擷取安裝映像檔。

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Unformatted DASD Device Found | Unformatted DASD Devices Found
zh_TW[0]: 找到未格式化的 DASD 裝置

en: Unknown Device
zh_TW: 不明的裝置

en: Unknown Linux system
zh_TW: 不明的 Linux 系統

en: Unknown Url method %s
zh_TW: 不明的 Url 方式 %s

en: Unknown driver disk kickstart source: %s
zh_TW: 不明的 kickstart 驅動程式磁片來源：%s

en: Unknown error processing %%ksappend lines: %s
zh_TW: 處理 %%ksappend 行時發生不明錯誤：%s

en: Unknown return code: %d.
zh_TW: 不明的傳回碼：%d。

en: Unrecoverable Error
zh_TW: 無法復原的錯誤

en: Unsupported Hardware Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到有未支援硬體

en: Update Disk Source
zh_TW: 更新磁片來源

en: Update boot loader configuration
zh_TW: 更新開機管理程式設定

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Updates Disk
zh_TW: 更新磁片

en: Upgrade Boot Loader Configuration
zh_TW: 升級開機管理程式設定

en: Upgrade Examine
zh_TW: 升級檢視

en: Upgrade Swap Partition
zh_TW: 升級 Swap 分割區

en: Upgrade an Existing Installation
zh_TW: 升級現有的系統

en: Upgrade root not found
zh_TW: 找不到升級的 root

en: Upgrading %s
zh_TW: 正在升級 %s

en: Usage error.
zh_TW: 使用方法錯誤。

en: Usage or syntax error.
zh_TW: 使用方式或是語法上的錯誤。

en: Use All Space
zh_TW: 使用所有空間

en: Use DCB
zh_TW: 使用 DCB

en: Use Free Space
zh_TW: 使用可用空間

en: Use _friendly names for multipath devices
zh_TW: multipath 的使用者易懂名稱(_f)

en: Use a driver disk
zh_TW: 使用驅動程式的磁片

en: Use auto vlan
zh_TW: 使用自動 vlan

en: Use entire drive
zh_TW: 使用整個磁碟

en: Use free space
zh_TW: 使用可用空間

en: Use it
zh_TW: 使用

en: Use text mode
zh_TW: 使用文字模式安裝

en: Use the credentials from the discovery step
zh_TW: 使用來自於搜尋步驟中的憑證

en: Used Space:
zh_TW: 已用空間：

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: VNC Configuration
zh_TW: VNC 設定

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: Volume Group Name:
zh_TW: 卷冊群組名稱：

en: Volume Group Names must be less than %d characters
zh_TW: 卷冊群組名稱長度必須少於 %d 個字元

en: Volume to Shrink
zh_TW: 欲縮小的卷冊

en: WWPN %(wwpn)s not found at zFCP device %(devnum)s.
zh_TW: 在 zFCP 裝置 %(devnum)s 上找不到 WWPN %(wwpn)s。

en: Waiting for NetworkManager
zh_TW: 正在等候 NetworkManager

en: Waiting for NetworkManager to activate these devices: %s
zh_TW: 正在等候 NetworkManager 啟用這些裝置：%s

en: Waiting for NetworkManager to configure %s.
zh_TW: 正在等候 NetworkManager 設定 %s。

en: Waiting for telnet connection.
zh_TW: 正在等候 telnet 連線。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning! This is pre-release software!
zh_TW: 警告！這是測試版的軟體！

en: Warning: %s.
zh_TW: 警告：%s。

en: Warnings During Automatic Partitioning
zh_TW: 自動分割磁碟時的警告

en: We could not detect partitions or filesystems on this device.
    
    This could be because the device is <b>blank</b>, <b>unpartitioned</b>, or <b>virtual</b>. If not, there may be data on the device that can not be recovered if you use it in this installation. We can remove the device from this installation to protect the data.
    
    Are you sure this device does not contain valuable data?
zh_TW: 我們在此裝置上偵測不到分割區或檔案系統。
    
    這可能是因為該裝置是<b>空的</b>、<b>未分割</b>，或是<b>虛擬的</b>。若非如此，裝置上可能含有若使用於此安裝程序中，將無法復原的資料。我們能將該裝置由此安裝程序中移除，以保護這些資料。
    
    您確認此裝置內不包含重要的資料？

en: Weak Password
zh_TW: 安全性較弱的密碼

en: Web Server
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: Welcome to %(productName)s for %(productArch)s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %(productArch)s 的 %(productName)s

en: Welcome to %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s

en: Welcome to %s for %s
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s 的 %s

en: Welcome to %s for %s - Rescue Mode
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s 的 %s - 救援模式

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 %s!

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: What kind of iSCSI <b>discovery authentication</b> do you wish to perform:
zh_TW: 您希望進行什麼類型的 iSCSI <b>搜尋認證</b>：

en: What kind of iSCSI <b>login authentication</b> do you wish to perform:
zh_TW: 您希望進行什麼類型的 iSCSI <b>登錄認證</b>：

en: What language would you like to use during the installation process?
zh_TW: 在安裝的過程中你想使用哪種語言？

en: What partition and directory on that partition holds the installation image for %s?  If you don't see the disk drive you're using listed here, press F2 to configure additional devices.
zh_TW: 在該分割區上那一個分割區與目錄含有 %s 的映像檔？如果您在這裡沒有看到您使用中的硬碟，請按下 F2 來設定其它裝置。

en: What type of devices will your installation involve?
zh_TW: 您的安裝將要包含哪些類型的裝置？

en: What type of keyboard do you have?
zh_TW: 您使用的是那一種鍵盤呢？

en: What type of media contains the installation image?
zh_TW: 包含著安裝映像檔的是哪一類型的媒介？

en: What type of media contains the rescue image?
zh_TW: 您的救援映像檔存放在那一種媒體上呢？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 您想要怎麼做？

en: When finished please exit from the shell and your system will reboot.
zh_TW: 完成後請退出 shell，您的系統將會重新啟動。

en: Where would you like to install the boot loader for your system?
zh_TW: 您希望將您系統的開機載入程式安裝在那裡？

en: Which device holds the root partition of your installation?
zh_TW: 哪個裝置持有您的 root 分割區呢？

en: Which drive(s) do you want to use for this installation?
zh_TW: 您想安裝程序使用哪些磁碟機？

en: Which model keyboard is attached to this computer?
zh_TW: 您使用的是那一種鍵盤？

en: Which partition would you like to shrink to make room for your installation?
zh_TW: 您希望縮小哪個分割區以便空出空間來進行安裝？

en: Which type of installation would you like?
zh_TW: 您希望進行哪一類型的安裝？

en: Will try to connect again in 15 seconds...
zh_TW: 將在 15 秒後試著再連線一次...

en: Would you like to continue with the upgrade?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續升級系統嗎？

en: Would you like to continue with your requested partitioning scheme?
zh_TW: 您想要繼續使用您設定好的磁碟分割嗎？

en: Would you like to perform a checksum test of the ISO image:
    
       %s?
zh_TW: 您想要對 ISO 映像檔執行 Checksum 測試嗎：
    
       %s？

en: Would you like to use VNC?
zh_TW: 您希望使用 VNC 嗎？

en: Writing storage configuration to disk
zh_TW: 將儲存裝置設定寫至磁碟

en: Wrong Disc
zh_TW: 錯誤的光碟

en: X was unable to start on your machine.  Would you like to start VNC to connect to this computer from another computer and perform a graphical install or continue with a text mode install?
zh_TW: X 無法在您的機器上執行。您要啟動 VNC 使其他電腦可以連進來執行圖形模式安裝或是使用文字模式繼續安裝？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You appear to be upgrading from a system which is too old to upgrade to this version of %s.  Are you sure you wish to continue the upgrade process?
zh_TW: 您正打算從太舊而不適合升級的系統，升級到 %s。您確定要繼續升級程序嗎？

en: You are about to delete a RAID device.
zh_TW: 您即將要刪除一個 RAID 裝置。

en: You are about to delete all partitions on the device '%s'.
zh_TW: 您即將刪除裝置 '%s' 上的所有分割區。

en: You are about to delete the %(type)s %(name)s
zh_TW: 您即將要刪除 %(type)s %(name)s

en: You are about to delete the %s partition.
zh_TW: 您即將要刪除 %s 分割區。

en: You are about to delete the logical volume "%s".
zh_TW: 您即將要刪除邏輯卷冊「%s」。

en: You are about to delete the volume group "%s".
    
    ALL logical volumes in this volume group will be lost!
zh_TW: 您即將要刪除卷冊群組「%s」。
    
    在這個卷冊群組中的所有邏輯卷冊將會消失！

en: You can further customize the software selection now, or after install via the software management application.
zh_TW: 您可以現在進一步自訂要安裝的軟體，或在安裝後透過軟體管理程式進行。

en: You can identify the physical port for
zh_TW: 您可辨識實體通訊埠：

en: You cannot create more than %d logical volume per volume group. | You cannot create more than %d logical volumes per volume group.
zh_TW[0]: 一個卷冊群組中不得建立超過 %d 個邏輯卷冊。

en: You cannot delete a partition of a LDL formatted DASD.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除 LDL 格式化的 DASD 的分割區。

en: You cannot edit this device:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 您無法編輯這個裝置：
    
    %s

en: You cannot remove this physical volume because otherwise the volume group will be too small to hold the currently defined logical volumes.
zh_TW: 您不能移除這個實體卷冊，因為這樣會導致卷冊群組將會太小而無法容納目前已定義的邏輯卷冊。

en: You currently have %d available PV free to use.
     | You currently have %d available PVs free to use.
zh_TW[0]: 您目前有 %d 個可用的 PV。

en: You currently have %d software RAID partition free to use. | You currently have %d software RAID partitions free to use.
zh_TW[0]: 您目前有 %d 個軟體 RAID 分割區可使用。

en: You did not enter a password
zh_TW: 未有輸入密碼

en: You do not have an active network connection.  This is required by some exception saving methods.  Would you like to configure your network now?
zh_TW: 您沒有啟用中的網路連線。 某些例外儲存方式需要網路連線。 您是否希望現在配置您的網路？

en: You do not have enough RAM to install %s on this machine.
zh_TW: 本機器沒有足夠的記憶體可供安裝 %s。

en: You do not have enough RAM to use the graphical installer.  Starting text mode.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的記憶體可使用圖形安裝模式，即將進入文字安裝模式。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions.  Rebooting.
zh_TW: 您沒有任何 Linux 分割區。系統即將重新啟動。

en: You don't have any Linux partitions. Press return to get a shell. The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 您沒有任何的 Linux 分割區。按 return 鍵以取得 shell。當您退出 shell 後，系統將自動重新啟動。

en: You don't seem to have any hard drives on your system! Would you like to configure additional devices?
zh_TW: 您的系統似乎沒有硬碟！ 您想要設定其他裝置嗎？

en: You have chosen to use a pre-existing partition for this installation without formatting it. We recommend that you format this partition to make sure files from a previous operating system installation do not cause problems with this installation of Linux. However, if this partition contains files that you need to keep, such as home directories, then continue without formatting this partition.
zh_TW: 您已經選擇使用一個既有的分割區來進行安裝，且選擇不格式化，我們建議您格式化此分割區，以確保之前安裝的作業系統檔案不會影響到這次的 Linux 安裝。然而，假如該分割區含有您想要保留的檔案（例如家目錄），您可以選擇繼續而不對此分割區進行格式化。

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for a driver disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh_TW: 你的系統有多個裝置可當作驅動程式磁片的來源。您想要使用那一個？

en: You have multiple devices which could serve as sources for an update disk.  Which would you like to use?
zh_TW: 您的系統有多個裝置可以當作更新磁片的來源。您想要使用那一個？

en: You have multiple network devices on this system. Which would you like to install through?
zh_TW: 你的系統有多個網路裝置。您想要透過那一個安裝？

en: You have not created a /boot/efi partition.
zh_TW: 您還未建立一個 /boot/efi 分割區。

en: You have not created a bootable partition.
zh_TW: 您還未建立一個可用來開機的分割區。

en: You have not defined a root partition (/), which is required for installation of %s to continue.
zh_TW: 您還沒指定 root 分割區（/），為了讓 %s 安裝程式繼續，您必須先指定。

en: You have not specified a FCP LUN or the number is invalid.
zh_TW: 您尚未指定 FCP LUN，或該號碼無效

en: You have not specified a device number or the number is invalid
zh_TW: 您尚未指定裝置號碼，或該號碼不正確。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Although not strictly required in all cases, it will significantly improve performance for most installations.
zh_TW: 您尚未指定 swap 分割區。雖然並沒有強制規定一定要有，但有的話對安裝效率會有很大的改善。

en: You have not specified a swap partition.  Due to the amount of memory present, a swap partition is required to complete installation.
zh_TW: 您尚未指定 swap 分割區。根據所擁有的記憶體，您必須建立一個 swap 分割區才可完成安裝程序。

en: You have not specified a worldwide port name or the name is invalid.
zh_TW: 您尚未指定 worldwide 連接埠名稱，或該名稱無效。

en: You have provided a weak password: %s
zh_TW: 您所提供的密碼安全性過低：%s

en: You have specified that the group '%s' should be installed. This group does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort this installation?
zh_TW: 您已經指定安裝「%s」群組。該群組並不存在。請問您要繼續，還是要放棄安裝？

en: You have specified that the package '%s' should be installed.  This package does not exist. Would you like to continue or abort this installation?
zh_TW: 您已經指定安裝「%s」套件。這套件並不存在。請問您要繼續，還是要放棄安裝？

en: You must correct these errors before you continue your installation of %s.
zh_TW: 在您繼續安裝 %s 之前，您必須先更正這些錯誤。

en: You must enter a URL.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入 URL。

en: You must enter a valid hostname for this computer.
zh_TW: 您必須為此電腦輸入一組有效的主機名稱。

en: You must enter both a valid IPv4 address and a network mask or CIDR prefix.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的 IPv4 位址及網路遮罩或 CIDR 前置字元。

en: You must enter both a valid IPv6 address and a CIDR prefix.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的 IPv6 位址以及 CIDR 前置字元。

en: You must enter the number of seconds as an integer between 1 and 30.
zh_TW: 您必須以秒數為單位，並使用介於 1 與 30 之間的整數來將時間輸入。

en: You must enter your root password and confirm it by typing it a second time to continue.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入您的 root 密碼，並再輸入一次以作確認，才能繼續安裝過程。

en: You must first select a partition to delete.
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇要刪除的分割區。

en: You must have at least one software repository enabled to continue installation.
zh_TW: 在您繼續進行安裝之前，您必須擁有至少一個軟體儲存庫。

en: You must provide a repository name.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一組軟體庫名稱。

en: You must provide an HTTP, HTTPS, or FTP URL to a proxy.
zh_TW: 您必須為 proxy 提供 HTTP、HTTPS 或 FTP 網址。

en: You must provide an HTTP, HTTPS, or FTP URL to a repository.
zh_TW: 您必須為軟體庫提供 HTTP、HTTPS 或 FTP 網址。

en: You must select a NIC to use.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇欲使用的 NIC。

en: You must select at least one drive to be used for installation.
zh_TW: 您至少必須選擇一顆硬碟，以便進行安裝。

en: You must select at least one protocol (IPv4 or IPv6).
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一項通訊協定（IPv4 或 IPv6）。

en: You must select at least one protocol version
zh_TW: 必須選取至少一個協定版本

en: You must select one drive to boot from.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇由哪個磁碟開機。

en: You must specify a label for the entry
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個標籤給這個紀錄項

en: You need more space on the following file systems:
zh_TW: 以下檔案系統需要更多空間：

en: You need to select at least one hard drive to install %s.
zh_TW: 您至少需選擇一部硬碟以便安裝 %s。

en: You specified block device encryption should be enabled, but you have not supplied a passphrase. If you do not go back and provide a passphrase, block device encryption will be disabled.
zh_TW: 您指定啟用了區塊裝置加密，不過您並未提供一組密碼。若您不退回上一步並提供密碼的話，區塊裝置加密將會被停用。

en: Your %(mount)s partition is less than %(size)s megabytes which is lower than recommended for a normal %(productName)s install.
zh_TW: 你的 %(mount)s 分割區小於 %(size)s MB，這比正常安裝 %(productName)s 的建議值還要小。

en: Your %s partition is too %s for %s formatting (allowable size is %d MB to %d MB)
zh_TW: 您的 %s 分割區太 %s（對於 %s 格式化），允許的大小為 %d MB 至 %d MB）

en: Your / partition does not match the the live image you are installing from.  It must be formatted as %s.
zh_TW: 您的 / 分割區和您正要從其進行安裝的即時映像不符。它必須被格式化為 %s。

en: Your / partition is less than %(min)s MB which is lower than recommended for a normal %(productName)s install.
zh_TW: 你的 / 分割區小於 %(min)s MB，這低於正常的 %(productName)s 安裝的建議值。

en: Your boot loader password is shorter than six characters.  We recommend a longer boot loader password.
    
    Would you like to continue with this password?
zh_TW: 您的開機載入程式密碼少於 6 個字元。建議您使用長一點的密碼。
    
    您想要繼續使用這組密碼嗎？

en: Your installation source is set to a network location, but no netork devices were found on your system.  To avoid a network installation, boot with the full DVD, full CD set, or do not pass a repo= parameter that specifies a network source.
zh_TW: 您的安裝來源已設為一個網路位置，不過您的系統上找不到網路裝置。若要避免網路安裝，請透過完整的 DVD、CD 組來開機，或是不要傳送一個指定網路來源的 repo= 參數。

en: Your root partition is less than 250 megabytes which is usually too small to install %s.
zh_TW: 您的 root 分割區小於 250 MB，空間太小不足以安裝 %s。

en: Your selected packages require %d MB of free space for installation, but you do not have enough available.  You can change your selections or exit the installer.
zh_TW: 您所選擇安裝的套件需要 %d MB 的磁碟空間；但電腦上沒有足夠的空間。您可以變更選擇，或退出安裝程式。

en: Your system had dirty file systems which you chose not to mount.  Press return to get a shell from which you can fsck and mount your partitions.  The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 您選擇不要掛載在系統的分割區有問題。按 return 鍵以取得 shell，您可以執行 fsck 然後掛載分割區。當您退出 shell 後，系統將自動重新啟動。

en: Your system has been mounted under %(rootPath)s.
    
    Press <return> to get a shell. If you would like to make your system the root environment, run the command:
    
    	chroot %(rootPath)s
    
    The system will reboot automatically when you exit from the shell.
zh_TW: 您的系統被掛載在 %(rootPath)s 下。
    
    請按 <return> 進入 shell。若您想使您的系統成為 root 環境，請執行下列指令：
    
    	chroot %(rootPath)s
    
    當您離開 shell 時，系統將會自動重新啟動。

en: Your system is mounted under the %s directory.
zh_TW: 您的系統被掛載在 %s 目錄下。

en: Your system will now be rebooted...
zh_TW: 您的系統現在將重新開機...

en: Zulu
zh_TW: 祖魯語

en: _Abort
zh_TW: 放棄(_A)

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增(_A)

en: _Add FCoE Disk(s)
zh_TW: 新增 FCoE 磁碟(_A)

en: _Add additional software repositories
zh_TW: 新增額外軟體庫(_A)

en: _Add drive
zh_TW: 新增硬碟(_A)

en: _Apply my choice to all devices with undetected partitions or filesystems
zh_TW: 將我的選擇套用至所有含有未偵測到的分割區，或檔案系統的裝置(_A)

en: _Back
zh_TW: 上一步(_B)

en: _Bind targets to network interfaces
zh_TW: 將目標綁定至網路介面卡(_B)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Change device
zh_TW: 改變裝置(_C)

en: _Configure Network
zh_TW: 設定網路(_C)

en: _Confirm:
zh_TW: 密碼確認(_C)：

en: _Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(_C)

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立(_C)

en: _Create new boot loader configuration
zh_TW: 建立新的開機管理程式設定(_C)

en: _Customize now
zh_TW: 立即自訂(_C)

en: _Debug
zh_TW: 除錯程式(_D)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Deselect
zh_TW: 反選(_D)

en: _Deselect all optional packages
zh_TW: 反選所有可選的套件(_D)

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊(_D)

en: _Device
zh_TW: 裝置(_D)

en: _Device Options
zh_TW: 裝置選項(_D)

en: _Directory
zh_TW: 目錄(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Eject
zh_TW: 退出光碟片(_E)

en: _Encrypt
zh_TW: 加密(_E)

en: _Encrypt system
zh_TW: 加密系統(_E)

en: _Exit
zh_TW: 離開(_E)

en: _Exit installer
zh_TW: 退出安裝程式(_E)

en: _Fedora
zh_TW: _Fedora(_F)

en: _File Bug
zh_TW: 提交錯誤(_F)

en: _File System Type:
zh_TW: 檔案系統類型(_F)：

en: _Fixed size
zh_TW: 固定大小(_F)

en: _Format
zh_TW: 格式化(_F)

en: _Format as:
zh_TW: 格式化為(_F)：

en: _Format partition?
zh_TW: 格式化分割區(_F)？

en: _Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(_I)

en: _Ignore All
zh_TW: 忽略全部(_I)

en: _Install anyway
zh_TW: 繼續安裝(_I)

en: _Install boot loader on /dev/%s.
zh_TW: 在 /dev/%s 上安裝開機載入程式(_I)。

en: _Label
zh_TW: 標籤(_L)

en: _Logical Volume Name:
zh_TW: 邏輯卷冊名稱(_L)：

en: _Logical Volumes
zh_TW: 邏輯卷冊(_L)

en: _Login
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

en: _Modify Partition
zh_TW: 調整分割區(_M)

en: _Modify repository
zh_TW: 修改軟體庫(_M)

en: _Mount Point:
zh_TW: 檔案系統掛載點(_M)：

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一步(_N)

en: _No, keep any data
zh_TW: 否，保留所有資料(_N)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: _Optional packages
zh_TW: 可選套件(_O)

en: _Partition
zh_TW: 分割區(_P)

en: _Password:
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)：

en: _Path
zh_TW: 路徑(_P)

en: _Physical Extent:
zh_TW: 實體扇區(_P)：

en: _RAID Members:
zh_TW: RAID 成員(_R)：

en: _Re-initialize
zh_TW: 重新初始化(_R)

en: _Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機(_R)

en: _Resize
zh_TW: 重設大小(_R)

en: _Retry
zh_TW: 重試(_R)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)

en: _Select all optional packages
zh_TW: 選擇所有可選套件(_S)

en: _Server
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)

en: _Shrink
zh_TW: 縮小(_S)

en: _Size (MB):
zh_TW: 大小（MB）(_S)：

en: _Skip boot loader updating
zh_TW: 略過更新開機管理程式(_S)

en: _Try again
zh_TW: 再試(_T)

en: _Update boot loader configuration
zh_TW: 更新開機管理程式設定(_U)

en: _Use Anyway
zh_TW: 照樣使用(_U)

en: _Use a boot loader password
zh_TW: 使用開機載入程式密碼(_U)

en: _Volume Group Name:
zh_TW: 卷冊群組名稱(_V)：

en: _Write changes to disk
zh_TW: 將變更寫至磁碟(_W)

en: _Yes, discard any data
zh_TW: 是，放棄資料(_Y)

en: by flashing the LED lights for a number of seconds.  Enter a number between 1 and 30 to set the duration to flash the LED port lights.
zh_TW: 透過使 LED 燈閃爍幾秒鐘。輸入一個介於 1 與 30 之間的數字來設置 LED port light 的閃爍時間。

en: default:LTR
zh_TW: 預設值：LTR

en: e2fsck cancelled by user request.
zh_TW: e2fsck 已透過使用者請求取消。

en: file conflicts
zh_TW: 檔案衝突

en: filesystem configuration missing a type
zh_TW: 檔案系統設定缺少了類型

en: iSCSI %s Error
zh_TW: iSCSI %s 錯誤

en: iSCSI Discovered Nodes
zh_TW: iSCSI 發現的節點

en: iSCSI Discovery Details
zh_TW: iSCSI 搜尋詳細內容

en: iSCSI Error
zh_TW: iSCSI 錯誤

en: iSCSI Initiator Name:
zh_TW: iSCSI 初始程式名稱：

en: iSCSI Login Results
zh_TW: iSCSI 登入結果

en: iSCSI Nodes
zh_TW: iSCSI 節點

en: iSCSI Nodes Login
zh_TW: iSCSI 節點登入

en: iSCSI login has failed for the following nodes:
zh_TW: iSCSI 未能登入以下節點：

en: iSCSI not available
zh_TW: iSCSI 無法使用

en: insufficient disk inodes
zh_TW: 磁碟 inode 不足

en: insufficient disk space
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足

en: large
zh_TW: 大

en: loader has already been run.  Starting shell.
zh_TW: 已經執行載入程式。正在啟動 shell 。

en: older package(s)
zh_TW: 舊的套件

en: package already installed
zh_TW: 已安裝套件

en: package conflicts
zh_TW: 套件衝突

en: package for incorrect arch
zh_TW: 套件的架構不正確

en: package for incorrect os
zh_TW: 套件的作業系統不正確

en: required package
zh_TW: 所需套件

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: the device containing /boot
zh_TW: 裝置包含 /boot

en: vginfo failed for %s
zh_TW: %s 的 vginfo 已失敗

en: z/IPL Boot Loader Configuration
zh_TW: z/IPL 開機管理程式設定

en: z/IPL Configuration
zh_TW: z/IPL 設定

en: zFCP device %s not found, not even in device ignore list.
zh_TW: 找不到 zFCP 裝置 %s，甚至在裝置忽略清單中也找不到。

en: zSeries machines can access industry-standard SCSI devices via Fibre Channel (FCP). You need to provide a 16 bit device number, a 64 bit World Wide Port Name (WWPN), and a 64 bit FCP LUN for each device.
zh_TW: zSeries 的電腦可以透過光纖通道（FCP，Fibre Channel）來存取符合業界標準的 SCSI 裝置。您需要為每個裝置設定五個參數：16 位元的裝置號碼、64 位元的 World Wide Port Number（WWPN），以及 16 位元的 FCP LUN。
